Carp Dental

Dentist

1325 W Airy Street

Norristown, PA 19401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Saturday Staff
I called on Friday and thought for sure I'd need to wait until Monday to see anyone, but got a first-thing Saturday appointment. The Saturday staff is just as good as the week-day staff...thorough and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great People
Even though I moved to phxville, I still am a patient at Carp Dental simply because the environment and people are amazing. Dr. Goldwater, Jen, and Mary are the best!
M
2 months ago
Very satisfied with Carp dental
Everyone is always very considerate n kind n gentle with me n make I go sure I'm comfortable as they clean my teeth or any other service I've had done ! I recommend Carp Dental to Everyone ! I'm most pleased with them .
Y
2 months ago
My experience at Carp Dental has been great.Teresa does a fantastic job I look forward to going there every 6 months.
H
3 months ago
Been going here for 25-30 yrs., lost count. Need I say more ?
R
3 months ago
New Client - So far so good. Happy with service.
Professional staff that all seem to work together to make to make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Sending a good friend in for treatment.
S
3 months ago
Friendly
I am very nervous when it comes to going to the dentist. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and were extremely friendly!
S
3 months ago
Staff give excellent customer service doctor are very accurate in doing what ever department they are in cleaning are extracting that's what I did so far they make you feel comfortably .
K
3 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Valuable Service
Teresa is always a pleasure. She is very professional and good at what she does. She exemplifies the kind of employee you should be proud of having in your business.
P
3 months ago
Teresa is outstanding. She has made the experience very comfortable for many years