Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
Awesome dentistry
J
6 days ago
Very friendly, family oriented office
I’ve been visiting CD for over 18 years (started with my oldest). Always exemplary service. My toddler son is always comfortable with the staff.
B
3 weeks ago
todos son lindas personas muy amables y cariñosos con los niños asen un buen excelente trabajo
S
3 weeks ago
Great people ,great service.
C
1 month ago
Great people and great service!
V
2 months ago
Friendly
I love Carousel Dentistry, they are very friendly, as soon as I come in I feel welcomed. My son loves going to the Dentist.
J
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly
My children have been patients of CD for over 15 years. Always exceptional service with each visit.
T
2 months ago
I’ve had my children at Carousel for the last 15yrs now! They are very patient with my family and myself! I really appreciate the service my children and I receive.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and Great customer service
My Granddaughter is now 13years old and I've used Carousel as her provider since she had teeth. I took my kids to Carousel when they were growing up. I no longer live in Durham and I still make the commute for my granddaughters care. If there is an issue they will explain everything they are doing or need to do in order to make sure I'm comfortable with the process and they also included my granddaughter in the conversation to explain to her the care she needed and answered any questions she had. This also helped her with any concerns she had with the next process she will be going through. I will continue using this dentist as long as my granddaughter and I stay happy.
K
2 months ago
Friendly
It was my daughters very first dentist appointment. She enjoyed herself and everything went well. Only thing that was a little off was time. Other than that it was a great experience for her to go where I and her father went as a child.