Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

drcarolyncrowleycorrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
Whole staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks!
J
7 months ago
Good, professional and friendly service
I had my teeth cleaned and made an appointment for further dental work. Everyone was friendly and professional so it was a good experience.
S
7 months ago
High quality service
Would highly recommend this dental practice. Professional and prompt service. The staff is always very welcoming and friendly. Easy to get a same day appointment.
T
7 months ago
Dr Crowley is as usual very caring and professional. That's why we keep coming back to her year after year. The dental technicians are always very knowledgeable and attentive to our dental health needs. It was a pleasure to have Shannon work with me this recent visit.
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thank you for putting your trust in our practice and we look forward to seeing you again!
L
7 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr. Correll for at least 15 years. Excellent dentist and friendly, professional staff!
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks Lucy! It is always a pleasure seeing you !
C
8 months ago
High quality service, clean, professional and helpful!
These ladies were nothing but welcoming and helped alleviate any anxiety I had coming into the visit. Highly recommend them!
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thank you and we look forward to easing your dental anxiety for every visit with us!
C
8 months ago
Wonderful professionals and people!
Shannon, Dr. Crowley Correll and all the staff are so friendly, helpful, thourough and professional. Been a patient for years and am extremely satisfied.
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks for being a loyal patient and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
8 months ago
Quality service and professional
Yesterday was my second visit here. They have fantastic service and I would highly recommend to anyone!
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again!
J
8 months ago
Great, friendly staff
I am a long-time patient, and will continue to be. Everyone who touched my mouth today was wonderful! Thanks, Cindi, Marci & Carolyn. 😁
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks Judy and you are always so pleasant while you are here with us. We love treating you and your family!
J
8 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been seeing Dr. Crowley since she took over the practice from Dr. Floyd. She and her staff are wonderful. Shout out to Mandy, Marcie and the rest of the team.
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks Jim!! See you at your next visit!