Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today By Appointment

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
they have a great costumer service.
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, attentive, and awesome services
From signing in to filling my daughters cavities (with her crying) the staff is superb and wouldn't take my kids anywhere else! Love the staff that's been there for years to the new staff members feeing like family too. I just love this location on any occasion. Thanks to everyone and for all you do!
A
5 months ago
They are SLACKING on "TIME MANAGEMENT" and PROFESSIONALISM
My time is as valuable as anyone else, especially the dentist. 1st Our appointment was cancelled because the dentist didn't show up to work, and we weren't given a phone call to save us the trip. 2nd the dentist came to work late AGAIN, causing us to be late for our other appointment; and she didn't even apologize. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL THEY ARE BECOMING!!!!! Just because you have a piece of license, does not ENTITLE you to be rude and inconsiderate of other peoples time, when we're there supporting you and your business, which we can take somewhere else.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I really love this Dentist, Thanks for all ya'll do!!
A
7 months ago
Professional services
Always kind and very good with the kids
I
7 months ago
This is one of the best dentist office!! Friendly staff love it!!
C
7 months ago
This is one of the best dentist office that I have been to yet. It is very professional and family friendly.
E
8 months ago
Service
Very friendly personal and professional. The only thing I dislike is me not being able to go with my children when they need filling in. What they tell me afterwards bothers me.
J
8 months ago
Todo el personal es muy amable y muy profecional y a mi hijo le encanta sobre todo porque son siempre amables.
M
8 months ago
Me gusta mucho éste lugar, todo el personal es muy amable y siempre te reciben con una sonrisa y lo más importante a mis hijos les encanta