Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

drcarolyncrowleycorrell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Great first visit!!
This was our three year old daughter's first visit to the dentist so she was very apprehensive. Dr. Crowley and her team were so wonderful working with her. Without any tears, she had her teeth scaled, cleaned, rinsed and examined. She is so proud of her pearly whites!
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
She is adorable and did a great job!! Thanks!
N
7 months ago
From the time I walked in at reception till I walked out when complete, the experience was exceptional. Mandy does an outstanding job as usual and Dr. Correll takes what ever time necessary to explain all procedures and answering all questions. Have always been very pleased with the service received from the entire staff.
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks Nancy! It is a pleasure seeing you at your dental visits and we hope to have many more together!
M
7 months ago
Warm, personable, efficient, highly-skilled and comfortable
Dr. Carolyn Crowley Correll is a superb dentist. Shannon and Mandy are excellent hygienists. The front desk staff are welcoming, personable and efficient.
Response from Carolyn Crowley Correll, DDS
Thanks Mark!! We enjoy your visits with us!!
C
7 months ago
Excellent practice! An extremely friendly and professional staff!
I did not see Dr. Crowley today but I did see Shannon her hygienist who is always great!
N
7 months ago
Cleaning & Exam
Everything was very good, as usual.
R
7 months ago
Always going the extra mile!
Had a dental issue come up over the weekend. Not only was I able to reach them on the weekend, I was able to get into the office first thing Monday morning on short notice. Thanks for everything!
D
8 months ago
A crown by any other name ...
Always a delight to visit the good folks at this dentistry. Even when the "fun" begins on a 2 hour procedure...thats a small price to pay for dental health AND...finally...a crown!! Seriously, they did make it painless and tolerable...which is a lot to be said for. I'm a lifer.
B
8 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I had to see a dentist due to a dental issue and was not an established patient. The staff was great in getting me in the same day and making a diagnosis. Thank you!
A
8 months ago
Great service as usual
I went to Carmel Professional Dentistry Oct 15th for my semi-annual cleaning and checkup. The experience was very good as usual. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional, I was seen promptly at my scheduled appointment time and they clearly explained any issues (or potential issues) related to my teeth. I'm a long time customer and would highly recommend them to others.
E
9 months ago
Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Willing to answer my questions very politely!! I'm a 6 year patient. Always on time, too!!!