Carp Dental

Dentist

1325 W Airy Street

Norristown, PA 19401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional, Courteous and Valuable Service
Teresa is always a pleasure. She is very professional and good at what she does. She exemplifies the kind of employee you should be proud of having in your business.
P
2 years ago
Teresa is outstanding. She has made the experience very comfortable for many years
D
2 years ago
Teressa is both gentle but very thourhrow
T
2 years ago
I have gone to this dentist when it was Dr Moses!! Love Dr Carp and Theresa!! Everyone is and always have been..... awesome!!!
K
2 years ago
Friendly
I hate going to the dentist. Everyone was very friendly and no one judge.
G
2 years ago
I like that this is close to me and the doctors are very professional and courteous. I have had dental implants and they have all been done well and successful. The staff is nice also! I would recommend Carp Dental to others.
J
2 years ago
Nicest staff in the world!
I actually like going to the dentist now.
W
2 years ago
Professional and personal and friendly service
just had our half yearly cleaning, professional no attempt to push additional "services". we are going to Carp Dental for years already.
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Had an appointment for my daughter and also needed something myself...they got me, solved the issue in minimum time!
P
2 years ago
professional care with a personal touch
Honest evaluation with a focus on long term results