Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Professional, friendly to kids, courteous to adults
My kids have always been comfortable here! Great staff!
T
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Always friendly staff and they are very caring about the patients and there family. Thanks alot for all ya'll do!!!!
C
3 years ago
Great care and fast service
A
3 years ago
I have been dealing with Carousel since their last location. I feel that they do a great job. My middle child had a procedure done and the results were he lips became bigger. When we returned they took good care of it and left me with tips on what to do at home as well in order for the situation to get better. I was uncomfortable about the situation at first, but at the end they made me feel comfortable.
K
3 years ago
Excellent Professional Services
Arrived 10 minutes prior to appointment and received friendly greeting from front desk staff. Waited approximately 45-minutes before son was seen but the bright side is the lounge area is pleasant with the aquarium and family-friendly television channel. My son received excellent service with evaluation, x-ray and service. We received helpful feedback on our concern regarding nail biting and the potential affects. While two cavities were discovered, we received helpful information on sports drink alternatives to low or sugar-free. My son is happy with the way his teeth were cleaned; and, we appreciate the kindness and respect he received from the professionals.
M
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone is extrmely nice & they do a great job at making my child feel comfortable! Today they used a tool that had not yet been used on my 4 year old daughter. She expressed her concerns and asked if it was going to hurt, the yound lady kindly offered to test the new brush on my childs hand and explained to her what it was. Everything proceeded as normal and my daughter was extremely happy at the end of her visit, as she always is!
L
3 years ago
High Quality
I love it, I have been sending my oldest daughter since she was 3 and now she is 10. I now have 4 kids and they all go to Carousel Dentistry. Never had a problem. I would definitely refer a friend.
E
3 years ago
Excellent services
S
3 years ago
Julie's First Time
Today was our baby girl's first time going to the dentist! It was GREAT! You guy's really know what you are doing because she responded very well! All four of my kids will be back very soon! We Highly recommend you guy's to everyone with children! Keep up the GREAT WORK GUY'S! Thanks alot for caring so much about my family as much as I do...
S
3 years ago
The Level Of Concern AND Care Is GREAT!
Today I had three of my four children seen today and as always the staff we're all friendly, loving and caring! We really appreciate the level of professional and quality care that we receive everytime we come for our dental check up's! Thank You Guy's for always taking GREAT CARE OF OUR FAMILY! It's been 10 year's strong; so let's make it another 10 wonderful more year's! God bless and Thank you!