Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very professional & friendly
My children have been patients of CD for over 15 years. Always exceptional service with each visit.
T
1 year ago
I’ve had my children at Carousel for the last 15yrs now! They are very patient with my family and myself! I really appreciate the service my children and I receive.
P
1 year ago
Friendly and Great customer service
My Granddaughter is now 13years old and I've used Carousel as her provider since she had teeth. I took my kids to Carousel when they were growing up. I no longer live in Durham and I still make the commute for my granddaughters care. If there is an issue they will explain everything they are doing or need to do in order to make sure I'm comfortable with the process and they also included my granddaughter in the conversation to explain to her the care she needed and answered any questions she had. This also helped her with any concerns she had with the next process she will be going through. I will continue using this dentist as long as my granddaughter and I stay happy.
K
1 year ago
Friendly
It was my daughters very first dentist appointment. She enjoyed herself and everything went well. Only thing that was a little off was time. Other than that it was a great experience for her to go where I and her father went as a child.
R
1 year ago
Todo muy ecxelente gracias o
D
1 year ago
A bit uneasy
Even though the email stayed Thierry I am referring to Alaynas visit. I heard from her that she had a tough time and had to be strapped down. I felt like I should have been informed of this and was not. I at least would have liked to have an opportunity to calm her down.
D
1 year ago
A bit uneasy
Even though the email stayed Thierry I am referring to Alaynas visit. I heard from her that she had a tough time and had to be strapped down. I felt like I should have been informed of this and was not. I at least would have liked to have an opportunity to calm her down.
P
1 year ago
Todos está bien muy amables las señoritas yo estoy indo hay desde 2005 pero ave se ve no está actualizado como otro citio donde llevo mi otro hijo hay wifi y Tv plasma no esa vieja que tiene hay eso ya no se usa. Pero el dueño por no pagar debe de ponerse actualizado woo no wifi para los clientes porque dice que después paga más que varato es ese dueño lo demás es bueno pero por eso no lo recomiendo a nadie a que llevo mi otro hijo hay pero woo tv de los 80. Le voy a regalar una lg la nueva
R
1 year ago
they have a great costumer service.
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, attentive, and awesome services
From signing in to filling my daughters cavities (with her crying) the staff is superb and wouldn't take my kids anywhere else! Love the staff that's been there for years to the new staff members feeing like family too. I just love this location on any occasion. Thanks to everyone and for all you do!