Carolina Roof Rescue

Roofer

207 E. North 1st Street

Suite F

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

senecaroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Amazing job!
Had 6 different roofers come and look at my roof and not one mentioned that I had storm damage..Then David came out, informed me I had storm damage, met with my insurance company, and handled everything. It was so easy... Highly recommend! They were in and out in 1/2 a day!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent to work with
Jeremy was did and excellent job with the insurance company to get them to cover my hail damage. His crew did a great job installing the new roof. I recommended him to many of my neighbors.
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Company
Quality work and reasonably priced. Very knowledgeable!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and proficient service
Excellent roofing company that offered a detailed and thorough estimate on my exact needs. When the time came for me to decide on the right compay for me, it was a no brainer on these guys. That did an excellent and timely professional job. The project manager and owner came out to personally inspect when the work was complete to make sure it was 100% to my liking.
A
2 months ago
Great company
Fast, efficient service that is reasonably priced and they do quality work. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Accomodating, Professional and Friendly
David got the job done quickly, but professional. Problems, solved immediately. Thanks, for a job well done!!!
M
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional Service
We had a unique flat roof area with 5 skylights, and had a hard time finding anyone that wanted to do the job. Carolina Roof Rescue did a great job and solved the problem at a fraction of the cost of our other quotes. I highly recommend them for your roof project!
G
5 months ago
Outstanding and Prompt Service
had a roof leak due to the storms last fall. They were the only roofers that returned my call. They repaired my roof and discovered more damage. they worked with my insurance company to replace my roof. These guys are great to work with. They are prompt, professional, and do high quality work.
D
6 months ago
Excellent customer service, great price, quality workmanship
My roof was damaged by a falling tree and I contacted Carolina Roof Rescue to give me an estimate. They gave me a "roof analysis" and offered great advice as to what the roof needed, for example, vents. (The original roof had been installed incorrectly.) The old roof was removed and the new one was installed in one day! They also handled cleanup and David B. performed a thorough follow-up inspection. (Thank you, David!) I'm VERY PLEASED with the result and with their professionalism.
C
8 months ago
Roof Repair
My roof was partially damaged when a large pine tree fell sending two branches through the roof. I called Carolina Roof Rescue and they immediately sent David out to assess the damage. I was pleasantly surprised when he reported that the damage was limited to two places and that it wasn’t serious. So, he plugged the holes and said he would send me a written estimate the next day which he did. Again, I was pleasantly surprised as the estimate was very reasonable. David came two days later and did the complete repair. David was very friendly and professional. He kept me informed during the whole process. In short, we couldn’t be happier, and I can fully recommend Carolina Roof Rescue to anyone in need of friendly/professional roofing work.