Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great staff, works very well with children! Environment is neat. Toys available for kids to play with. My first experience was a good one!
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff, great care!
E
2 weeks ago
Top notch!
I can not say enough amazing things about the staff and service we receive here! We have moved and are now about 45-60mins always but because of the amazing staff and service I will not dentists. All 6 of my childre ages 13-18months love going to the dentist because of them. They have made teeth pulling and cavitiy fill not scary for them. I highly recommend this office!
S
2 weeks ago
high quality service
thank you all for making us feel welcomed as always!!!!
D
1 month ago
It's always a pleasure to see the staff, I've been taking my children their for 15 years, and I hated when my oldest two kids aged out. My youngest still has about a year and a half to be there........ really going to miss them all....... Always kind, polite, fun and of course respectful, not just to me but my kids too! Thank you for years of service!!
T
2 months ago
Every one was very nice and knowledgeable. My son had a little build up on his bottom teeth and I was instructed on how to prevent that from happening in the future.
Thank you Carousel Dentistry for caring for my child's oral health
L
3 months ago
Professional as usual
Got us in and out in no time
K
3 months ago
Great location and great staff!
A
3 months ago
My children enjoy coming here. They are very polite and respectful. Very calming environment.
A
3 months ago
The Gold Standard for Pediatric Dental Excellence!
Carousel Dentistry has been with our family from the moment our children grew teeth to their senior year in high school! My daughter just had her last visit today as she will have "aged-out" by the time of her next six-month cleaning and exam. The service over the years has been exceptional - from the knowledgeable, warm and welcoming front office staff, to the efficient and service oriented dental hygienists, to the professional, competent and caring dentists, Drs. Rachel and Greg Perentis - the entire dental experience over the years has been nothing short of excellent. We would continue to follow this dental practice but our children have grown out of the dental seats! If you are in need of pediatric dentistry, from prevention to excellent oral/dental care, I can think of no better place than Carousel Dentistry! I highly recommend this practice without hesitation! Carousel Dentistry is the gold standard for pediatric dental excellence! A+++ and job well done! Thanks so very much and best wishes for continued success and cavity-free endeavors!