Carolynn F Wolff, DMD

Dentist

16216 Baxter Road

Ste. 215

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Routine happy smiles visit
We were in for a routine check up and cleaning. Dr. Wolff never makes us feel routine! She is great at reminding us what we need to be watchful for when it comes to keeping those healthy teeth clean. She is also helpful if we need to start watching the out of the ordinary. Growing up and being 10 is hard enough without having to deal with a stained or crooked smile 😁 Thanks again Dr. Wolff!
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Experience
This was my son's first dentist appointment and he was very nervous. Dr. Wolff and her staff were phenomenal! They were patient, explained everything that would be done and made the experience fun! We look forward to going back!
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Experience
This was my son's first dentist appointment and he was very nervous. Dr. Wolff and her staff were phenomenal! They were patient, explained everything that would be done and made the experience fun! We look forward to going back!
T
2 years ago
Thanks for the special attention
Dr. Wolff, thank you for the advice on whitening Allison's teeth and wisdom teeth extraction. I appreciate that you always take your time with us and it always feels like talking to an old family friend😊
S
2 years ago
Always a great experience
My four children always have a great experience at Dr. Wolff's office. Her staff is friendly and helpful. And Dr. Wolff is very thorough and kind. My kids have never been afraid to visit her office. A+ experience!
D
2 years ago
We love Dr. Wolff!
D
2 years ago
Absolutely wonderful!
M
2 years ago
Thank you for being the only dentist that my son is not afraid of visiting!
C
2 years ago
Professional
Dr. Wolff is very professional and she treats her patients with respect and tries to calm them down when upset. I recommend her to anyone with kids
J
2 years ago
Outgoing and great with kids!
We love Doctor Wolffe! My boys look forward to going to her office, which is geared for kids to play or have fun watching the fish. She takes time to talk with you about your kids while engaging kids as well.