Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

drcarolyncrowleycorrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service
Would highly recommend this dental practice. Professional and prompt service. The staff is always very welcoming and friendly. Easy to get a same day appointment.
T
3 days ago
Dr Crowley is as usual very caring and professional. That's why we keep coming back to her year after year. The dental technicians are always very knowledgeable and attentive to our dental health needs. It was a pleasure to have Shannon work with me this recent visit.
L
5 days ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr. Correll for at least 15 years. Excellent dentist and friendly, professional staff!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, clean, professional and helpful!
These ladies were nothing but welcoming and helped alleviate any anxiety I had coming into the visit. Highly recommend them!
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful professionals and people!
Shannon, Dr. Crowley Correll and all the staff are so friendly, helpful, thourough and professional. Been a patient for years and am extremely satisfied.
C
1 month ago
Quality service and professional
Yesterday was my second visit here. They have fantastic service and I would highly recommend to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Great, friendly staff
I am a long-time patient, and will continue to be. Everyone who touched my mouth today was wonderful! Thanks, Cindi, Marci & Carolyn. 😁
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience
I have been seeing Dr. Crowley since she took over the practice from Dr. Floyd. She and her staff are wonderful. Shout out to Mandy, Marcie and the rest of the team.
H
1 month ago
My experience is always pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Great staff and the dentists are great both in professional competence and chairside manner. Highly recommend this practice .