Carolynn F Wolff, DMD

Dentist

16216 Baxter Road

Ste. 215

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Exceptional care
My 6 y/o daughter had a filling last week and everything went very smooth. The entire office staff made her feel comfortable and she had no fear or anxiety about what they were going to do as they explained things very well beforehand. Dr. Giles and her team are great to work with and my kids love going to see them! Great experience.
J
7 months ago
Stubborn Baby tooth pulled
Perfect - fast quick painless. Double row tooth - stubborn baby tooth removed.
R
2 years ago
Great job Dr. Giles
Our 9 y/o had two extractions. Dr. Giles was kind, comforting and fast. The entire treatment staff is great!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Giles is great!
My daughter was in a panic about the prospect of getting a baby tooth pulled. Dr. Giles made the procedure quick and relatively painless. Thank you!
J
2 years ago
My daughter always looks forward to coming to your office. You guys have made "going to the dentist" a fun and enjoyable experience. Thank you!
N
2 years ago
Great experience
My children actually look forward to dental visits - from the fish in the waiting room to the friendly staff and fun "prizes", it's an easy experience. Dr. Wolff is both friendly and firm with kids about brushing and good hygiene habits. I highly recommend this office.
A
2 years ago
Professional and kid friendly
Excellent pediatric dentist, love love Dr Wolff and her assistants!!!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Wolff and her team are fabulous!
Every time we see Dr. Wolff it's a great experience! This time was an emergency visit and they got us in quickly and took care of the issue perfectly.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful dentist & caring staff
Dr. Wolff was recommended to us by our pediatrician as our child has dental anxiety. She & her staff have been wonderful to work with & do a great job of explaining everything they are doing to put our child at ease. We recommend her all the time on social media.
C
2 years ago
Excellent place for pediatric dentistry
Have had all 3 of my kids go Dr. Wolff for the past 15 years. She is the BEST!!!! The Tkachuk Family