Carolynn F Wolff, DMD

Dentist

16216 Baxter Road

Ste. 215

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
So inviting, friendly, and a good experience for our kids
Our kids had their first visits to the dentist and one of them a follow up visit. The entire staff was so friendly, understanding and personable to both of or children and to us, the environment of their office is great for kids and families, and the professionalism and modern communication, emails, etc is so much appreciated!!
M
4 years ago
Good as can be expected!
Before Dr. Wolff (with a previous dentist), my son had a fear of the dentist. No more. Even knowing he was getting work done, he did not complain about going.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Wolff is fantastic, I am a physician and very picky about who I send my children to. She has been treating them since they were 4 yrs old and at 10 they have never had a bad experience with her. They have no fears of the dentist and I owe it all to her.
D
4 years ago
The children enjoy every visit
Dr Wolff does a wonderful job to make sure my daughter is comfortable before anything happens. She's very good at making sure to address each and every problem if there are any referrals needed.
R
4 years ago
Wouldn't take my kids to anyone else!
We have been with Dr Wolff for almost 14 years. My kids aren't the easiest when it comes to dental visits, but Dr. Wolff won them both over and they are now her biggest fans! We love her and her staff and appreciate that they all go the extra mile for us!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Wolff is always so positive and professional. She took the time to speak with me before my son had a tooth pulled. He was extremely nervous about the procedure and he came out of it smiling and calm. He said it was totally fine and not a big deal at all. She spoke with him after and me again to review everything that she did. She is a wonderful dentist and all of my three boys enjoy her and her office. Thanks for making what could have been a negative experience, a very positive one Dr. Wolff!
D
5 years ago
My kids and I love coming to your office you and your staff are awesome. I have been bringing my kids to you for 13 years now. And we drive an hour and 20 minutes to see you!!! Thanks for everything you do!!! Dana Chapman
C
5 years ago
Pulled teeth
My daughter had 2 teeth pulled today and you guys did a wonderful job!!!! thank you
M
5 years ago
Dr. Wolff and her entire staff are great!
Everyone is Dr. Wolff's office is helpful, friendly and professional. Both the routine care and the emergency care my children receive is "top notch." My son fell and injured his front teeth. I was able to get an appointment quickly when time was of the essence.
R
5 years ago
Dr. Wolffe is fantastic with my kids!