Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Closed Today Closed

drcarolyncrowleycorrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr. Crowley Correll is an excellent dentist, always friendly and professional. Excellent staff as well!
B
4 months ago
Compassionate and Great Care
Every visit I’m provided with great care and compassion. If need to make last me changes the staff is always willing to accommodate me. Dr Crowley always gets me upon my arrival and she remembers everything about. I highly recommended Dr Crowley and staff.
V
4 months ago
Professional, personable, thorough
I would highly recommend Dr. Crowley-Correll. She is professional and thorough! Her staff is also wonderful.
D
4 months ago
High Quality service and friendly
My teeth never looked ir felt better
D
4 months ago
Simply The Best!
Personable! Family Oriented! Kind! Friendly! Amazing! I’m the king of dental work and I actually love going in! Darin
K
4 months ago
My experience was very pleasant. I never thought I would say that about going to the dentist. With a bad experience when I was a young adult I shyed away from going and even dreaded cleanings. Carolyn was very understanding when I voiced my fear. She didn’t make me feel silly. That understanding led to an appointment I didn’t think I would do. All in one appointment I had a crown done and two teeth had new fillings as the old ones were probably 30 years old. Thanks Carolyn!
A
4 months ago
Excellence Personafied!!!
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Crowley for over a decade and she is top notch! Highly skilled with excellent soft skills that actually make a dentist visit more enjoyable. The office is always well staffed and the technology remains up to date.
K
4 months ago
Thoughtful, caring practice
I have a deep seated fear of going to the dentist and the whole team made me feel totally at ease. Very professional. I will be going back and would highly recommend Dr Crowley and her staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Our goal is to make everyone feel as relaxed as possible during their visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
4 months ago
High quality and professional services
All I can say have been going to Dr. Crowley now for the past 10 years, the best dental office in the state of NC....
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thank you and we look forward to another 10 yrs!!
A
4 months ago
Friendly Staff and Great Care
I've been going to Dr Correll for many years. She and her staff are very thorough and always pleasant.
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thank you and we look forward to many more years with you!