Carolynn F Wolff, DMD

Dentist

16216 Baxter Road

Ste. 215

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Ritz Carlton Experience at Dr Wolff's Office
Dr Wollf and her Staff deliver nothing but high quality, high class service to all families! The children and parents are treated with love, respect, and appreciation. Every child has there own individual experience with Dr Wolff and staff that they can report back to their own parents on how much fun they had.
L
2 years ago
Excellent care, friendly staff, the best dentist!!!
We love Dr. Wolff! She is the most patient, kindest, loving person and makes my kids feel at ease even when they're nervous about their visit. Her staff is warm and friendly, too. We always get good info about what's going on with the kids' teeth and tips for keeping teeth healthy. The best pediatric dentist!!!
S
2 years ago
AMAINGLY positive, wonderful office
Because our first experience was so wonderful, my daughter had been looking forward to this visit for a week! She was jumping up and down at school, so excited to tell all her teachers that she was going to the dentist! (Side note: all of those teachers then looked at me rather confused!) She couldn't wait. From the second we arrived, every person welcomed us and showed great interest in my children. Only one child was seeing the Dentist, but all three were given attention. Even Dr. Wolff was so enthusiastic and beemed with pride, telling Ellie how proud she was of her. The hygienist even showed Ellie her pictures of her mouth...explaining everything! I love their usage of the "sparkle" they put on her teeth. She then proudly shows her teeth to everyone she passes for the rest of the day. I would shout from the rooftops my experience with this amazing office. Thank you for your enthusiasm, positivity, and caring nature with my children!!
J
2 years ago
Amazing
Dr Wolff is amazing!!!!
A
2 years ago
First visit was a success! Dr. Wolff was great and so was her staff. They helped ease some anxiety and made the experience a positive one for both of our kids.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Ryan was anxious about going to the dentist today. His fears were eased with how friendly everyone was. Thank you 😊
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Ryan was anxious about going to the dentist today. His fears were eased with how friendly everyone was. Thank you 😊
J
2 years ago
The best dentist experience possible!
Though I can't say my kids love going to the dentist, they do LOVE seeing Dr. Wolff. She is always caring, positive, supportive and encouraging. I love the way the visit ends with a quick conference with the kids and parents. The office staff is also very helpful.
T
2 years ago
Excellent as usual
We always have a good experience when we go to Dr. Wolff and this time was no exception! Dr. Wolff and her staff were so friendly and caring and the appointment was on time. They gave us personal attention and took the time to explain things, and didn't make us feel like we were wasting their time. Thank you so much!!
M
2 years ago
Very happy
I spent a long time looking for the right pediatric dentist for my children. She is far and away the best of those we've tried. Could not be happier.