Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Town!
My family loves Carolina Smile Design. I have always been hesitant to go to the dentist. I would go once every five years or if something in my mouth started to hurt. Since coming here, I go every six months to get my cleaning done. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Karol is amazing! Even my five-year-old loves coming here :)
J
1 week ago
Went in for cleaning ! Dr. Ann did Ann awesome job on my crown
Very kind and attentive and very meticulous about what procedures they perform ! Awesome group ! Great teamwork between employees and Dr.Ann 👍
F
1 week ago
Excellent professional service
It’s not often you can be glad about going to the dentist but, I’m so glad I went to Carolina Smile Design! Although it was a long process, it could have been much longer if I had to come back for a second appointment for two crowns. They are able to make the crowns while you wait through a computer generated program instead of an impression that requires you make a second appointment. Just Wonderful!
G
2 weeks ago
great Service
Staff are incredible
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people, excellent service, very helpful
The staff made my visit very easy. Everyone is very considerate and thorough in explaining what I needed to have done. I would highly recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very thorough cleaning including the xays to update my chart. Entire staff friendly and courteous from the moment the door is opened into the office until you depart. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Very professional. Friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
After moving to SC four years ago,I had to start all over finding new everything! After having my Dentist in MI of 24 years, that was also married to my cousin, was a daunting task! I'm 68 years old. At the age of 21 I had gold bridge work done, my old dentist told me that that kind of quality work is not done anymore, not to mention in gold, He explained that, I should not allow anyone to remove it and that it would be a nightmare for all of my bottom teeth and would be very expensive! Well the 4 other Dentist I tried, wanted to connivence me that it had to go, Dr Ann was the only on that told me the same thing to the letter that my MI dentist told me! Bingo! I had a new Dentist, with a wonderful staff, that is all that matters to us someone you can trust with your Sr health needs!
A
1 month ago
I wouldn't go any where else
Dr. Kirol and her staff are magnificent. You walk through the door and Tammy always greets you with a smile and a hello. Dr. Kirol has such positive energy that you can't help but feel welcomed. Chelsa is definitely the one for cleanings. You just couldn't ask for a better group of ladies. I have finally found a dentist I don't have to dread going to see.
R
2 months ago
Sensitive and caring service
The staff are always pleasant and friendly. They, along with Dr. Kirol, always make visits pleasant. I have the utmost confidence in their services, which makes visits easier.