Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great experience!
The staff and Doctor Kirol are so friendly and professional. It's a wonderful place to go for your dental needs.
H
1 week ago
Very high quality service!
We recently switched dentists and we love Carolina Smile Design. The staff was very friendly and professional!
B
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
I had to switch dentist because of Covid. A friend recommended Carolina Smiles Design and when I called I thought I was going to have to wait months but they were able to get me in. From the receptionist to Andrea and Dr. Ann everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Glad I choose them..And my teeth look amazing.
J
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!
My first time with this dental team couldn't have gone better. Very safe and clean environment, with masks and gloves, and non paper forms. My hygenist was very friendly and engaging, and my cleaning was without issue. She explained a different cleaning process that the office offers. I hope to try that out next visit. They even have massage chairs, GREAT surprise! I think I like my new dentist!
N
2 weeks ago
Andrea did an amazing job on my teeth 😊
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service!
I just switched to Carolina Smile Design this past year after my previous dentist quit taking my insurance. I wasn't thrilled to have to leave to find somewhere else, but now I'm never leaving Carolina Smile Design. Everyone there is friendly, they don't try to sell you any unnecessary services or products, and they do an excellent job. I'm pregnant, and even during the pandemic I felt safe and comfortable receiving services there. Highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Great First Appointment
I found all of the staff to be warm and professional, especially Dr. Kirol and Carla. I look forward to my next appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience as always
G
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist and staff…
I have to say on my first visit I didn’t know what to expect. The front desk staff have great communication and people skills. The dental assistance do above and beyond what is expected. And my dentist, what can I say? She’s adorable and a professional in all things. I’m happy she’s getting married in September and wish her the best! I wish only one thing, i could of met her earlier, what a lucky guy he is! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Always a quick, easy experience with pleasant conversation. The cleanings and examinations are thorough. On the expensive side, but worth it for the comfort and professionalism.