Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
My dental appointment at Carolina Smiles always give me reason to smile - Excellent service.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
I would highly recommend Carolina Smile Design. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. These ladies went above and beyond to accommodate me after having poor service at another dentist office.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and wonderful people
I used to hate the idea of going to the dentist - and that was just the IDEA of going; I'd never actually go. But Dr. Kirol and her staff are all excellent and completely reassuring, and now I look forward to my regular visits.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Professional Manners
Very welcoming reception and nice smiles.
P
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and competent
First cleaning/exam for my 7 yr old daughter and myself. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Took their time with each of us and explained everything thoroughly and on a level we could understand. This group was highly recommended to us and we agree, they are the best!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Great Job
The staff and dentist were very friendly and informative, telling me about everything they were doing. Did a great job. Already have follow up appointments set and would definitely recommend!
L
2 months ago
The best dentist office I've ever visited!!!
I always receive the best service when I visit Carolina Smile Design. Not only do you not have to wait when you arrive at your appointment, but they also make sure you are comfortable. The staff is very friendly and the chairs are the best. I felt so relaxed at my visit that I had to remember I was there to get my teeth cleaned and not at a spa. Carolina Smile Design also make sure to send you home with everything need to keep your teeth healthy. They are also willing to take advise from you such as when I advise them about how I tie a knot with the floss and my floss threader when flossing my teeth with braces. Keep up the great work.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Ann is the best and so kind. Her staff is friendly, professional, and very caring. I feel comfortable there. They are all great!
H
2 months ago
Extraction is not a dirty word.
Hearing the word extraction with respect to dental work usually conjures all sorts of past mental demons. However, my new acquired impression of the dental experience is that of pure pleasure. Upon entering the Carolina Smile Design, LLC, during the procedure, and while processing out the total feeling I am left with is that they cared about me and my well being. In my opinion, Carolina Smile Design, LLC, led by Dr. Ann Kirol and her extraordinary staff will dispel all preconceived demons acquired during your past experiences with other dental practices. Thanks to Dr. Kirol and staff, Dr. Herbert Moore
A
3 months ago
Cleaning/Exam
Very thorough first time cleaning/exam at this office. Great caring staff.