Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Awesome and thorough cleaning with Susan
Susan always does a great job with my cleaning. Dr. Jones did my exam. Again, very thorough and took her time to explain everything. Highly recommend this office to everyone!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional staff who are act as though they care about you.
I have always dreaded going to dentists. I feel incredibly lucky to have found Caron and Jones. In the past some dentists seemed not to care much about me and I was not happy with the work they did. Dr Jones and her staff have completely changed the way that I feel about going to the dentist.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Mr. Mills! We are so happy things went so well for you!
D
3 weeks ago
The best high-quality professional dentistry around!
Every time I go in for a check up or work, I am always greeted with a warm smile's and a genuine concern for my dental health. And when scheduling future appointments, they are very willing to accommodate my schedule. They have the best and most updated technologies to treat me and on a recent visit to have a crown put on, I was in and out in two hours with the permanent crown in place.
Response from Caron & Jones
You are so kind Dick! We always enjoy seeing you!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and informatoive!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for your kind words Marcia!
J
3 weeks ago
Best around, I love the friendly people and professional work they always uphold.
It was they most loving and caring staff I have ever encountered in my entire life.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Jon!! You are so sweet! Our experience with you has been a blessing!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very reassuring
veru professional and knowledgeable. Everyone was very friendly!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words Cherri!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Highly Recommended
Very professional and empathetic and caring. Jenelle and Heather were wonderful! I have a bad fag reflex problem and dental anxiety. They handled my situation perfectly!
Response from Caron & Jones
John, we are so happy your first experience with us went so well! Welcome to Dental Care!
R
4 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Went in because of a cavity in a tooth, with a crown on it..Dr. Jones took the crown off and the tooth was in very bad shape..Dr. Jones gave me a couple different option..We decided to extract the tooth and prep for an implant...The tooth was extracted that day. It was a tough tooth to extract, but Dr Jones and her assistant, worked hard at getting it out, along with making sure I was as comfortable and pain free as possible..they did a great job..looking forward to getting my implant now..a job well done.
Response from Caron & Jones
Rich, we are so happy to hear things went well even if our original plan changed! Thank you for your kind words!
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly and gentle service
I have gone here for years and they have been nothing but respectfull and truthfully. Everyone are super friendly they go out of there way to help you. I would never go anywhere else. Thank you for your caring service. I would recommend you to everyone.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for your very kind words Jannay. So glad to have you and your family here as patients.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
Everyone was very friendly and courteous, and they made sure to check my insurance to make sure everything was covered before doing anything.
Response from Caron & Jones
We are so glad to have you back in our practice!