Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Closed Today Closed

drcarolyncrowleycorrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
2 fillings replaced. Utmost concern for my comfort. Very professional. Great job. Highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Cornell is a fantastic dentist and outstanding person. She is always about the patient and their comfort during treatment. Her staff is great, competent, friendly, and courteous.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciated Dr. Correll spending time with me and offering options. She was open and honest and when asked “what would you do?” She told me👍🏻
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thank you so much for choosing our office, and for leaving such a wonderful review!
R
2 weeks ago
Carolyn and staff are very VERY PROFESIONAL , VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND THE SMILE THAT EVERYBODY SHOWS
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks Ruben!! We love having you as a patient!
L
1 month ago
Everything was quick professional and Comfortable
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks for the great review Lucie!
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Hygenist
Some people dread going to the dentist. I look forward to it!! The staff is so friendly and professional. There is never pain involved and I leave with clean shiny teeth! Thank you Carmel Professional Dentistry!
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks so much Suzy! We look forward to seeing you too!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Correll and her staff are always so friendly, warm, helpful, interesting, and professional. And, she never causes me any pain! I almost feel like I am going home when I go to the dentist. I just wish I could feel that same way about going to a doctor's appointment! Thank you, Dr. Correll!
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
We love having you as a patient Edie!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
I love Dr Correll! She is awesome! The staff is friendly, happy and professional. I always look forward to going to see Dr. Correll, Mandy and her entire staff. How many people can say that about a dentist?!?
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
You're awesome Tara thank you so much!
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
Best Dentist in town, with the most friendly and knowledgeable staff to go along!! Wouldn’t dream of going any place else.
R
1 month ago
Family practice
Our family has been going to Dr. Correll for 20 plus years. The staff feel like old friends to us and we have always been very happy with the care we've received.
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
We love having you guys as part of our family Robin!