Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very Professional
Very nice 👌
D
2 weeks ago
I get anxious when I have to have dental work. The staff is so caring and nice. I’m recommending everyone to this dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Awesome staff , dentist explained everything she was going to do , very very easy on tooth extraction, no pain even the next day , everyone was was nice an very easy to talk to
V
3 weeks ago
Outstanding job as always
Had a crown and filling everything good as always, Thanks Too All!
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I love Carolina Smile Design!! My coworker recommended the practice to me and I can see why, I found my Dentist! Dr Kirol and Taylor are awesome, so friendly and knowledgeable, and my teeth feel so clean. I was also so impressed the office asked for my medical records release ahead of my appointment. They are so organized and made it easy. I highly recommend them to everyone!
H
1 month ago
Excellent work.
G
1 month ago
Great dental care!
Dr. Kirol and her staff are great! They put you at ease even when you have a history of dental anxiety. The chairs even massage your back unless you don’t want them to do that...it feels good though and takes my mind off what they are doing and helps me relax as much as possible.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable
Taylor Herring was the bomb hygienist! This was my first time at this office and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable!!
B
1 month ago
Cleaning and Crown service
Everyone at Carolina Smile Design are very friendly. The service provided is outstanding.
W
2 months ago
I love Carolina Smile! EVERYONE is so nice and very professional. I’m recommending Carolina Smile to everyone! Thanks for your great service!