Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality service,efficient personnel, office and equipment
We left a practice that we had for many years at Pawley's Island,SC and we feel that we have been accepted here with here with a Big Smile from everyone.
J
1 week ago
Quality care
Friendly, patient, caring
B
2 weeks ago
Great service great people.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Andrea and Dr. Kirol are awesome! Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly atmosphere
Pround to be a patient of yours. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
So Refreshing!
Due to several bad experiences with previous dentists, my anxiety level shoots through the roof at the mere thought of going to the dentist. I finally found a group of incredible women at Carolina Smile today. They respected my anxiety and calmed me immediately - I highly recommend Dr. Kirol and her staff if you want to be treated with kindness and professionalism and a little laughter!
R
1 month ago
Proficient, professional and friendly
Dr. Kirol and her staff cultivate and maintain an admirable team environment with obvious mutual respect, along with excellent client and dental care from initial appointment phone call through appointments and follow-up. The Carolina Smile team associates are all professional, proficient, efficient, and friendly. This entire amiable staff caters to cowards with kindness, humor, and outstanding dental and patient care. Thank you for taking such good care of me - I appreciate you all.
H
1 month ago
Carolina Smile Design is a very professional dental office with very friendly associates. My appointment time was called with little or no waiting. The service I received was very good and fixed my problem. I would recommend this dental office without hesitation to others.
H
1 month ago
In my opinion, the Carolina Smile staff members are the consummate professionals in their areas of expertise, and winning personalities that can calm the most troubled spirit.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, and thorough
I am so pleased with the service I receive at Carolina Smile Design! Everyone is so friendly and the dental hygienist that I saw yesterday was efficient, thorough, and very positive!