Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today By Appointment

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Todo muy ecxelente gracias o
D
3 months ago
A bit uneasy
Even though the email stayed Thierry I am referring to Alaynas visit. I heard from her that she had a tough time and had to be strapped down. I felt like I should have been informed of this and was not. I at least would have liked to have an opportunity to calm her down.
D
3 months ago
A bit uneasy
Even though the email stayed Thierry I am referring to Alaynas visit. I heard from her that she had a tough time and had to be strapped down. I felt like I should have been informed of this and was not. I at least would have liked to have an opportunity to calm her down.
P
3 months ago
Todos está bien muy amables las señoritas yo estoy indo hay desde 2005 pero ave se ve no está actualizado como otro citio donde llevo mi otro hijo hay wifi y Tv plasma no esa vieja que tiene hay eso ya no se usa. Pero el dueño por no pagar debe de ponerse actualizado woo no wifi para los clientes porque dice que después paga más que varato es ese dueño lo demás es bueno pero por eso no lo recomiendo a nadie a que llevo mi otro hijo hay pero woo tv de los 80. Le voy a regalar una lg la nueva
R
3 months ago
they have a great costumer service.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, attentive, and awesome services
From signing in to filling my daughters cavities (with her crying) the staff is superb and wouldn't take my kids anywhere else! Love the staff that's been there for years to the new staff members feeing like family too. I just love this location on any occasion. Thanks to everyone and for all you do!
A
3 months ago
They are SLACKING on "TIME MANAGEMENT" and PROFESSIONALISM
My time is as valuable as anyone else, especially the dentist. 1st Our appointment was cancelled because the dentist didn't show up to work, and we weren't given a phone call to save us the trip. 2nd the dentist came to work late AGAIN, causing us to be late for our other appointment; and she didn't even apologize. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL THEY ARE BECOMING!!!!! Just because you have a piece of license, does not ENTITLE you to be rude and inconsiderate of other peoples time, when we're there supporting you and your business, which we can take somewhere else.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I really love this Dentist, Thanks for all ya'll do!!
A
5 months ago
Professional services
Always kind and very good with the kids
I
5 months ago
This is one of the best dentist office!! Friendly staff love it!!