Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I really love this Dentist, Thanks for all ya'll do!!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional services
Always kind and very good with the kids
I
1 month ago
This is one of the best dentist office!! Friendly staff love it!!
C
2 months ago
This is one of the best dentist office that I have been to yet. It is very professional and family friendly.
E
2 months ago
Service
Very friendly personal and professional. The only thing I dislike is me not being able to go with my children when they need filling in. What they tell me afterwards bothers me.
J
2 months ago
Todo el personal es muy amable y muy profecional y a mi hijo le encanta sobre todo porque son siempre amables.
M
3 months ago
Me gusta mucho éste lugar, todo el personal es muy amable y siempre te reciben con una sonrisa y lo más importante a mis hijos les encanta
A
3 months ago
👍🏻
S
4 months ago
High-quality service friendly and professional
I love the crew at Carousel Dentistry they are always so polite and friendly, I like how they come to you after your child has been seen to tell you what’s going on or what’s going to happen. They explain things so you can understand what your child needs. I have been bringing my child for 7 years and wouldn’t change them for anything.
J
4 months ago
Friendly professional service
Great experience . Service user for over 12 years.