Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Love and respect every part of my experience. Dr. Ann is totally professional and highly competent.
T
3 years ago
Good outfit
Every member of the staff I've met has been exceptional. A comfortable environment.
D
3 years ago
High quality service, and very professional.
Wonderful people. I absolutely love them!
R
3 years ago
Great Job
Highly recommend Thanks again
A
3 years ago
Emergency Fix!!
Had a veneer that came off and being new to the area did not have a dentist. My niece recommended this office and I'm pleasantly surprised to have an appointment the same day as I called. The dental treatment was completed and additional information provided was well received. Thanks!!!
D
3 years ago
Very professional ,knowledgeable.
Enjoyed the friendly atmosphere , Dr Ann and staff. Love text reminders ! I need them in my life. New in town and needed routine checckup. I had questions regarding several issues and was given knowledgeable answers. Time was spent with me. Appreciate that unrushed time. Highly recommend this office and Dr Ann.
C
3 years ago
High quality of service, excellent care
I've been seeing Dr. Ann for several years now and am very pleased with the services provided. The people in the practice are friendly and professional. I believe I get top quality care and am pleasantly surprised by the innovative, up-to-date equipment and the services provided.
T
3 years ago
Great office
I had an in office Cerec crown today and a filling. Dr. Ann and her staff are very caring and did a great job! I love this office!
D
3 years ago
Great team... Great work.
I'm a 47 year old man-child when it comes to the dentist. Ann and her team go to great lengths to ensure my comfort. For the first time in... well.. since forever... I actually don't dread going to have me teeth worked on. They do great work. I went this morning and didn't cry once.
B
3 years ago
Love Dr. Ann and her entire staff
I'm a dentist wimp, but this is as close as you can get to a pleasurable experience at the dentist. Nicest people, beautifully decorated, serene office environment, up-to-date technology. I've had two crowns done and couldn't be more pleased - I don't know if all dentists can do this now days - but I love that the crowns are done in a single visit - no more "temporary" crowns - they make in right then and there. I highly recommend them.