Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

drcarolyncrowleycorrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Good energy very professional and welcoming
I had an appointment with Dr. Crowley yesterday and it was very pleasant and a good start to my work day. I usually don't do dentist appointments 1st thing in the morning but I am happy I did yesterday because I left smiling and feeling positive about the rest of my work day. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a good experience with a warm and loving dental office.
P
6 months ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
Dr. Carolyn Crowley-Cornell is not your ordinary dentist...she and her team are EXCEPTIONAL. They are always timely, always smiling, always have your best interest at heart, always professional and I am always totally satisfied. I highly recommend her and her team.
T
6 months ago
Best Dentist In NC
Dr Crowley and her staff are the best. They are courteous, respectful and extraordinarily efficient in all they do. The least painful dental experience in America!
B
6 months ago
Always professional
I have been a patient for Dr. Carolyn Crowley Correll for 20 years and always a great service.
D
6 months ago
My dental hygenist was very thorough and nice
E
6 months ago
Great dentist!
Wonderful, high quality work. Friendly and calm atmosphere. I wish l had found this dentist years ago! Very good with needle...top-notch results.
E
6 months ago
Great dentist!
Wonderful, high quality work. Friendly and calm atmosphere. I wish l had found this dentist years ago! Very good with needle...top-notch results.
B
7 months ago
Each time I have an appointment with Dr. Crowley, the friendliness and sincere caring of her, as well as each member of the staff, permeates the office. I always leave feeling uplifted, as well as being assured that I am in good hands/care professionally. Thanks to all.
R
7 months ago
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE WITH A SMILE, THANKS EVERYBODY
D
7 months ago
Great service -- from front desk to hygienist to Carolyn
This was my first visit to Carmel Professional Dentistry and was pleased with overall experience. I had heard many positives about Carolyn and her team and they did not disappoint.