Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Closed Today Closed

drcarolyncrowleycorrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Wonderful
Great hygienist and Dr. Crowley-Correll is the best. I will never go anywhere else.
J
2 days ago
As always Mandy and Dr. Correll were excellent. I got an excellent teeth cleaning and fun conversation. Highly recommend to anyone.
J
2 days ago
The Best!!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Crowley-Correll’s for a long time. She & her team are the best in town! Always professional, thorough & incredibly friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A
4 days ago
Great first visit!!
This was our three year old daughter's first visit to the dentist so she was very apprehensive. Dr. Crowley and her team were so wonderful working with her. Without any tears, she had her teeth scaled, cleaned, rinsed and examined. She is so proud of her pearly whites!
N
4 days ago
From the time I walked in at reception till I walked out when complete, the experience was exceptional. Mandy does an outstanding job as usual and Dr. Correll takes what ever time necessary to explain all procedures and answering all questions. Have always been very pleased with the service received from the entire staff.
M
5 days ago
Warm, personable, efficient, highly-skilled and comfortable
Dr. Carolyn Crowley Correll is a superb dentist. Shannon and Mandy are excellent hygienists. The front desk staff are welcoming, personable and efficient.
C
1 week ago
Excellent practice! An extremely friendly and professional staff!
I did not see Dr. Crowley today but I did see Shannon her hygienist who is always great!
N
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & Exam
Everything was very good, as usual.
R
2 weeks ago
Always going the extra mile!
Had a dental issue come up over the weekend. Not only was I able to reach them on the weekend, I was able to get into the office first thing Monday morning on short notice. Thanks for everything!
D
2 weeks ago
A crown by any other name ...
Always a delight to visit the good folks at this dentistry. Even when the "fun" begins on a 2 hour procedure...thats a small price to pay for dental health AND...finally...a crown!! Seriously, they did make it painless and tolerable...which is a lot to be said for. I'm a lifer.