Carp Dental

Dentist

1325 W Airy Street

Norristown, PA 19401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Rip off alert
I was told when I paid my bill that I was paid in full, and 4 months later I received a bill for $74 for the same service, and nothing Carp dental or my insurance company could give me a clear explanation as to why I need to pay extra?!? BEWARE!
R
8 months ago
Very Professional, Very Informative, presents all possible options. Slow in getting back to you on option plans, but professional just the same. They are my new office going forward.
L
1 year ago
Saturday Staff
I called on Friday and thought for sure I'd need to wait until Monday to see anyone, but got a first-thing Saturday appointment. The Saturday staff is just as good as the week-day staff...thorough and professional.
J
1 year ago
Great People
Even though I moved to phxville, I still am a patient at Carp Dental simply because the environment and people are amazing. Dr. Goldwater, Jen, and Mary are the best!
M
1 year ago
Very satisfied with Carp dental
Everyone is always very considerate n kind n gentle with me n make I go sure I'm comfortable as they clean my teeth or any other service I've had done ! I recommend Carp Dental to Everyone ! I'm most pleased with them .
Y
1 year ago
My experience at Carp Dental has been great.Teresa does a fantastic job I look forward to going there every 6 months.
H
1 year ago
Been going here for 25-30 yrs., lost count. Need I say more ?
R
1 year ago
New Client - So far so good. Happy with service.
Professional staff that all seem to work together to make to make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Sending a good friend in for treatment.
S
1 year ago
Friendly
I am very nervous when it comes to going to the dentist. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and were extremely friendly!
S
1 year ago
Staff give excellent customer service doctor are very accurate in doing what ever department they are in cleaning are extracting that's what I did so far they make you feel comfortably .