Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Great Job
Thanks for taking care of my "whole" son. He was scared and that concerned me. As a mom I don't want my child to suffer any pain but his dental health is necessary. After the visit today he told me it was "awesome"! He said it hurt just a little bit and they were so nice. He said the gas given helped a lot. That was so important to me as a mom. Plus he is excited his teeth are healthy and he is almost cavity free.
D
4 years ago
Professional and friendly good job!!
I have been taking my daughter seen 2005 she love the carusel dentistry! They have treated her very professional way and always done a good job! Always have taken a time to teach her how to do her cleaning! And a very understand people. We love the employees very friendly. Mostly my child field very comfortable been there in a safe place like the Carusel Dentistry! Happy to be a patient.
C
4 years ago
Efficient, professional and friendly
Carousel Dentistry always sends my kids home smiling.
B
4 years ago
I love this place!
I have been bring my daughters here since that were about 9 and 6 years of age. I have always enjoyed their openness, positive feedback and care for my children. My baby girl will be eighteen next year and I am already stressing as to where she could possibly go that will treat her and myself with the respect, care and professionalism that these professionals have. I would and do highly recommend them with honor. Happy Parent!
S
4 years ago
Friendly, Professional Service
My son has been going here since he was a toddler, and I've always been satisfied with the high quality, professional, and friendly service we have received there. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their child.
L
4 years ago
I been go in there since my 23 year old was little now my grankids will be go in there i love it
A
4 years ago
Very nice people and so quickly service I am so blessed to have my kids with this dentist team!
A
4 years ago
They are very nice
J
4 years ago
I love bringing my kids to your dental office! Actually I have been bringing my oldest son for the past 16yrs. Everyone there has a pleasant attitude, make you feel welcomed, try to make my 5yr old comfortable & ensure him that everything will be ok. I love referring people to you all. Thank you so much for all that you do!
C
4 years ago
Both my boys love going...we drive 45 minutes to take them & they are very comfortable there.