Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today By Appointment

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
The Best
I can't say enough good things about Carousel Dentistry and the staff. My 2 yo daughter at the time had a dental injury and UNC Hospital referred us to Dr. Perentis. I was immediately thankful and very much pleased. My daughter is now 16 yo and for the past 10 1/2 yrs I have driven an hour 1 way to their office. I am just as dedicated to them as they are to us. Not only are the doctors great but the whole staff is wonderful. They all know you and call you by your name. A year ago my family was on vacation at the Outer Banks, and once again my daughter had an accident with her front teeth. She broke one of her teeth in half and her root was exposed, so very very painful. I drove 6 hrs back to Dr. Perentis' office because Carousel Dentistry is who we feel most comfortable with. He worked her in as soon as I made it to the office. He fixed her up and we were on our merry way back to the beach. Just an amazing practice and an awesome staff. I highly recommend and I refer to the practice.
B
3 years ago
Great and friendly staffs.
L
3 years ago
A great team spirit and great environmental atmosphere.
I have always experience and saw professional skill being displayed among every staff member that worked with my son. They took the time to explain the process to my son about taking better care of his teeth. This meant a lot to me that they show a very compassionate side and was very patience as well. They all present a warm environment from the registration in the front office to the calling of the children to the chair. Thank you all. Ms. Mayfield!
L
3 years ago
Always wonderful, patient and willing to work with
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to this dentist office years with my kids. The staff and the service that my family has received has always been pleasant. Thank you for the great service my family has received here :)
S
3 years ago
Absolutely LOVE them!
Never had a bad moment here! My children has been going here for years and every year they get more amazing! Very happy environment!
M
3 years ago
Carousel has always done an excellent job on my kids teeth
N
3 years ago
Love the staff
All of the staff here are friendly and greet you with a smile. They joke and make the experience fun! My children as well as myself love coming to this dental office.
G
3 years ago
The dental assistant was very nice, friendly and patience with my daughter
All the stuff were nice and good customer care . The doctor is very nice, have time to answer all your questions.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience!
Always greeted in a courteos and professional manner. Staff arrives on time and eager to assist. Everyone is friendly and displays genuine care. My teenage son is happy with the service. And if you have a teen, you know how challenging they can be at this developmental time in their lives. My son looks forward to his appointments at Carousel and that speaks volume to me. The service is outstanding and costs are kept to a minimal when you practice good dental hygiene maitnenance. Thanks Carousel for my son's beautiful smile, healthy teeth and gums!