Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
I love this place my kids love it too. It didn3 take as long as i thought it was
N
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Absolutely love everyone here! Very patient great with patients who have anxiety, very professional highly recommend
H
3 months ago
WOW!!! is What I have to say!!!
First let me say I have a special needs son, Chandler- he is nonverbal and can’t tell me anything that happens when I’m not right beside him watching what is happening! So going somewhere like the dentist is USUALLY difficult for both of us, but not at this very special dentist office. They had seen him once for an emergency visit but this time was a routine dental exam and cleaning. He came out so excited and happy. He was treated like a prince and couldn’t have been happier. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for any special needs child, as well as, typical kids. They are kind, highly competent and all around amazing. He is going to need some dental surgery and they took a lot of time explaining it to me and I feel totally comfortable with their assessment and what is to come with the surgery. You couldn’t find a better practice if you looked all over Raleigh/Wake Forest!! Just love them. Give them a try with your child- you won’t be disappointed!! Chandler and mom-Holly McNeill ❤️❤️❤️🤗
N
4 months ago
High quality service , very professional, very friendly
This place is amazing. They are very friendly, very professional and so polite Thank you so much
J
4 months ago
Amazing
I came down from NY for vacation and my daughter was in so much pain they were so polite caring respectful professional and you can tell the well being of your child is first priority NOT money. Highly recommend
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Patient Kid-Centric Team!
My family is going to really enjoy seeing Dr. Bird and her team at Carolina Pediatric Dentistry in the years to come! I thank God for the service they are providing families, and am so thankful for their patience with my children. We literally had to pray, talk down, take breathes, even at times restrain my girls through a short but slightly uncomfortable procedure and the whole team was understanding and patiently waited for us to get it together. I cant recommend then enough! Thank you so much for all that you do!
J
4 months ago
This crew is always cheerful and accommodating. Even though we had a long wait because they squeezed us in for our appointment, they kept us apprised of what was going on
T
4 months ago
Excellent
This place is amazing I knew my son was in great hands they keep me informed in everything!! We just founded us a new dental office!!
Y
4 months ago
Very good team great job thank guys
Y
4 months ago
Very good team