Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality service, professional, helpful and friendly
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Everything is explained in detai. And they gladly answer any questions.
L
2 days ago
friendly assistant.
To expensive for senior citizens or people on a budget.
Response from Carolina Smile Design
Linda, we are so sorry that you feel that way. Our practice fees are within the normal range for our area. Without insurance coverage there isn't much we can do. We do accept CareCredit if you need an option to make payments. We treat our patients very well and make sure that they receive the best care when they are in our office.
R
1 week ago
Awesome experience today
Love this office and its staff. This is only my second time coming to this dentist, but I will be a regular. Spotless and friendly just the way I like it. I also appreciate that there isn't pressure to do added work that isn't absolutely necessary.
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding treatment
Needed to choose a family dentist due to insurance change. We've found a great dentist and dental staff. Had appointment scheduled for same day I called as a new patient. Down to earth folks. Very friendly and courteous. Made me feel like I chose the correct dental folks that meets our needs. They took the stress out of our dental care search. Highly recommend them. Thanks y'all.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office around!!!
I struggled finding a dentist office around here that I liked AND was in network! Thank goodness I finally found this place. Great staff, great service!
A
3 weeks ago
Crown
Staff very friendly and professional. Puts patiences at ease.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. Easy to work with.
H
1 month ago
Very friendly service even during off hours during June 07, 2019. Got appt quickly and being serviced 9:00 am appt for quick consultationAntibiotic medicine for week end. Thks for your excellent. Service.
C
2 months ago
Worth the drive.
I live in Charlotte NC. A co worker suggested this dentist to me. I had to have a root canal. I was scared. The staff made me feel so comfortable. My experience was awesome. I will be switching dentist offices in the beginning of 2020 to this awesome place. Thanks for the great experience.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional environment.
The cleaning of my teeth was very thorough and well done along with the follow up with the dentist. Everyone there was delightful and professional. I had a very good experience, look forward to my return.