Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Extremely helpful and nice staff
T
2 months ago
Very professional
Caring, kid-friendly, patient
R
2 months ago
It was great! Everyone was really nice & made it so my daughter felt comfortable & they made things less scary for her.
K
2 months ago
Great service
L
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
Dr.Baker is very professional and compassionate. You can tell she loves her profession and is excellent with kids. Her assistant Lauren is super sweet and great with toddlers. I loved the experience!!!!
W
2 months ago
I was very impressed with not only the facility but how well the staff interacted with my 6 year old daughter making her feel very comfortable and engaging with her throughout the procedure thankyou again
R
3 months ago
Even better than wakefield office!!
My children LOVE coming to their appointments. Everyone in the office is always caring, polite, and accommodating. I wish they would take adult patients.
P
3 months ago
Professional and great with kids
This is the second visit to this practice and they are great. The staff is attentive and professional. My girls leave saying they had a great visit at the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend
They were amazing! My daughter was terrified and they coached her through it! No tears!
T
3 months ago
I love this place my kids love it too. It didn3 take as long as i thought it was