Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcarolyncrowleycorrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very professional. Would recommend practice to all my friends and family.
S
1 week ago
As always high quality and professional service
A pleasant and professional experience. As always, they were able to schedule me quickly and the appointment took under an hour. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
2 weeks ago
I just came for a check up and Mandy did a great job on my teeth cleaning. I floss regularly and got an A on my report card.
T
1 month ago
This is one of the most friendliest and professional places that I have been to
I went in for a routine cleaning and had the pleasure of experiencing our of this world service while been welcomed in as a new patient. I highly recommend this place, not only because of the great staff, but because of the knowledge and warm inviting customer service the staff provides.
B
1 month ago
I continue to rely, trust and respect the dental care I receive from Dr. Correll and Shannon. They deliver services in a professional and caring manner. I know I receive excellent care and guidance on a continued basis. I highly recommend them!!
F
1 month ago
Consistently great experience
Shannon and Dr. C always do a great job working around my schedule. I had a 7:10 am Monday appointment and was in and out in time to make an 8:30am meeting. Plus its always a comfortable and overall great experience.
R
2 months ago
Service with a Smile!
Always a pleasure visiting. My appointment is first thing in the morning and everyone is already smiling and pleasant. Top rate dentistry!
P
2 months ago
Great experience!
Once again it was a great experience at the office. EVERYONE is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I was just recommending the office to folks at work when I got back to the office. It is so nice to go to a doctors office where folks welcome you by name and seem to enjoy their job. Thank you for such great service!
S
2 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Crowley was able to get me in very quickly when they heard I was having pain. A treatment plan was discussed and initiated. Dr. Crowley's office staff is always extremely helpful, friendly and very in tune with the patience needs.
T
2 months ago
Staff all knowledgeable and friendly
I had probably the best experience that one can possibly have at a dentist office today ! The entire staff from reception to hygienist to dentist were all friendly professional and knowledgeable.. I was impressed at how many questions they answered for me and all my options were fully explained..wow!