Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Carolina Smile Design is the BEST dental office I have ever been to!
I have lived in many areas of the country and am so very pleased with this dental practice. The staff goes above and beyond to provide thie incredible service. They are very responsive to dental emergencies and ensure the patients needs are met. This practice provides same day crowns that are fabricated the same day in the office (no need to wait to send it off to be manufactured after casting a dental mold). The best part are they are by far, the best fitting, most natural feeling crowns I’ve ever had. This is unlike a prior dentist that the permanent crown fell out after 3 days. I LOVE Carolina Smile Design and highly recommend the dental practice!
J
1 week ago
Friendly, patient, prompt.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professionaL, FRIENDLY!!
The ladies at Carolina Smile Design always approach with a friendly smile, answer all questions, and make sure you are completely comfortable before approaching you in the chair. 100% Would recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professionaL, FRIENDLY!!
The ladies at Carolina Smile Design always approach with a friendly smile, answer all questions, and make sure you are completely comfortable before approaching you in the chair. 100% Would recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professionaL, FRIENDLY!!
The ladies at Carolina Smile Design always approach with a friendly smile, answer all questions, and make sure you are completely comfortable before approaching you in the chair. 100% Would recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Top Shelf
Always a positive experience. Ann and the team are consistently polite, patient, friendly, informative, and sensitive to your potential discomfort. Only once in the three years I have been their patient did the appointment not begin at the scheduled time, and that single time was an approximate ten minute delay.
S
1 month ago
Professional and excellent staff
This was my 1st visit to this office after having a horrible experience at another dental office. I was very nervous and afraid from my past experience. When I tell you this office and staff were excellent in taking care of my dental needs. I had some extensive work done and was not afraid because the staff reassured me that they were going to take great care of me and that they did. I recommend Dr Kirol's office to anyone that has a fear of going to the dentist or has had a bad experience at the dentist before. Thanks ladies from the front of the house to the back for taking such great care of me today!
M
1 month ago
Loved this place!
Such a beautiful and friendly office. Not disappointed in the slightest; the office was clean and neat, everyone was so friendly and down to earth. I really think this is a great office!
L
2 months ago
Extremely professional & courteous
I just have to write that each time I've been to this office everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable & caring. When my emergency was addressed, Dr. Kirol was wonderful. Very gentle dentist! Thank you for all you do!
F
2 months ago
Great service
Wonderful experience, fast, courteous and thorough