Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today By Appointment

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I enjoy bringing my nephews to this office. They are always very professional.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and always a great experience
I have 4 kids and they all come here, the staff are very professional and great to talk to. The staff always explain each procedure done before and after so my children and I can understand what's going on.
T
1 week ago
Great Swift Service
This dentist practice is the best!! The entire staff is friendly and educates both children and parents. They understand that your time matters while taking care of everyone in a professional manner.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff was awesome.
T
3 weeks ago
GREAT DENTAL APPT TODAY
Kids had dental appt today and as usual we are pleased, we have been bringing our kids to Carousel for years now (0ldest kid is now 34 and youngest is 11), staff has always been kind and professional. Our youngest is Autistic and they have worked so well with him that I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Thanks so much Carousel Dentistry!!!
A
3 weeks ago
They always have a smile and are very helpful. Very professional and caring.
R
1 month ago
I was really patient for my daughter although I got there late. I appreciate the fact that her appointment was successful.
J
2 months ago
EVERYONE was extremely kid friendly and took time to answer all of Benny's many questions. We wouldn't want to have any other dentist. Thank you for always making our visits inviting and caring.
B
2 months ago
High quality service at an affordable price.
Great service and excellent staffs. All my kids have been there since they were little.
E
2 months ago
ESTA BIEN EL SERVICIO .Y LO IMPORTANTE QUÉ. NO SE ESPERA MUCHO TIEMPO ES PASAR . SON MUY AMABLES Y CREAN UN AMBIENTE AGRADABLE ESPECIALMENTE EN LOS NIÑOS.