Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Muy buen servicio
Me gusta el servicio son muy amables..y tienen mucha paciencia con los niños
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly place with quick appointments
Carousel Dentistry is amazing! It's the only dentist I have taken both my boys to. I drive 50 minutes for appointments but it's worth it. Always a friendly environment. They are quick & do a great job! My favorite is the Birthday emails they send for my kids!
T
3 weeks ago
Best I've ever seen
Great with kids,I wish they specialize in working with adults.
T
3 weeks ago
This was one of the best offices I've seen that deals with kids, The staff is really great with the kids and it makes you want to come back. I would gladly recommend my friends to come here.
J
2 months ago
Professional friendly accommodating
Looking to schedule appointment while in office and sweet lady at front desk was able to accommodate us immediately since there was an opening. Everyone was very sweet and professional. My son was at ease and they helped him know everything was okay when he was concerned the pain he was experiencing with normal teeth development. Great staff, clean office. We have been going there for 13 year and 5 years with 2 kids.
M
2 months ago
Realmente excelente servicio!! Entre dentistas y recepción
L
2 months ago
Professional awesome team
I luve in Raleigh and I dont mind the commute knowing my daughters will get great service with patience. Both of my kids have been going to carousel dentistry since their very first dentist visit. As long as we live in NC they will continue to go here. It feels like family when we walk in and are greeted with such warmth. I love the staff there.
A
2 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
Awesome dentistry
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, family oriented office
I’ve been visiting CD for over 18 years (started with my oldest). Always exemplary service. My toddler son is always comfortable with the staff.
B
3 months ago
todos son lindas personas muy amables y cariñosos con los niños asen un buen excelente trabajo