Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Welcoming and sincere staff
Was very pleased with my initial appointment with Caron & Jones Dental Care.
Response from Caron & Jones
It was so nice to meet you! We are very glad things went well!
D
1 week ago
https://maps.app.goo.gl/?link=https://www.google.com/maps/dir//37.4960915,-84.544259/@0,0,22z/data%3D!4m2!4m1!3e0!11m1!6b1&apn=com.google.android.apps.maps&amv=914018424&isi=585027354&ibi=com.google.Maps&ius=comgooglemapsurl&utm_campaign=ml_promo&ct=xpagmwin-10011746-nlu-o&mt=8&pt=9008&cid=7376863910690601862&_icp=1
Great
Response from Caron & Jones
We are so glad went well! Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Very professional
Very good
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for your kind words!
K
1 week ago
Highly satisfied
I’m an average American who waits until last min to go to the dentist. This is by far the best dentistry I have ever been to. They were so gentle, so caring, so sweet, and explained everything to me very well and understood I couldn’t afford 500 for dental work, and worked SO WELL with that!! Recommending to all my friends and family!!!!
Response from Caron & Jones
AWESOME! We are so happy for you Kymberly! We look forward to many more great experiences in the future.
N
2 weeks ago
My experience has been primarily with Dr, Jones and I can’t think of a single issue of a negative nature. She always has a smile when she comes in to see me. Her demeanor is both professional and friendly and she patiently carries on conversations making me feel more relaxed and like we were old friends. Doctor Jones is a credit to her profession and I enjoy going there.
Response from Caron & Jones
Norris, thank you for the kind words. We are so thankful for patients like you!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional and friendly.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words Richard! We appreciate your loyalty!
R
1 month ago
Great and complete service.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Ron! Always good to see you!
J
1 month ago
Great filling experience
I needed to have fillings done and they made the experience very comfortable. Dr. Caron was amazing! Thank you!
Response from Caron & Jones
That's wonderful Jennifer!!!!!!! We are so glad everything went so well!
M
1 month ago
Kind and friendly people that know what they are doing and are on time.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thanks Marcia! Always good to see you!
K
1 month ago
I was having problems with a tooth and had already had my 6 month check up. They worked me in and took great care of me. Employees are all so friendly.
Response from Caron & Jones
Karen, we are sorry you were having a problem but VERY glad we could help you out! Thank you!