Carolina Roof Rescue

Roofer

207 E. North 1st Street

Suite F

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

senecaroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great company
Very well pleased with my new roof. Carolina roof rescue are the best.they do really good work at an affordable price.Youll come as a customer and leave as a friend. Just. Call them and see. Can’t say enough good things about them.
J
1 month ago
Great company
Very well pleased with my new roof. Carolina roof rescue are the best.they do really good work at an affordable price.Youll come as a customer and leave as a friend. Just. Call them and see. Can’t say enough good things about them.
C
6 months ago
Great business
Had a full roof replacement today david was great to work with he is very kind and patience with me in the process the crew was and so great cleaned everything up david came back to make sure everything was done correct call them if you ever need work done on your. Roof
S
7 months ago
Excellent Roofer
David was highly recommended to us by our friends. We called him after having some shingles damaged in a storm. He came the next day. He was prompt, courteous, friendly, and efficient. He repaired our shingles, checked for any other damage, and even cleaned off some leaves and sticks while on the roof! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
B
10 months ago
David and his crew responded quickly for my roof replacement. The price was reasonable and the work was very professional. This was my third house needing a new roof and was easily my best experience. I would highly recommend them to others.
G
1 year ago
Great Service!
Had a leak around a vent boot, David came out within a few days of the call and fixed us right up!
N
1 year ago
Pro's to say the least!
From management to workers, everyone was well prepared, courteous and efficient. Our roof was a complicated situation with old metal being replaced with new shingles and a covered front porch being added first. Jeremy worked with us with the scheduling (being that we had to have other work completed first) and stayed in contact throughout the entire process. He and his team was a delight to work with. Everything was beautiful !!! I would HIGHLY recommend this company and its team of professionals to anyone! Great job Carolina Roof Rescue!!!
J
1 year ago
Great customer service. Quick response. Honest enough to provide less expensive alternative to original estimate. First call if roof repair/repair required again.
T
1 year ago
Amazing job!
Had 6 different roofers come and look at my roof and not one mentioned that I had storm damage..Then David came out, informed me I had storm damage, met with my insurance company, and handled everything. It was so easy... Highly recommend! They were in and out in 1/2 a day!
J
1 year ago
Excellent to work with
Jeremy was did and excellent job with the insurance company to get them to cover my hail damage. His crew did a great job installing the new roof. I recommended him to many of my neighbors.