Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Great Dental Office and Great Service!
Fantastic dental care and service at Carousel Dentistry! From the scheduling and check-in to the dental cleaning and exam, it is gold-star service! The caring, competent and inclusive staff provide professional and exceptional customer and patient services to a diversity of patients! We have been loyal patrons since my children had teeth and will remain loyal to Carousel Dentistry until my kids become adults and can no longer fit in the pediatric dental chairs! Try Carousel Dentistry! You won't be disappointed! Job well done!
E
4 years ago
Friendly,welcoming. Profesional
I love Carousel Dentistry. I have been with them since my son's first tooth came out . And know he is 8 years old. They answer every question or consern I have. I take my 3 kids there and love them.
R
4 years ago
My experience with Carousel Dentistry was and has always been quite pleasant. However, I've always felt that the some of the dental techs could interact with their young patients a bit more. The last Tech that worked with us, was awesome. She explained any problems that she found and what should be done to rectify it. Not only did she explain it to me, she also explained it to my Granddaughter in terms that an 8/9 yo would truely understand. She also asked, if she understood and to explain what was expected of her, in her own words. Loved it! Not only was she straightforward, but she turned it into a learning experience for my grandchild. And my grandchild didn't seem to be intimidated. I do understand that some of the Techs feel a level of intimidation from the parents, but that's where professionalism comes in. So far, all have been professional, and great to work with. But I do feel that turning the visit into a learning tool as well, was exceptional on her part. Looking forward to the next visit. .
D
4 years ago
My experience was good. Thanks
L
4 years ago
I received very positive service from my son dentistry. The staff is very professional and courteous in services. They work with your schedule for the benefit of the child. I am overall very pleased with Carousel Dentistry. Thank you for your services.
P
4 years ago
Great place! Everyone is always very welcoming and kind. I've noticed a huge improvement in my child's oral hygiene as well. I am never disappointed.
S
4 years ago
Great Job
Thanks for taking care of my "whole" son. He was scared and that concerned me. As a mom I don't want my child to suffer any pain but his dental health is necessary. After the visit today he told me it was "awesome"! He said it hurt just a little bit and they were so nice. He said the gas given helped a lot. That was so important to me as a mom. Plus he is excited his teeth are healthy and he is almost cavity free.
D
4 years ago
Professional and friendly good job!!
I have been taking my daughter seen 2005 she love the carusel dentistry! They have treated her very professional way and always done a good job! Always have taken a time to teach her how to do her cleaning! And a very understand people. We love the employees very friendly. Mostly my child field very comfortable been there in a safe place like the Carusel Dentistry! Happy to be a patient.
C
4 years ago
Efficient, professional and friendly
Carousel Dentistry always sends my kids home smiling.
B
4 years ago
I love this place!
I have been bring my daughters here since that were about 9 and 6 years of age. I have always enjoyed their openness, positive feedback and care for my children. My baby girl will be eighteen next year and I am already stressing as to where she could possibly go that will treat her and myself with the respect, care and professionalism that these professionals have. I would and do highly recommend them with honor. Happy Parent!