Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

drcarolyncrowleycorrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great service and staff is awesome.
I have been a patient of Dr. Crowley Correll for years. Everyone in this office is fantastic. They do a great jobave been a patient of Dr. Crowley Correll for years. Everyone in this office is fantastic. They do a great job
M
2 days ago
Extremely professional staff, wonderful service, very professional
I would not go anywhere else! Best dentist in Charlotte! Mandy is my hygienist, she’s awesome!!!! Thanks!
S
4 days ago
Best dentist office in Charlotte!
Love everyone at the office! Mandy is my hygienist and it’s always a great experience! Thanks!
R
1 week ago
Very professional, fast Friendly service!! Dr, Correll is by far the BEST dentist on Carmel Road or in all of South Charlotte for that matter! 100% of my family agrees!
G
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
Mandy is the best and I love Dr. Crowley!
P
2 weeks ago
Always an awesome experience
Just left from my every 6 month teeth cleaning and I always find everyone at the practice to be extremely friendly and helpful. Our family has been coming here for 16+ years and we are always treated with care and respect. I recommend this practice to anyone searching for dental care.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality check up
Thorough exam and the Dr. Crowley Correll took the time to explain.
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Town
Dr. Correll is the best dentist in town! The hygienists are fabulous and so are the assistants. You couldn't ask for more thorough, individualized care. I love the fact that the staff has not changed once in over 20 years!
M
3 weeks ago
My experience at Dr. Crowley' office is always a pleasant one. Staff are kind, attentive and courteous. Mandy does a super job on my teeth.
H
3 weeks ago
Initial visit excellent
you have a great team in place, administration as applied with current technology on future care planning events for care is very impressive, vs the call me when you need me typical practice. Thank you for asking!