Carolynn F Wolff, DMD

Dentist

16216 Baxter Road

Ste. 215

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Great experience
My children actually look forward to dental visits - from the fish in the waiting room to the friendly staff and fun "prizes", it's an easy experience. Dr. Wolff is both friendly and firm with kids about brushing and good hygiene habits. I highly recommend this office.
A
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly
Excellent pediatric dentist, love love Dr Wolff and her assistants!!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Wolff and her team are fabulous!
Every time we see Dr. Wolff it's a great experience! This time was an emergency visit and they got us in quickly and took care of the issue perfectly.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist & caring staff
Dr. Wolff was recommended to us by our pediatrician as our child has dental anxiety. She & her staff have been wonderful to work with & do a great job of explaining everything they are doing to put our child at ease. We recommend her all the time on social media.
C
2 months ago
Excellent place for pediatric dentistry
Have had all 3 of my kids go Dr. Wolff for the past 15 years. She is the BEST!!!! The Tkachuk Family
A
3 months ago
Routine happy smiles visit
We were in for a routine check up and cleaning. Dr. Wolff never makes us feel routine! She is great at reminding us what we need to be watchful for when it comes to keeping those healthy teeth clean. She is also helpful if we need to start watching the out of the ordinary. Growing up and being 10 is hard enough without having to deal with a stained or crooked smile 😁 Thanks again Dr. Wolff!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Experience
This was my son's first dentist appointment and he was very nervous. Dr. Wolff and her staff were phenomenal! They were patient, explained everything that would be done and made the experience fun! We look forward to going back!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Experience
This was my son's first dentist appointment and he was very nervous. Dr. Wolff and her staff were phenomenal! They were patient, explained everything that would be done and made the experience fun! We look forward to going back!
T
3 months ago
Thanks for the special attention
Dr. Wolff, thank you for the advice on whitening Allison's teeth and wisdom teeth extraction. I appreciate that you always take your time with us and it always feels like talking to an old family friend😊
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience
My four children always have a great experience at Dr. Wolff's office. Her staff is friendly and helpful. And Dr. Wolff is very thorough and kind. My kids have never been afraid to visit her office. A+ experience!