Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional environment.
The cleaning of my teeth was very thorough and well done along with the follow up with the dentist. Everyone there was delightful and professional. I had a very good experience, look forward to my return.
N
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I am a new patient and left very satisfied with the experience and the entire staff. Chelsea was great!
L
6 days ago
Incredible!
I had the pleasure of seeing Andrea and Dr. Kirol today! I’m one of those that fears the dentist but they couldn’t have made me more comfortable! The quality, professionalism, and kindness is unlike any experience I’ve had in a dentist office! Looking forward to seeing my new friends again in 6 months! Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
They are great!
Nice place, everyone is very down to earth. They are wonderful with letting you know what your insurance covers and how much you will have to pay out of pocket.
A
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal services
Every employee is so kind & made sure I was comfortable. Went above & beyond to meet my needs. Highly recommend this awesome team!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
At my 6-month check, Dr. Kirol noticed a small pocket was forming near my gum line and recommended I get a crown to protect the tooth and close the gap. I returned today for my crown appointment and was a little uneasy with the expectation. I have a small mouth and my jaw tires easily when it has to be open for a long period of time, causing quite a bit of discomfort. Dr. Kirol and her staff were very accommodating, taking every precaution to ensure my comfort throughout the process, stopping often to let me rest and massage my jaw. Overall, it was a good experience, sharing in humorous conversation and enjoying some good tunes, as we waited for my crown to be prepared. Two thumbs up!!
A
1 month ago
A dentist office that feels like family
This dentist office is full of friendly, down to earth people who are extremely capable and researched for us, remembered our earlier conversation and had great recommendations.
H
1 month ago
Excellent service.
K
1 month ago
A really nice experience
Friendly, thorough, punctual and extremely competent. This was my first time visiting the practice as a new patient. The office staff are courteous and personable and the office is very clean and nicely designed. Dental equipment and technology seems current (from a lay persons perspective), and both the hygienist and the dentist took the time to thoroughly examine my teeth and to answer all of my questions. It was a really nice experience and I look forward to going back for my next appointment.
A
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
Great service, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable , I would highly recommend 👍🏼