Carolina Roof Rescue

Roofer

207 E. North 1st Street

Suite F

Seneca, SC 29678

Closed Today Closed

senecaroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Roof repair
I had a small leak in my roof. I notice that they had a 5 star rating, so I called them. They sent someone to look at my roof and said they would get a quote to me by the end of the week. They said it was a gutter problem (I have brand new gutters) and 2 boots that need replacing. After waiting past a week with no quote, I contacted another local roofer. Got a quote Same day and they are fixing. I actually needed a new roof. Carolina Roof Repair finally contacted me today (1 1/2 week later) to tell me they a are not doing repairs now, only roofs. Their loss. Well......the fact that they totally misdiagnosed my roof problem makes me realize that it is better to go with someone that isn’t so greedy and cares about helping their neighbor.
D
4 months ago
Quality work, professional organization, great service years later
Carolina Roof Rescue replaced my roof in Clemson about 4.5 years ago after a hailstorm. They worked with my insurance company and did a great job installing the new upgraded roof. Very professional organization. They did a great job cleaning up, I don't think I found a single stray nail left behind in my yard. Wow, once you experience a bad roofer, you can really appreciate a quality roofing company like CRR. Recently I discovered an issue with a vent pipe over one of my soffits. It was no big deal but they came out, fixed the problem promptly without me having to wait weeks. The next time I need roofing work done, I will give these guys another call.
A
8 months ago
Prompt and Friendly Service
The product manager texted just prior to arriving. He was right on time and courteous. He listened to me explain what I was experiencing and took the time to identify the problem and make repairs. I would definitely use this service again if the need arises.
K
11 months ago
Excellent service and expert knowledge
After receiving an astronomical quote to repair a leak around the chimney, we were thankfully referred to Roof Rescue. Turns out, they were able to repair our roof for a fraction of the cost that we were first quoted. The service was prompt, professional and complete all within the same scheduled appointment! After dealing with contractors for other issues, this was truly a refreshing experience.
J
1 year ago
Great company
Very well pleased with my new roof. Carolina roof rescue are the best.they do really good work at an affordable price.Youll come as a customer and leave as a friend. Just. Call them and see. Can’t say enough good things about them.
J
1 year ago
Great company
Very well pleased with my new roof. Carolina roof rescue are the best.they do really good work at an affordable price.Youll come as a customer and leave as a friend. Just. Call them and see. Can’t say enough good things about them.
C
1 year ago
Great business
Had a full roof replacement today david was great to work with he is very kind and patience with me in the process the crew was and so great cleaned everything up david came back to make sure everything was done correct call them if you ever need work done on your. Roof
S
2 years ago
Excellent Roofer
David was highly recommended to us by our friends. We called him after having some shingles damaged in a storm. He came the next day. He was prompt, courteous, friendly, and efficient. He repaired our shingles, checked for any other damage, and even cleaned off some leaves and sticks while on the roof! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
B
2 years ago
David and his crew responded quickly for my roof replacement. The price was reasonable and the work was very professional. This was my third house needing a new roof and was easily my best experience. I would highly recommend them to others.
G
2 years ago
Great Service!
Had a leak around a vent boot, David came out within a few days of the call and fixed us right up!