Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Staff awesome!
Awesome staff! We were running behind schedule and they were still able to see both my children which saved me having to pull them out of school in the future. So grateful for the ladies upfront being so considerate and understanding
C
2 weeks ago
Love Carousel
My kids have been going here since 2004 and my grandson just went his first appointment today and he enjoyed himself especially looking at Nemo and Dora in the fish tank.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly
Best Dentist in Durham! My oldest son had a HORRIBLE experience with another dentist at 5 (he's now 15) and Carousel Dentist was recommended. I told them what happened and they did EVERYTHING to make my entire family comfortable! I have recommended so many others. Since then, my niece, and youngest son go to Carousel. My youngest who was just over a year was sitting on my lap and Randy, who was cleaning my oldest sons teeth at the time, was smiling and playing with my (then baby) who smiled at him. He noticed some things, early on, that needed to be done and recommended he be seen...he was right. Thanks to Randy, the work was done and done in a manner that made my son as comfortable as he could be. Even when he has to have dental work done, the staff make my kids feel comfortable and myself as well. I wish I knew everyones names, but EVERYONE is AWESOME! I highly recommend Carousel Dentist!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Tooth ache
My babygirl who is 12 was experiencing tooth pain not sure of what the problem was I called and made an appointment. Carousel dentistry was able to see us the next morning. I was so releaved that I didn't have to wait to long for my daughter to be seen. And we got there we had a short wait time of about 3 minutes. It's such a Great feeling to know that I can depend on Carousel Dentistry for my daughters dental care.
T
1 month ago
Everyone is great.
D
1 month ago
My daughter has been going their since she has been 5 and is now 16 and loves it. She looking forward to bring her new baby niece there.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff, timely service
Appreciated the quick turnaround and the friendly staff!
J
2 months ago
Family environment
I have taken all 5 of my kids here and I always have a great experience.
H
2 months ago
Excellent care and family.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care!
First visit for Caden, he was excited and nervous about his 1st time to a Dentist. Caden was treated so well by all the staff and over all experience was excellent! Thank You everyone at Carousel Dentistry!