Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, helpful and friendly
Every one is pleasant and knowledgeable.
N
5 days ago
Excellent service.
Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and the Dentist were great. I was impressed by their professionalism, friendliness and warm welcome. This was my first visit and was impressive. I also would like to comment in the cleanliness and ambiance of the facility. I would recommend them to all friends and family without hesitation.
R
6 days ago
Very Gentle
Friendly and understandable of fear and anxiety of dental work
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent
B
4 weeks ago
My sister recommend them. And I knew that I would be in good hands. They were everything she said they would be!
A+
K
4 weeks ago
The hygienist did a thorough and gentle job cleaning my teeth. When the Doctor gave me a needle ejection I didn't even feel it. They all had a very pleasant attitude.
T
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional
We have been looking for a new dentist closer to home. Have been going to Charlotte because it was closer to work. My whole family was seen today, so we got to meet the entire staff today aside from one of them being out today. Everyone was extremely pleasant, very professional but down to earth too. Did not ever get the impression they just wanted our money. I definitely recommend them, and my family is happy to have found a new dentist!
E
1 month ago
great job
Today was my first visit to Carolina Smile Design. Everyone was very professional and my hygienist did a great job. I highly recommend this group.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Super nice and personable! Highly recommend 😁
C
2 months ago
I was very anxious! My Dental Hygienist totally reassured me! She explained every step of the process of deep cleaning! She was wonderful! I am so glad I did it! My lesson learned was to not neglect my teeth! She totally made my experience so much easier than I could have imagined! Thank you so much! I am not afraid to go to next appointment for cleaning and fillings!