Carousel Dentistry

Dentist

5310 NC-55

Suite 103

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carouseldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Always accommodating and pleasant
I was able to get my son in for ANOTHER last minute appointment. They are always courteous and organized. I have been a patron of Carousel since it was on Fayetteville Road. I love this place!
P
1 year ago
The staff is always pleasant and good to juanvaris
S
1 year ago
I enjoy bringing my nephews to this office. They are always very professional.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and always a great experience
I have 4 kids and they all come here, the staff are very professional and great to talk to. The staff always explain each procedure done before and after so my children and I can understand what's going on.
T
1 year ago
Great Swift Service
This dentist practice is the best!! The entire staff is friendly and educates both children and parents. They understand that your time matters while taking care of everyone in a professional manner.
L
1 year ago
Staff was awesome.
T
1 year ago
GREAT DENTAL APPT TODAY
Kids had dental appt today and as usual we are pleased, we have been bringing our kids to Carousel for years now (0ldest kid is now 34 and youngest is 11), staff has always been kind and professional. Our youngest is Autistic and they have worked so well with him that I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Thanks so much Carousel Dentistry!!!
A
1 year ago
They always have a smile and are very helpful. Very professional and caring.
R
1 year ago
I was really patient for my daughter although I got there late. I appreciate the fact that her appointment was successful.
J
1 year ago
EVERYONE was extremely kid friendly and took time to answer all of Benny's many questions. We wouldn't want to have any other dentist. Thank you for always making our visits inviting and caring.