Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service
I have NEVER had such a thorough cleaning before.
Response from Caron & Jones
So glad things went well!! Thank you Kathy
R
4 days ago
It was my first visit there. Dr. Jones and all her staff are very caring and professional. It was a great experience
Response from Caron & Jones
That's wonderful! We are so glad to have you and your wife in our office! Thank you for the kind words!
J
5 days ago
Nice to see Dr. Bennett again.
Response from Caron & Jones
It's been great having him here!
N
7 days ago
Dr Jones and staff are very kind, friendly an professional. I tell my family and friends if they are looking for a dentist she is the number one
Response from Caron & Jones
Nancy, you are awesome! Thank you for the wonderful, kind words! 😍
N
1 week ago
Great ice machine
Dr Bennett did a fine job as always. This servicefilling thereview was a. real pain Ice machine. appicked it
Response from Caron & Jones
Thanks for the kind words Neil!!
T
1 week ago
Kid approved
Brought my daughter in for a consult. Everyone was so friendly and made her feel so much better about her appointment. Thank you all again for making her (and her momma) feel at ease!
Response from Caron & Jones
It was so nice to meet both of you! We will do our best to make every visit go as well as today!
D
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
Always the friendliest and very professional. Heather and Dr. Jones are the greatest!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Drew! You are the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Wonderful! Cleaning/ in & out with in a very reasonable time frame. Very gentle, sweet personality, took her time to make sure I was comfortable/ did her job/ 100% Satisfaction! Thank you !
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the very kind words Cindy!!! You are a wonderful patient!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and VERY friendly.
I have never had such a thorough dental exam in my life and I am 60 years old. This is an excellent dental office. They make you feel like family and this was my first appointment.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Kathy! We are so glad you made the change and are now a part of our Caron & Jones family!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
They always take their time and do a great job want their patients to be satisfied
Response from Caron & Jones
We try hard! Thanks for the kind words Linda!