Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Closed Today Closed

drcarolyncrowleycorrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always Excellent
I have been going to Dr Crowley and Mandy for over 10 years and have recommended them both to many friends and family Everyone there is always friendly, cheerful and kind I trust them implicitly and wouldn't go anywhere else
M
1 week ago
Better than expected
I left my previous dentist of 32 years. The reason was due to being passed from one associate to another. My first visit was a thorough and a precise evaluation of teeth and gums. Dr. Crowley was reassuring that she would by the dentist to handle my case. Dr. Crowley’s professional demeanor and personable approach is a welcome addition to my dental care.
P
3 weeks ago
Great office, professional and clean
This is a great dental office. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. As expected, they are using all safe cleaning protocols during the pandemic. Amy cleaned my teeth for the first time yesterday - loved her! Dr. Crowley is always super friendly and efficient. I trust her advice on all dental work.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
The office is clean, efficient and friendly. Mandy gave me the best cleaning I have ever had. She was kind, cheerful and personal, but got down to business and got the job done. Dr. Corell was kind and personal. The front office was efficient and friendly. I felt cared for and safe. So glad I chose this dental practice.
M
4 weeks ago
Dentist
Excellent staff- great job
A
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Professional caring staff.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Crowley Correll and her staff are very kind, caring, helpful and informative.
A
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Dr Crowley Correll and staff are amazing and professional.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Correll is the best
I’ve been going to Dr. Correll for years and wouldn’t consider going to anyone else. She and her staff are wonderful. I don’t have to dread my trips to the dentist!
E
1 month ago
First I trust in 10 years!
I haven't had a good dentist in a very long time. She actually cared about you!