Carolynn F Wolff, DMD

Dentist

16216 Baxter Road

Ste. 215

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Excellent care!
I can't thank Dr. Wolff and staff enough for the wonderful care that they provided for my son! I thought for sure that I would have to drag him in after having to get two cavities filled only one month ago. Due to their patience and excellent care, he went in much better than I expected, no tears and no fits! What a huge relief to know that he feels comfortable enough to go in even though he knew there would be more cavities to fill! Thank you Dr. Wolff and staff...you are all amazing!!
C
2 years ago
Great patient/doctor interaction, experience
My daughter arrived for her appt. to have a cavity filled. Having grown up having Dr. Wolff as her dentist, she was completely comfortable knowing she was in the best of hands/care. When she came out she was all smiles & I was told they didn't need to numb her up and she did great. The whole way to the car she raved about how much fun she had with Dr. Wolff & the team. Such a blessing when you can take your kids to the dentist and they actually enjoy the experience!
K
3 years ago
Professional, Timely, Patient
I travel a rather considerable distance for my children to see Dr. Wolff and her team. They are worth the drive (even on this snow day). My children each receive Dr. Wolff's undivided attention; she and her team are exceptional - both in effective patient care and generous in bedside manner.
V
3 years ago
Outstanding office, staff and Dentist! Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Best Destist and Staff EVER
My son was off school for a snow day and this office just got us right in and did a cleaning and sealant coatings on my son very last minute. We appreciate their flexibility and kindness to my children.
J
3 years ago
Great dentist visit
Anytime I tell my kids it time to go the the dentist and they get excited. I know I found the right place for them. Ages 5 and 8 they work with both of them to make sure they are comfortable and at the end of the cleaning/checkup they don't even want to leave. It's a thumbs up in my book! Thanks.
S
3 years ago
Great with Children
They do a great job with Children. Going to the dentist can be scary even for adults. They do a great job with children and my daughter always leaves feeling great about the experience. No tears and she truly leaves all smiles.
D
3 years ago
Terrific pediatric dentist practice.
Dr. Wolff is a highly-skilled professional and wonderful person. She masterfully relates to young patients as well as my adolescent son. I wish she could be my dentist!
S
3 years ago
Love this office. The staff is great with my little ones.
K
3 years ago
Great office
Dr. Wolff is so good with the kids, if you have a mental picture of a perfect pediatric dentist in mind..it's her!