Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High Tech & High Quality
From the first phone call to the first visit everything was A1! The office staff member Hannah was polite & wore a welcoming smile. She was helpful & very friendly as was Cameron, Natalia & Dr. Clark. It was my daughters very first office visit but because of the playful, jovial environment she didn’t show an ounce of fear! The office itself was a pleasure due to the built in playhouse & the interactive touchscreen games. The only downside is they don’t take adult patients.
K
1 month ago
Great job with my autistic child
My child has autism, with pretty severe sensory issues and Sylvia and the doctor did a great job of doing what was needed without pushing for anything unnecessary. When he went to the floor to get away from the chair they just did their work on the floor. Even though my almost 12 year old is taller and weighs more than the hygienist Sylvia! Taking care of an intensive needs kid can be a balancing act and they did great! Thanks bunches.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Baker and staff were amazing with my two young kids. They were super kind, caring and patient. My kids absolutely love the dentist because of their wonderful experiences every time!
S
1 month ago
Great staff!
Alway happy friendly faces! My kids LOVE going here because of the environment and the prizes.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Respectful
Carolina Pediatric Dentistry did such a great job when I took my daughter in for treatment. It was our first time there coming from a dentist that seemed to not care so much about her teeth. They take the time to explain whats going on with her teeth and what they feel should be done. Very respectful and informational!
D
1 month ago
Great atmosphere, caring and professional
My son fell in school and chipped his tooth really badly. It was 9 in the morning and my dentist was closed. Carolina Pediatric Dentistry was on call. I was very emotional and Dr. Baker’s genuine display of concern and empathy was amazing. Everyone there was just in the best of spirits and very helpful. And oh how I loved the coffee room. Dr. Baker’s work on my son’s tooth was very impressive. Great job. I even received a call a few hours later to check on the welfare of my boy. I have always been very much satisfied with my current dentist and although I loath Raleigh’s traffic, we’ve found a new home in Carolina Pediatric Dentistry. I’ve found this place to be very refreshing.
K
2 months ago
Best customer service ever!
From the moment we walked inside to the moment we left the entire staff was beyond pleasant. Not only did they treat us with great respect and professionalism they did the same for every person that walked in. Amazing is an understatement! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional, extremely friendly service
My children went to CPD today for their first visit, and I was extremely impressed. They handled them with such great care (even my roudy 4 yr old). They explained everything to me in detail, and made sure that I understood what was going on in detail with my children and their action plans. These ladies I saw today were more than pleasant, and I truly appreciate their services and great attitudes. I'm so pleased with our experience that we will not be going back to their regular dentist!
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff and experience!
We went to visit Dr. Johnson with our 2 year old for a checkup and the staff was AMAZING! All were very friendly and welcomed us with open arms. The doctor can be a scary place for a kiddo, but the staff went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable- and our visit was phenomenal! We even received additional information and a report card for his visit. Highly recommend Carolina Pediatric Dentistry; top of class service and experience!
D
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
My daughter is absolutely terrified of the dentist and has a bad gag reflex! Everyone is especially patient with her and reassuring! We have had Dr.Baker, Dr. Johnson and Dr.Bird and they have all been amazing. Not to mention she had an emergency on a weekend and they called me back on the WEEKEND and got me in first thing Monday morning at 6:45!!