Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Excellent care
Because of Multiple health conditions I am very fearful of dental procedures. I received the most professional care with comforting compassion from every employee
C
2 years ago
Exceptional care
It has been a true pleasure coming to your office for our familys dental care needs. You all have been nothing but exceptional! We always look forward to our cleaning and learning tips to care for our teeth. Thank you for being so kind and genuine.
J
2 years ago
Start to Finish -- Excellent
For starters check in is super easy and the paperwork is a breeze. Then into the room, Chelsa was so kind and made me feel very comfortable. The chairs! They are massage chairs!!! What?! I'm very insecure about my teeth and Chelsa walked me through everything she was going to do as well as make me feel at ease about my "problem areas". They give a goodie bag at the end which I didn't have at my old dentist...seems small but when you need a new toothbrush; it's a big deal! Dr.Kirol was so kind and down to earth. She was quick and efficient while also keeping conversation. Overall, this was an AMAZING experience. I look forward to my next cleaning!
M
2 years ago
The Total Eclipse
I had my first appointment with Carolina Smile Design today and realized I set the appointment during the Solar Eclipse. My experience was cosmic in two ways. 1. The awesome staff had an extra set of the special glasses so I can view a rare event I may never see again in my lifetime. 2. My experience at this dental practice was out of this world. Nice, clean and organized dental office. Efficient and easy New Patient check in process. The Dental Hygentist did a fantastic job, was through, friendly and explained everything she was doing. I knew the first time I met Dr Ann Kirol I was in good hands. I live in the Ballentyne area of Chatlotte and have seen many different dentists in the area. I struggled with finding a decent dentist closer to home. This office is well worth the trip from Charlotte.
H
2 years ago
My dental appointment at Carolina Smiles always give me reason to smile - Excellent service.
T
2 years ago
Exceptional customer service
I would highly recommend Carolina Smile Design. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. These ladies went above and beyond to accommodate me after having poor service at another dentist office.
J
2 years ago
Excellent care and wonderful people
I used to hate the idea of going to the dentist - and that was just the IDEA of going; I'd never actually go. But Dr. Kirol and her staff are all excellent and completely reassuring, and now I look forward to my regular visits.
L
2 years ago
Great Professional Manners
Very welcoming reception and nice smiles.
P
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly, and competent
First cleaning/exam for my 7 yr old daughter and myself. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Took their time with each of us and explained everything thoroughly and on a level we could understand. This group was highly recommended to us and we agree, they are the best!
D
3 years ago
Friendly and Great Job
The staff and dentist were very friendly and informative, telling me about everything they were doing. Did a great job. Already have follow up appointments set and would definitely recommend!