Carolina Roof Rescue

Roofer

207 E. North 1st Street

Suite F

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

senecaroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
Had a leak around a vent boot, David came out within a few days of the call and fixed us right up!
N
1 month ago
Pro's to say the least!
From management to workers, everyone was well prepared, courteous and efficient. Our roof was a complicated situation with old metal being replaced with new shingles and a covered front porch being added first. Jeremy worked with us with the scheduling (being that we had to have other work completed first) and stayed in contact throughout the entire process. He and his team was a delight to work with. Everything was beautiful !!! I would HIGHLY recommend this company and its team of professionals to anyone! Great job Carolina Roof Rescue!!!
J
3 months ago
Great customer service. Quick response. Honest enough to provide less expensive alternative to original estimate. First call if roof repair/repair required again.
T
4 months ago
Amazing job!
Had 6 different roofers come and look at my roof and not one mentioned that I had storm damage..Then David came out, informed me I had storm damage, met with my insurance company, and handled everything. It was so easy... Highly recommend! They were in and out in 1/2 a day!
J
5 months ago
Excellent to work with
Jeremy was did and excellent job with the insurance company to get them to cover my hail damage. His crew did a great job installing the new roof. I recommended him to many of my neighbors.
J
5 months ago
Top Notch Company
Quality work and reasonably priced. Very knowledgeable!!
J
5 months ago
Professional and proficient service
Excellent roofing company that offered a detailed and thorough estimate on my exact needs. When the time came for me to decide on the right compay for me, it was a no brainer on these guys. That did an excellent and timely professional job. The project manager and owner came out to personally inspect when the work was complete to make sure it was 100% to my liking.
A
6 months ago
Great company
Fast, efficient service that is reasonably priced and they do quality work. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
7 months ago
Accomodating, Professional and Friendly
David got the job done quickly, but professional. Problems, solved immediately. Thanks, for a job well done!!!
M
8 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional Service
We had a unique flat roof area with 5 skylights, and had a hard time finding anyone that wanted to do the job. Carolina Roof Rescue did a great job and solved the problem at a fraction of the cost of our other quotes. I highly recommend them for your roof project!