Carolyn Yu Dental

Dentist

1430 Tara Hill Dr Ste C

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
competent, knowledgeable, friendly
Assessment of my dental needs was thorough and I was informed in language I could understand. Crown treatment t process competent with attention to my comfort & needs.
L
2 days ago
Very attentive staffs, they make you feel comfortable and relax. Job gets done with satisfaction.
A
3 weeks ago
All work done with care and excellentence
Everyone there very professional like them very much...
A
3 weeks ago
Welcoming. Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable
Too knotch. Smart. Friendly On her game Keeps up on latest techniques
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional and empathetic service
Dr. Yu was able to see me on less than 30 hour notice regarding a possible damaged tooth. I saw her within minutes of the appointed time. Her exam was complete, knowledgeable and efficient.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
I was seen on time for my appointment. Dr. Yu and her staff were courteous and professional like always. They were attentive to my needs. My birthday was the following day and they surprised me with a personalized birthday card and nice sized piece of chocolate cake. I was not excepting that and it TRULY made my day! Thank you Dr. Yu, Jessica, Christine and others...
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Happy birthday David! You're so very welcome and thank you for taking the time to write these kind words - we really appreciate it and love seeing you and your family!
S
3 months ago
excellent
Dr. Yu cares about my teeth. She's gentle and caring. I really appreciate her.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear Sandra - thank you for taking the time to write these kind words - we appreciate you as well and always enjoy seeing you!
P
3 months ago
Great Customer Service Very Professional!
I am very glad to have Dr. Yu as my dentist! She takes great pride and care for her patients. Most importantly, she does exceptional work and is very detail oriented.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Hi Pannie! I'm so glad to have you as a patient - thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your kind words! We all appreciate it!
B
3 months ago
VERY FINE CARE
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Thank you Barbara - we're happy that we provided a good experience for you!
Z
3 months ago
High quality dental cleaning by Kristine
I had a rutine dental cleaning provided by Kristine. I value her work dearly. She does not omit any chenge in your mouth and notice everything. Thanks Kristine
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Thank you Zuzanna - we are glad Chrys provided a great experience for you!