Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great
The staff is so pleasant and professional, and I love how comfortable I feel with the doctor.
G
2 years ago
Love Dr. Kirol and her staff
Going to the dentist has always been a challenge for me but Dr. Kirol and her staff make me feel comfortable when I go.
C
2 years ago
Love this place. Everyone that works there are very nice and wonderful
J
2 years ago
Wonderful dental practice
Having recently moved here from Ohio, I've been pressed to find new doctors, dentist, massage therapist, etc. After doing my online research for a new dentist, I decided to give Dr. Kirol and her staff a chance, and I'm glad I did! From the moment I walked through the door and was greeted with a friendly welcome, to the time I left, I was treated with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. Everyone knew their job, and were very skilled at performing it. Being a new patient, and not recently having had any x-rays, I received a full set of x-rays, including the panorama, gum measurement, thorough cleaning, and several pictures of a problem area with one of my teeth. I couldn't be more pleased with the level of care I received! When it came time for me to check-out, I opted to purchase a 'membership', that more than paid for itself today. With the membership you get two cleanings and check-ups, as well as discounts on various specialty dental work, ie crowns, fillings, root canals, etc. I would highly recommend that you would check this out, if you are without dental insurance. I was so pleased with the care I received, I scheduled an appointment for my husband, and am recommending Dr. Kirol's practice to my daughter and her family. If you choose to see Dr. Kirol, expect to be treated with courtesy and professionalism from the entire staff. They are something special!
C
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and staff- highly recommend
I recently moved to South Carolina and I am so grateful to have found such a great dental office. The staff are super friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Kirol is down to earth, positive and professional. The office is clean modern and attractive. The hygienist is excellent - thorough, smart and gentle. The customer service is exceptional and dental chair even has a built in massage feature! What more could you ask for?
V
2 years ago
Outstanding Service
They just do a great job and always have a smile doing it. I have been going to them for the last couple of 3 or more years.
C
2 years ago
Professional and Personable - Great Dental Services
I've been a patient of Ann's for quite a few years now. I have always been treated well by both her and her staff. Her facility, abilities, staff and equipment are top notch. I get great quality care every time I go in - whether it's for a routine cleaning or something more involved.
L
2 years ago
Terrific Experience
The hygienist was professional, thorough, and concerned about my comfort. I left knowing that I had taken a big step towards getting my dental health back on track.
T
2 years ago
Great people. They make you feel like you are their favorite patient. I didn't know that there could be so much of a difference between dentists. I switched after many years when my previous dentist started acting like she was doing me a great favor.
P
2 years ago
Wonderful Staff
Carolina Smile Design has an excellent staff.Thanks for the wonderful service.