Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality service and the employees are very friendly and helpful
I really enjoy my experience everytime I bring my kids here.
M
1 week ago
Kind efficient and courteous service. Explanation and instructions thorough (Lamar received filling and sealants).
S
1 month ago
Professional and courteous staff , highly satisfied with the care and service provided .
M
2 months ago
Professional
Every time that i went they always made me smile and i felt good beening there.
J
3 months ago
Very personable staff
Carousel dentistry has been a part of my family for over 18 years, ever since my oldest child was younger. Today was my toddler’s 2nd visit & it was nothing short of perfect. The staff are always courteous, friendly and professional. I would recommend their business anyday.
J
3 months ago
Professional
I love bringing my children here, they are always professional and the staff feels like family.
S
3 months ago
The Spanish lady is rude
I had an appointment and I had an emergency and I call to let them know the Spanish lady answered the phone and was so rude did not give me options to reschedule my appointment or anything, she didn’t show any interest on me having to miss te appointment. She is so fake when you there she acts like if she is your friend but by phone she is a diferente person I think that she needs to show more interest in clients
N
3 months ago
Great Staff
Carousel Dentistry provides a great atmosphere, kid friendly fast and professional service.
P
4 months ago
Scheduling appointment
Visit was good, but I had difficulty scheduling her appointment. I had received a text in Feb. that stated she had an appointment at 11:30. I called and informed the receptionist that I did not schedule the appointment because I usually schedule her visit around my work schedule, and I informed her that I would call back. I attempted to call multiple times and got the voicemail, even though I called during work hours of the practice.I left messages with no return call. I was prepared to take her elsewhere until I received an email informing me ( which I was aware of) that she needed to be seen, so I called again and this time the phone was answered.
T
4 months ago
Exceptional services!
The best Team of Doctor’s, Nurse’s, and Staff Members. They always go above and beyond to provide the best care.