Carp Family Dentistry

Dentist

3771 Carp Rd.

Carp, ON K0A 1L0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carpfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Very friendly staff. Excellent experience.
After switching from Trillium I was very happy with my experience at a Carp family dentistry. The team was very welcoming and non judgemental. I’m extremely happy I made the switch. I highly recommend Carp family Dentistry. Thank you for the excellent dental service.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I was scheduled for a hygienist appointment and was contacted that I could come in earlier which was better for my schedule. The hygienist was very professional as was the dentist. My paperwork was complete by the time I entered the lobby. Thank you
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience highly recommended
W
1 month ago
Friendly, accommodating, professional.
We enjoy the friendly, professional experience provided at Carp Dentistry. The procedures were explained prior, and any questions were answered clearly.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Sparks did a great job with a difficult filling. Painless as always. She’s always professional and kind.
A
2 months ago
I am not a fan of dentist visits, however, Carp Family Dentistry are friendly, professional and seem to care about your comfort making it a more pleasant experience. Only had exrays and cleaning, but felt comfortable.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Good Dentistry Service
I have Been coming to Carp Dentistry for over 7 years now. Great Service. Thank you
E
3 months ago
Great customer service. Dr Sparks is very helpful for all of my dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Dr. Sparks always answers all of my questions and makes sure to check up on me if I have procedures done by a referral. All the staff are always very friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Exceptional Service
Had a tooth extracted and preparation for a bridge this morning. Although a long procedure the time passed quickly and the experience was painless. Thanks Dr. Casper and Shelley.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you Dave for your kind words. Shelley and I enjoyed the appointment as well. Looking forward to seeing you next time.