Carolyn Yu Dental

Dentist

1430 Tara Hill Dr Ste C

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Always courteous, excellent, friendly service.....
Dr. Yu, the office staff always provide excellent service. And, all provide that extra special way of providing a happy, pleasant experience. the dental technician was wonderful while cleaning my teeth.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear Lucille - Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive note - we appreciate your time and support!
L
8 months ago
Always courteous, excellent, friendly service.....
Dr. Yu, the office staff always provide excellent service. And, all provide that extra special way of providing a happy, pleasant experience. the dental technician was wonderful while cleaning my teeth.
M
8 months ago
Good experience as always.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear Mostafa - thank you for your kind words - we appreciate your trust!
L
8 months ago
competent, knowledgeable, friendly
Assessment of my dental needs was thorough and I was informed in language I could understand. Crown treatment t process competent with attention to my comfort & needs.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear Larry - thank you for taking the time to write a positive note for us - we appreciate your time and support!
L
8 months ago
Very attentive staffs, they make you feel comfortable and relax. Job gets done with satisfaction.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear Lily - thank you for your kind words and your support! We appreciate you and your family!
A
9 months ago
All work done with care and excellentence
Everyone there very professional like them very much...
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Thank you Anna (Louise)! We love seeing you and your family!
A
9 months ago
Welcoming. Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable
Too knotch. Smart. Friendly On her game Keeps up on latest techniques
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Thank you Ava for your kind response - we love seeing you and your family!
R
9 months ago
High quality, professional and empathetic service
Dr. Yu was able to see me on less than 30 hour notice regarding a possible damaged tooth. I saw her within minutes of the appointed time. Her exam was complete, knowledgeable and efficient.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear Randolph - thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your support and love seeing you and your family!
D
10 months ago
Fantastic Service
I was seen on time for my appointment. Dr. Yu and her staff were courteous and professional like always. They were attentive to my needs. My birthday was the following day and they surprised me with a personalized birthday card and nice sized piece of chocolate cake. I was not excepting that and it TRULY made my day! Thank you Dr. Yu, Jessica, Christine and others...
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Happy birthday David! You're so very welcome and thank you for taking the time to write these kind words - we really appreciate it and love seeing you and your family!
S
10 months ago
excellent
Dr. Yu cares about my teeth. She's gentle and caring. I really appreciate her.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear Sandra - thank you for taking the time to write these kind words - we appreciate you as well and always enjoy seeing you!