Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Great services. This health provider cares about their patients
K
4 years ago
All the above
You guys are great and have been since I was a child! Now my son comes and he really enjoys it! Thanks for always being the same I wouldnt change it for the world 😄
P
4 years ago
Best place for kids dental
CAROUSEL DENTIST, never cease to amaze me, first they great the kids ,like they are truly their friends, 2nd the kids are so comfortable like they want to be there, who wants to go to the dentist. I love this place.
K
4 years ago
My daughter has been going here since she was 4 years old. She is now 13 and my son who is 4 has been coming since he was 1. They know us when we walk through the door. Love it. Make us feel like we are family.
J
4 years ago
professional, friendly
9 years my daughter has been patient. Great team. Wonderful with kids. Never any problems. Great atmosphere. My 3 year old son now patient. He loves it. Very comfortable. Highly recommended
J
4 years ago
Very profesional .they really know how to treat patients .i definitely recomended every time i made a appointment they give it right away.
D
4 years ago
Quality of Service
My daughter had a very enjoyable visit. The tech explained everything we should know about obtaining and maintaining healthy gums and teethe.
T
4 years ago
Chelsea visit
You guys are excellent, my daughter came in due to emergency, tooth was pulled n she and I are happy!!!, everyone there all staff, are always helpful and patient with our kids, I wouldn't take my children anywhere else!!! We love Carousel Dentistry Taynita
L
4 years ago
friendly
Everything always goes well
L
4 years ago
Friendly
I have enjoyed bringing my children to carousel dentistry because everyone is so friendly and my children have been comfortable coming to the dentist .