Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
High quality and great service
Dr. Kirol is very professional and the staff is super nice.
A
4 months ago
Very professional, yet friendly and personable to my level of comfort.
Very pleased and looking forward to long term lasting relationship.
D
4 months ago
Such a great experience.
From the front desk reception, insurance, cleaning and xrays to the fillings and two crowns. Everything is pleasant and painless. Love how easy crowns are! No jaw breaking, goop choking preparation. One day shopping. Yay. Great professional group.
K
4 months ago
Professional and personable
I came in to do the Zoom teeth whitening and afterwards asked to transfer my records to Dr. Ann permanently! The office staff is so friendly and helpful. The services were performed with perfection and efficiency. I'm so happy to make this my permanent dental home!
Y
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
I’m always at ease when coming to this dental office. Dr Kirol makes me feel comfortable. I have been having a lot of work done and it’s painless!!!! The staff is awesome...I highly recommend this office 😊
P
5 months ago
Doctor Kirol and her hygienist are the best.
I am very satisfied with Dr Kirol and her hygienist. Super professional and experienced.
G
5 months ago
Gr8 staff and Dr A is EXCELLENT! ✔️
This had to be the best visit I’ve ever had and most pleasant. I had a tooth extracted and a filling. I never knew what happened until it was over. No pain, nothing unpleasant. They were kind, excellent people skills and communication skills. I would recommend them to anyone that’s not happy with her new current dentist or your first visit. From Bree at front desk to Dr A you will leave with a smile😁.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire experience was great. The staff at the front desk were smiling and welcoming. Taylor, the hygienist was awesome! And Dr. Kirol was very easy to talk to and so professional. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
L
6 months ago
Carolina Smile Design is the BEST dental office I have ever been to!
I have lived in many areas of the country and am so very pleased with this dental practice. The staff goes above and beyond to provide thie incredible service. They are very responsive to dental emergencies and ensure the patients needs are met. This practice provides same day crowns that are fabricated the same day in the office (no need to wait to send it off to be manufactured after casting a dental mold). The best part are they are by far, the best fitting, most natural feeling crowns I’ve ever had. This is unlike a prior dentist that the permanent crown fell out after 3 days. I LOVE Carolina Smile Design and highly recommend the dental practice!
J
6 months ago
Friendly, patient, prompt.