Carolyn B. Crowell, DMD and Associates

Dentist

36855 American WaySuite C

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Highly Recommend -- Great Environment, Friendly Staff, Knowledgeable!
We have been going to Carolyn Crowell and Associates for years for the dentistry needs of both my daughters and have been completely satisfied. Just recently, we have also chosen to use Dr. McCune for my oldest daughter's orthodontic needs as well. As you can imagine, getting braces put on last month was not only upsetting to a seventh grader, but also a bit frightening as she was unsure of what to expect. Not only did she leave the office smiling and happy, but dare we say, she actually left there liking her braces!!! Everyone on the staff from Dr. McCune and Dr. Crowell to Ann in the financial office to Shawn, Ann and everyone else who helped her that day with getting her braces on, explaining the how to clean them, helping her prepare life with braces and sending her home with her goody bag, made an experience my daughter was dreading into an enjoyable one! We can't thank you enough and we look forward to taking this braces journey with you!
A
9 months ago
The staff is amazing they took the time to squeeze my son in for a dental emergency. He is usually scared of offices and doctors but Shawn the hygeniest made him comfortable took time letting him explore their world and made everything fun! Dr. Crowell is so sweet and nurturing we will use them as his life long Dentist!
S
9 months ago
Always amazing!!
My children have been going to this office for over 10 years. The doctors and the staff are amazing and my kids love going to the dentist! I recommend this office every chance I get.
A
9 months ago
Family Friendly
The dentist and hygienist talked me through everything and let me stay with and hold my little guy’s hand unlike another pediatric dentist we have been to and it was very much appreciated. They were also great with him, kind and patient.
A
10 months ago
Professional, polite and caring
Carolyn and her dental assistants worked very well with my son who has sensory issues and had a bad experience at another dentist. He was very afraid going in and they did such a great job comforting him and making him feel safe. They are wonderful!
L
10 months ago
Great service for a scared first timer
The team here does amazing work. We pay out of network because we refuse to give up great service. My daughter was really nervous and not the easiest at her check up. They comforted her (and mama) and made an uncomfortable situation much more manageable
A
10 months ago
High quality and super friendly and kind environment for both my kids
Dr Ramirez was extremely nice, patient and kind with both my kids 4years and 2years of age. Great place for the lil ones and the services are at superlative! Very thoughtful waiting area with the kids games and fun. Great place!
L
10 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Ramirez was having problems with her shoulder and arm. She couldn’t hold certain tools. She couldn’t find the correct crown. Took more than enough tries. She gave my daughter too much gas. My daughter sobbed for 30 minutes after the procedure. Getting a second opinion.
J
10 months ago
A+++++ Professional, Respectful, and Fun! Thanks
D
10 months ago
Prompt and Professional
After multiple visits, they have always been on time and professional. They will definitely continue to get our business.