Carolynn F Wolff, DMD

Dentist

16216 Baxter Road

Ste. 215

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great office and staff!
Dr. Wolff is always very thorough and caring!
L
3 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist, best office staff, we love you all!
K
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Our son was concerned about having teeth pulled. The staff did an excellent job of talking him through his concerns and explaining to him how the procedure would go. They were patient and wise in their approach to getting him through the procedure.
K
3 years ago
Very friendly, professional, and caring.
Love Dr. Wolff and her staff. I can't imagine taking my kids to any other dentist. Always takes the time to explain what's going on and if there are any concerns.
K
3 years ago
We always have great visits with Dr. Carolynn Wolff! Great staff and quality service!
K
3 years ago
Always amazed!
Dr. Wolff and her office staff are always very professional, yet still fun for the kids. My boys never mind coming in as they love the staff as well!
Z
3 years ago
Great experience, as always.
S
3 years ago
Last month was our first visit to Dr. Wolff's office. Dr. Wolff was recommended by a friend. My daughters loved Dr. Wolff's office and her wonderful staff. They were all prompt and professional. The entire staff greeted us, made my daughters feel welcomed and after their general cleaning, Dr. Wolff sat down with me and discussed their visit. She was willing to sit and discuss any concerns I had and was not in a hurry like some dentists we have seen. We have our next visit in 6 months. I would recommend Dr. Wolff to friends and family!
K
3 years ago
Great visit. Professional and Friendly Staff
Went in for filling a couple of cavities. Office called later in the evening to see if everything was o.k. We've always had a great experience with the office staff and Dr. Wolff, but the call was a nice touch.
R
3 years ago
Amazing and compassionate dentist and staff
Dr. Wolff is an amazing dentist that makes my kids feel safe and comfortable in the dental chair. She has a heart of gold and truly cares about her patients. I always recommend her to my friends because I trust her with my kids. Dr. Wolff always greets my kids with a smile and treats me with kindness and respect. My kids have had their teeth cleaned, filled and pulled in her office, and for young children that can be scary, but Dr. Wolff turns their cavities into sugar bugs and has the tooth fairy sprinkle fairy dust to help her pull a loose tooth! Dr. Wolff works her magic at every visit!