Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Raleigh, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
High quality, professional, extremely friendly service
My children went to CPD today for their first visit, and I was extremely impressed. They handled them with such great care (even my roudy 4 yr old). They explained everything to me in detail, and made sure that I understood what was going on in detail with my children and their action plans. These ladies I saw today were more than pleasant, and I truly appreciate their services and great attitudes. I'm so pleased with our experience that we will not be going back to their regular dentist!
K
3 months ago
Amazing staff and experience!
We went to visit Dr. Johnson with our 2 year old for a checkup and the staff was AMAZING! All were very friendly and welcomed us with open arms. The doctor can be a scary place for a kiddo, but the staff went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable- and our visit was phenomenal! We even received additional information and a report card for his visit. Highly recommend Carolina Pediatric Dentistry; top of class service and experience!
D
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
My daughter is absolutely terrified of the dentist and has a bad gag reflex! Everyone is especially patient with her and reassuring! We have had Dr.Baker, Dr. Johnson and Dr.Bird and they have all been amazing. Not to mention she had an emergency on a weekend and they called me back on the WEEKEND and got me in first thing Monday morning at 6:45!!
A
3 months ago
Great service.
L
3 months ago
Personalized highly attentive care
Took my Foster daughter in for what I knew would be a very rough visit with many dental concerns. The staff was supportive and encouraging to her, constantly providing reassurance. They were also kind and helpful to me, answering my questions, working around my schedule, and advocating for my concerns.
S
3 months ago
First Dentist Visit.
Absolutely one of the best dentist office I have EVER visited. The office is very kid friendly. My son’s first appointment was very simple and quick. They even gifted him a stuff animal dog. Highly recommended this office.
S
3 months ago
Great
My daughter had a toothache and we called, we were fit in as soon as we could get to office even though it was a Friday and I know they were busy. I really appreciate their kindness, efficiency and professionalism.
K
3 months ago
Very nice location, dentist are nice and very explanatory
K
3 months ago
Great place for kids
My daughter definitely enjoyed yourself for the first time since she has started seeing a dentist at the age of 1.
L
3 months ago
Very good
We have a really nice experience .thanks for you help