Carolina Roof Rescue

Roofer

207 E. North 1st Street

Suite F

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

senecaroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Outstanding and Prompt Service
had a roof leak due to the storms last fall. They were the only roofers that returned my call. They repaired my roof and discovered more damage. they worked with my insurance company to replace my roof. These guys are great to work with. They are prompt, professional, and do high quality work.
D
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, great price, quality workmanship
My roof was damaged by a falling tree and I contacted Carolina Roof Rescue to give me an estimate. They gave me a "roof analysis" and offered great advice as to what the roof needed, for example, vents. (The original roof had been installed incorrectly.) The old roof was removed and the new one was installed in one day! They also handled cleanup and David B. performed a thorough follow-up inspection. (Thank you, David!) I'm VERY PLEASED with the result and with their professionalism.
C
4 months ago
Roof Repair
My roof was partially damaged when a large pine tree fell sending two branches through the roof. I called Carolina Roof Rescue and they immediately sent David out to assess the damage. I was pleasantly surprised when he reported that the damage was limited to two places and that it wasn’t serious. So, he plugged the holes and said he would send me a written estimate the next day which he did. Again, I was pleasantly surprised as the estimate was very reasonable. David came two days later and did the complete repair. David was very friendly and professional. He kept me informed during the whole process. In short, we couldn’t be happier, and I can fully recommend Carolina Roof Rescue to anyone in need of friendly/professional roofing work.
R
7 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Accomodating
The quality of work performed by the roofing staff was matched only by the organized, professional coordination of all logistics and financial variables by its headquarters. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome, as well as the process and relationship cultivated with Carolina Roof Rescue to achieve it.
C
8 months ago
Very well organized, Hard working, Professional , Honest
I was very impressed with this company, quick response, excellent work ethics , did exactly what was needed to be done , good job of cleaning up when job complete. I would highly recommend this company for roof replacement. extremely happy with quality of work.
P
8 months ago
Professional and Timely
Excellent service--went beyond expectations and offered good advice.
L
8 months ago
Excellent Service
David promptly responded to my call for assistance, arrived on site the following day, repaired and replaced damaged roof shingles, and also resealed a nearby leaking gutter joint. Although it was a small job for him, he understood my concern that it be done promptly by a professional with attention to detail. He is affable and his work result excellent. I enthusiastically recommend Carolina Roof Rescue when you need prompt, courteous, skilled roofing repairs.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful service
Had a great experience with this company. A bad hail storm left us needing a new roof. They were super helpful and patient with our insurance company delays, went above and beyond to help us out after we were assigned a terrible adjuster from insurance. Highly recommend this company!
C
8 months ago
Speedy Repair
We needed some roof repair work done before we could sell our home. Thorough and speedy service!
W
8 months ago
Couldn't be Happier
All contacts and work were of the highest professional quality. Work was done as expected, on time and fairly priced. Jeremy even went "above and beyond" to offer help that I needed with other contractors. Very pleased.