Carolina Smile Design

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd.

Suite 105

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinasmiledesignsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great with Kids!
We love our hygienist, Taylor, at Carolina Smile Design! She worked with my 2-year old this morning and was very patient and understanding as the dentist office was a whole new world and process for him!
C
4 months ago
GREAT DENTIST!
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with this dentist. I have never had any cavities and found out that I had 2. I also really don’t like needles but they did a great job of making me feel very comfortable. I didn’t even feel any of the shots and they gave me 5 of them! I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking for a dentist. Everyone from the courteous front desk staff to the dental hygienists was absolutely WONDERFUL!
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent patient treatment. Very thoughtful and kind personnel. I will recommend it 100%
T
4 months ago
Great Dental Team!
I love going to Carolina Smile Design for my dental care. Everyone is so caring. You can tell that they each take pride in what they are doing, from the front desk to the hygienist to the dental assistant to the dentist herself. It is so refreshing to find that in any type of practice today.
A
4 months ago
Exam
The appointment was for a cleaning; however, a different hygienist's examined my mouth which revealed early onset of gum disease. A treatment plan was developed. Thankfully the exam was thorough with a proactive plan in place.
S
4 months ago
Great, quality service
My experience today was great! The front desk was fast and efficient. The office is clean and modern with a joyful atmosphere. Taylor, my dental hygienist has a phenomenal personality for the job, and she made me feel so comfortable.
C
4 months ago
compassionate professional excellent care
I love this dental office. From the minute you walk in you sense there is a difference at this dental office. The decor is modern and beautiful; you feel as if you're in a hotel lobby. They offer complimentary water and coffee to their patients. Everyone is friendly and inviting and go out of their way to make sure you feel comfortable. The doctor Is very skilled and. performs excellent work. She makes you are comfortable the whole time.
D
5 months ago
Professional, caring, friendly
let me preface this by stating that I’m terrified of the dentist! I’ve had my jaw rebuilt several years ago, and it left me with an unusual phobia. Andrea, my hygienist knew this and went out of her way to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. She was very understanding and made sure I knew exactly what she was doing at all times. All the staff were very friendly and courteous. This office went way above my expectations. We’ll done to Dr Kirol and her team.
M
5 months ago
Consistently showing concern and care for their patients
1Call to their office and they scheduled me for an appointment quickly to help me with my dental need. Can't believe I waited so long to give them a chance to restore my faith in the service a Dental family provides. Thank you 😊
A
5 months ago
Fantastic experience
We have been to 2 different dentists in Rock Hill after complaints about uncomfortable cleanings. I took all the kids to Carolina Smile Design and they all loved it. We have never had difficult visits to dentists before moving to Rock Hill last summer and I was so glad to finally find our family dentist office. Very friendly, helpful and clean office.