Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Raleigh, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
“Awesome
They completely rock! Always take great care of my children ❤️
B
8 months ago
Amazing experience
My daughter had her first appointment this morning and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The entire staff was extremely patient and sweet. It was a great experience!
D
9 months ago
Amazing
This dentist office is amazing...very kid friendly..staff is knowledgeable and seems to love their job..they do whats in the best interest of the child and thats awesome...the dentist not sure if her name but she was a beautiful woman who blew me away..she actually cares the cost is not the problem but if its not necessary she tells you that as well...she was phenomenal..my experience was awesome i just want you all to know...to the staff keep up the great there are people who appreciate it like me
M
9 months ago
Fillings and crown work
My daughter was really nervous about her treatment today and also I. But suddenly they called her they take care of her amazingly!!! They staff also take care of parents, they have a cozy coffee room and kept me updated about Procedure. My daughter had all the work done and left happy as well as I did. I’m very grateful and satisfied with this professional teamwork ! Very very Good Experience :)
C
9 months ago
Professional and friendly !
My daughter had 2 tooth extraction yesterday .They did excellent job .My daughter did not feel any pain during and after the procedure and very minimal bleeding only . Highly recommend this place .Thank you !
L
9 months ago
They were the most professional and wonderful people ever! I had an awesome experience
C
9 months ago
Awesome experience
This waa my son's 1st visit, he was welcomed and allowed to be a kid... he participated and the staff and doctors made this a professional friendly experience..my son was given tours and prizes and it truly was a kid friendly environment
K
9 months ago
The BEST dentist for kids!
This was my first time with them, they were UNBELIEVABLE!!! they were so incredibly great with my 3 year old. We decided to switch from our. Normal dentist to them!!
N
9 months ago
Great place for kids
They are all so sweet, patient, and loving. My grandson doesn’t get scared going here like he has other places and they have great electronics to keep kids busy. And very clean! The best is the coffee while you wait
A
9 months ago
Very nice office for kids. The staff and Dr Baker A. Was very nice and proffesional. Thank you for a great experience.