Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today By Appointment

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
I cannot say enough about the front desk staff, John, the other male hygienist, and Dr. Greg. They are totally awesome! They are great with children and very friendly. The great thing is that they make the children feel comfortable. The young blonde lady that is there to greet the patients always has a smile; so sorry I couldn't remember her name. She is always willing to help and sets a great tone for the office. When going in the back I have had interactions with many of the staff and John and the man who is in the first chair stand above the rest. They seem to really enjoy what they do and it shows through in their dealings with the patients. Dr. Greg last but not least does his job. Although he has other patients waiting you do not feel rushed. The wait is not long and varies according to day and time. I would recommend this place to others.
T
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My children and I enjoyed their 1st visit to the dentist. All the staff was caring and friendly at all times. I would recommend this office to everyone!!
H
3 years ago
Awesome as Always!!
They are always quick and compassionate!! And my children are not always easy !
S
3 years ago
Great Service
I have taken my nephews to this office for a little over a year. The staff is always very caring and extremely patient with the kids. No complaints at all! The hours are very convenient and they go out of their way to schedule you as soon as possible. The reminders are FANTASTIC!!!
Y
3 years ago
HORRIBLE!!!!! UNPROFESSIONAL!!! DISRESPECTFUL!!!!!!!!
Today was the worst dentist visit for myself and 3 year old son. Our appointment was at 8:30am, we didn't see anyone until about 9:20am. While sitting waiting on the doctor to come out and look at my sons teeth, other patients were being seen who had just walked in the door. When I questioned the dental assistant (male) about making sure we see the doctor next because we was here first, his response was he has no control over that and he cant tell the doctor what to do!! He was very unprofessional and did not have any care in the world that we had been sitting since 8:30am. Here it is 10:05 and we still have not seen the doctor!! I left the facility without seeing the doctor. NO ONE asked or cared about what was going on! Just very disrespectful and unprofessional. We WILL NOT be going back again. GOD AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!
C
3 years ago
Best dentist around
The fact that they can see both my kids at the same time is priceless!! Time saving, kind, caring, and customer service rocks... You guys have the patience of an angel! Thank you for always giving me my kids back with beautiful smiles on their faces!
K
3 years ago
Mariah's Dental Visit
Staff was timely, courteous, professional.
M
3 years ago
Great staff
The staff was great as always my child actually wants to go to the dentist they make it so pleasant for her.
N
3 years ago
i have been using this office since before my daughter could walk almost 15 years ago , and I have never been disappointed in the care and personal attention they give all three of my kids
H
3 years ago
Very friendly service
From the moment we walk in to the moment we leave EVERYONE is extremely nice. It feels good when your kids are enthusiast about going to the dentist. We live slightly far from the office but the driver is well worth it.