Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Sensitive and caring service
The staff are always pleasant and friendly. They, along with Dr. Kirol, always make visits pleasant. I have the utmost confidence in their services, which makes visits easier.
J
2 years ago
Glad I finally found you after being in Carolinas for 17 years!
J
2 years ago
Caring group!
I have only had my teeth cleaned until today. Dr Karol and team had to replace it very difficult filling and we're great during the entire hour long procedure.
J
2 years ago
Cleaning
No wait time. Great exam and my teeth are squeaky clean!
J
2 years ago
Excellencent Service and Professional Staff
Dr. Ann is an amazing professional who puts you at ease and has wonderful staff with great smiles!
D
2 years ago
Most thorough exam ever
The exam I had at Carolina Smile Design was the most thorough dental exam I've ever had in my entire life and I've been blessed to be on this earth for 51 years. They say a picture is worth a thousand words and they are right. Due to the pictures they took of my teeth, I was able to visually see and follow along with the discussion about the problems with my teeth. I searched for another dentist because I wasn't feeling confident about my current dentist and thought to seek out a different dentist and second opinion. I spent weeks coming through reviews about various dental practices in both York County and Charlotte and finally settled on Carolina Smile Design. After my first visit, I knew my gut feeling led me to the right practice.
L
2 years ago
Excellent patient care
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The dental hygienist was knowledgeable and explained everything well. The dentist was also friendly and thorough. This was my first visit and I feel I have found my permanent dental care center!
K
2 years ago
Dr. Kirol and the entire staff are so compassionate and caring. They are always prompt and do excellent work. My hearing loss makes me a challenge to communicate with and all the staff are so patient.
S
2 years ago
Great Experience!!
I decided to go to Carolina Smile Design based on recommendations from friends and family. I am glad I did! It was a very good experience...professional and personal at the same time :)
D
2 years ago
A great experience! Very professional and friendly.
Recently moved to South Carolina from Ohio. We had our previous dentist for about 20 years. Today's experience was very good. Made you feel like you've been a patient for years.