Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
👍🏻
S
10 months ago
High-quality service friendly and professional
I love the crew at Carousel Dentistry they are always so polite and friendly, I like how they come to you after your child has been seen to tell you what’s going on or what’s going to happen. They explain things so you can understand what your child needs. I have been bringing my child for 7 years and wouldn’t change them for anything.
J
10 months ago
Friendly professional service
Great experience . Service user for over 12 years.
L
10 months ago
Best Dentist
I was Taking My Daughter To Carolina Smiles But They Were To Harsh on my Daughter, Then I Had A Family Memeber Tell me About Carousel & These Are the Sweetest And Best People You Could Meet Here! :)
S
10 months ago
Friendly staff,office is always clean and sanitary.
D
10 months ago
Great staff, works very well with children! Environment is neat. Toys available for kids to play with. My first experience was a good one!
D
10 months ago
Great staff, great care!
E
10 months ago
Top notch!
I can not say enough amazing things about the staff and service we receive here! We have moved and are now about 45-60mins always but because of the amazing staff and service I will not dentists. All 6 of my childre ages 13-18months love going to the dentist because of them. They have made teeth pulling and cavitiy fill not scary for them. I highly recommend this office!
S
10 months ago
high quality service
thank you all for making us feel welcomed as always!!!!
D
11 months ago
It's always a pleasure to see the staff, I've been taking my children their for 15 years, and I hated when my oldest two kids aged out. My youngest still has about a year and a half to be there........ really going to miss them all....... Always kind, polite, fun and of course respectful, not just to me but my kids too! Thank you for years of service!!