Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Raleigh, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Loved my experience. My son is 1.5 and cant sit still. The office was very clean and kid friendly. The staff friendly yet polite and professional and actually had a smile in their face. The team answered all of my questions and made sure i understood what was being done to my son. My visit was four hours ago and i have already recommended it to two families. Keep up the good work!
H
8 months ago
Amazing bedside manner
My six year old son had to have two baby teeth pulled and the entire staff was so great. They made sure he was comfortable and happy, he didn't cry and left with a (gap-toothed) smile on his face!
S
8 months ago
Great!!
Professional and friendly as always! Put my little girl at ease!!😊😊...Even put me at ease!! Lol
S
8 months ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Awesome experience.
S
8 months ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Awesome experience.
L
8 months ago
First time my son visited this office and the staff was great! He actually done better than I thought he would. Again great staff!
V
8 months ago
Highly satisfied
Highly satisfied.. Avery said she would like to come back to your office every Wednesday. She’s also said the lady that cleaned her teeth was very nice...
B
8 months ago
Great Quality of Service!
The staff was great wit my son for his first time coming. He was comfortable after while & was able to get the work done that he needed!! Will be his primary dentist! Love Them.
S
9 months ago
Great staff!
My baby was scared before her appointment today. Because of the great staff, my 7 year has no fear of the dentist! Thank you guys!!
A
9 months ago
Excellent care. I tell anyone who looking Pediatric dentist office how great of job y’all do. Even children that afraid that y’all great one take them to