Carolina Roof Rescue

Roofer

207 E. North 1st Street

Suite F

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

senecaroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough, Accomodating
The quality of work performed by the roofing staff was matched only by the organized, professional coordination of all logistics and financial variables by its headquarters. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome, as well as the process and relationship cultivated with Carolina Roof Rescue to achieve it.
C
2 months ago
Very well organized, Hard working, Professional , Honest
I was very impressed with this company, quick response, excellent work ethics , did exactly what was needed to be done , good job of cleaning up when job complete. I would highly recommend this company for roof replacement. extremely happy with quality of work.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Timely
Excellent service--went beyond expectations and offered good advice.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
David promptly responded to my call for assistance, arrived on site the following day, repaired and replaced damaged roof shingles, and also resealed a nearby leaking gutter joint. Although it was a small job for him, he understood my concern that it be done promptly by a professional with attention to detail. He is affable and his work result excellent. I enthusiastically recommend Carolina Roof Rescue when you need prompt, courteous, skilled roofing repairs.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Had a great experience with this company. A bad hail storm left us needing a new roof. They were super helpful and patient with our insurance company delays, went above and beyond to help us out after we were assigned a terrible adjuster from insurance. Highly recommend this company!
C
2 months ago
Speedy Repair
We needed some roof repair work done before we could sell our home. Thorough and speedy service!
W
2 months ago
Couldn't be Happier
All contacts and work were of the highest professional quality. Work was done as expected, on time and fairly priced. Jeremy even went "above and beyond" to offer help that I needed with other contractors. Very pleased.
B
3 months ago
Roof Inspection
Found my roof to be OK except for vent pipe boots. Provided a device I had never seen before to prevent leaks. Very economical solution. Totally honest & professional.
B
3 months ago
Great job!
S
3 months ago
Great Job
Very pleased with the work done. Would recommend them!