Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today By Appointment

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very personable staff
Carousel dentistry has been a part of my family for over 18 years, ever since my oldest child was younger. Today was my toddler’s 2nd visit & it was nothing short of perfect. The staff are always courteous, friendly and professional. I would recommend their business anyday.
J
1 month ago
Professional
I love bringing my children here, they are always professional and the staff feels like family.
S
1 month ago
The Spanish lady is rude
I had an appointment and I had an emergency and I call to let them know the Spanish lady answered the phone and was so rude did not give me options to reschedule my appointment or anything, she didn’t show any interest on me having to miss te appointment. She is so fake when you there she acts like if she is your friend but by phone she is a diferente person I think that she needs to show more interest in clients
N
1 month ago
Great Staff
Carousel Dentistry provides a great atmosphere, kid friendly fast and professional service.
P
2 months ago
Scheduling appointment
Visit was good, but I had difficulty scheduling her appointment. I had received a text in Feb. that stated she had an appointment at 11:30. I called and informed the receptionist that I did not schedule the appointment because I usually schedule her visit around my work schedule, and I informed her that I would call back. I attempted to call multiple times and got the voicemail, even though I called during work hours of the practice.I left messages with no return call. I was prepared to take her elsewhere until I received an email informing me ( which I was aware of) that she needed to be seen, so I called again and this time the phone was answered.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional services!
The best Team of Doctor’s, Nurse’s, and Staff Members. They always go above and beyond to provide the best care.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Wonderful
K
3 months ago
Professional Staff
Love the staff and the politeness of the staff. Very clean and overall place. My daughter loves the staff, because they make her feel comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Great staff!!
S
3 months ago
The office staff do an excellent job with my nephews teeth.
The staff is also very accommodating and go out of their way to make sure that the kids are comfortable.