Carolyn Yu Dental

Dentist

1430 Tara Hill Dr Ste C

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
A+ Service 5 stars!!!!
Dr Yu is fantastic! She saw me last minute on a emergency basis on a Saturday! She was willing to work around my schedule even though it was her Saturday afternoon that I was taking up. I really appreciated that and the fact that she is very knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable and that's coming from someone who is not always comfortable at a dentist chair.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional service and Stayed on focus
They were great and were able to help me on the same day. They stayed focused on the problem I was pained about even though there were many others. They referred me to an oral surgeon who was able to see me the next day after another would not be able to help me for 3 weeks. An incredible team they have there.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear Tim - thank you for your kind words and we're very glad we were able to help! We look forward to seeing you again!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Yu is the best! Staff is always professional and nice! Always flexible with my next appointments!
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear Sandy, thank you so much for the compliment! We love seeing you and your family!
D
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone in the office is always friendly and professional. I called because of an urgent problem and they were able to help me the same day.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Thank you Debbey for your kind words - it's always a pleasure to see you!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Wonderful :) Thank you :)
High Quality Service, Professional, Wonderful :) Thank you :)
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Thank you Cheryl! We appreciate the compliments and always enjoy seeing you!
T
3 months ago
Amazing Office
Carolyn and her staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and skilled dental practitioners. I've never been to a better dental office!
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Thank you Terence for you kind review - we really appreciate it and enjoy seeing you and all your family! Cheers!
L
4 months ago
Fantastic Office
Dr. Yu was fantastic. I got an exam and a cleaning. Very thorough at what she does. Her staff was very friendly from Jessica in front desk to Luz in the back office. They made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Thank you Lupe for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again!
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Clean office
Carolyn Yu is very patience and friendly. I brought my 10 year old and 3 year old today. My 3 year old at first refused to open her mouth and Dr was very patient and kind. My daughter finally opened her mouth. :)
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Thank you Lea for trusting us with your adorable little ones! We enjoyed meeting all of you and look forward to seeing all of you again!
J
5 months ago
DR. YU IS GREAT!! BEST CLEANING I EVER HAD!!
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear J - Thank you! You are the best!!!! I always enjoy seeing you at the office and appreciate everything you do!!!
V
8 months ago
Caring & Professional
Dr. Yu and her assistant Luce (spelling?) were very caring in their approach to prep me for a crown. No sense of rush, every sense of being cared for and thorough. I never have a problem asking questions, and I get concise answers. Everyone at the office are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Yu even called me the next evening to see how I was doing. I was surprised, and thanked her for the thoughtful call.
Response from Carolyn Yu Dental
Dear Vicki, thank you for your kind feedback - we really appreciate having people like you as our patient and enjoy seeing you!