Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kirol is wonderful. I had a crown replaced today - all in one day, and it looks and feels great. I highly recommend for quality and professional service. Also, the massage chair made my experience very relaxing. Not a word I often use for dental work.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional team - feels like family
I love the people here because they are all so friendly and they really know their stuff! The X-rays and cleaning were easy, and the hygienist was very thorough - my teeth felt so clean when I left! I ended up getting a night-guard because I grind my teeth, and that process was also easy and quick. I like that they gave me the pros and cons of using a night-guard and did not pressure me to get one. I was most impressed with Dr. Kirol... she is a fantastic, experienced dentist who clearly knows what she's doing. I would highly recommend Carolina Smile Design to both adults and kids.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff
After 15 years with the same dentist my insurance provider changed and they were no longer in network. I found Carolina Smile via google. It has been a very pleasant and smooth transition. The staff has been very attentive to my past dental history and with all my concerns. Highly recommend Dr Kirol and her wonderful staff!
F
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!
If you don’t enjoy going to the dentist, go here, they’ll change your mind. :)
B
4 weeks ago
Very nice!!
Was very nervous about going in. Don’t like anyone touching my teeth or eyes. They made the visit very comfortable and easy. Definitely gonna use them for all my dental needs.
V
1 month ago
Highly Professional By Far
New to the area and received a post card in the mail about Carolina Smile Design and how they value a good smile, once in the office I received a very warm welcome by the receptionist she was the best. Quick prompt and professional service and a great job on my teeth. Thanks for the new smile. See you in six months.
H
1 month ago
Warm and Friendly
This is the dentist you want. Everyone is very inviting and nonjudgmental. Relaxed atmosphere and clean.
V
1 month ago
Outstanding as always
They do it all in the office most cases.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Team & Great Service!!!
Love the atmosphere and the team are truly exceptional!! Looking to pull a couple of teeth on my own just to go back, LOL!!! Great dental office and those chairs are awesome!
P
2 months ago
Carolina Smile
Wonderful experience, great hygienist with a professional staff Dr .Kirol is wonderful and caring.