Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
High quality service
Happy with the experience
S
3 months ago
High quality service
My child has always struggled with going to the Dentist until we found this office. The staff is so friendly and makes him feel so calm and safe. We are so happy to have found his new dental home!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Always wonderful!
S
3 months ago
Amazing !!!
First time visiting with my 2.6 years twins, all staff was great and helpful. Love the atmosphere and all the games room to keep my kids occupied. I’m glad we found this practice.
S
3 months ago
Great Hygienist
My son had Sylvia as his hygienist today. He is young so dentist visits are scary for him. Sylvia did an excellent job with him. She was very kind & patient. And she did a great job distracting him. He still freaked out during the cleaning but she was thorough and calmly did a great job.
A
3 months ago
The service was great
My children got the best care possible. The cleaning and care is the best my children are going to have nice clean healthy teeth.
S
4 months ago
Lanah loves the special treatment and the toy treat. And she was very comfortable during the cleaning part. She’s always excited going to her dentist. Every time I’ll ask her if it hurts, her response is always “no mommy, i was comfortable “. 😁
M
4 months ago
First experience success !
She finally was successful at dentist . Everyone was so so nice and kind to her . I am So nervous she has. Cavity but know she is in good hands
G
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
They were quick and diligent at their job. Everything went as planned.
G
4 months ago
Great Job!
Tyler’s extraction experience was great. He was not looking forward to it, but decided, after it was over, that it was “ no biggie”.