Carolyn B. Crowell, DMD and Associates

Dentist

36855 American WaySuite C

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great explanation and patience for my daughter. It was her first time at a dentist.
S
6 days ago
Child at Ease
Our youngest child had sealants placed on his molars. He did great! The staff was patient, caring and put him at ease. He was seen quickly and the whole visit went smooth. Our children have seen Dr. Crowell for since our oldest was 2. She is now 12. We rarely have had a wait in this office. Dr. Crowell and her staff are awesome with the kids!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic for my 2yo with cavaties
My entire experience has been amazing. When I first made an appointment the receptionist was very friendly and highly knowledgeable about the options for treatment. When we got there the waiting room was clean and discuss with lots of fun toys and activities for my son. Then we got a tour and an examination. The dental assistant and dentist were very friendly and really put us at ease. Best of all, they had treatments options that other dentists did not which was most important to me since I did not feel comfortable with general anesthesia.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and personal service
Our recent visit had prompt service plus the dental hygienist answered all my questions and concerns with ease. Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
So glad we switched!
The staff is so amazing with young children! They take their time and help them get comfortable. We have some work to do on trust in our dentist due to poor staff from our old dentist... but I couldn't be happier to have made the switch!
K
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric office around!
Dr Crowell and her staff are all amazing!! They are all very understanding of my special needs little guy who has high anxiety about the dentist and I appreciate their kindness and patience!! Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Very impressed!
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the employees and felt comfortable right away. I really like how they gave me a tour and how Dr Ramirez sat down with me and took the time to explain to me what was going to be done with the services my son is going to need. I would highly recommend this office!
L
1 month ago
Great Pediatric dentist but very long wait
Everybody at the office is very kind, patient, and awesome to our boys! The last 3 times, we've been there with our boys, we had to wait close to 30-40 minutes past our scheduled appointment time. I understand everyone gets behind but it's very frustrating trying to keep our boys occupied while waiting that long in an office.
L
1 month ago
Great experience for children
This past visit made my son feel 100% comfortable. They explain, demonstrate and smile every step of the way!
S
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Service around
Best pediatric service. My daughter has special needs and they are more than accommodating. Incredible friendly staff. Can't rave enough!