Carp Family Dentistry

Dentist

3771 Carp Rd.

Carp, ON K0A 1L0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carpfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional, caring and a pleasure
It is great to have a dental experience as good as this. It just doesn't get any better.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you Don for your kind words. :)
C
2 weeks ago
Regular visit
Just wanted to say that my latest visit, like all visits to carp dentistry was excellent. The hygienist was friendly, professional and skilled at what she does, and made the trip great. For someone who normally dreads dental appointments, carp makes it easy!
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you Chris! We always look forward to see you too!
J
2 weeks ago
Filing fix
Awesome, actually was done so gently, I took a nap. Great staff excellent service.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you Joe! We're so glad to hear you feel comfortable here at Carp :)
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
Carp family dentistry to amazing. Very friendly and professional staff. They all work very well with children too. My girls love going to the dentist.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Wow, thank you Jenna! We love seeing you and your little ones as well :)
D
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly office
This is a family friendly dentist who are always very accommodating and professional.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you Don, it's always so nice seeing you!
L
2 months ago
I felt so comfortable
If there is one thing I am terrified of it’s the dentist. I’ve avoided going for a little while now and was dreading my appointment today. All my fears were put to rest 5 mins in, I just can’t get over how amazing everyone is at this clinic! You know when you find that one healthcare professional you don’t have to double guess.. the entire staff here are those people. You’ll know exactly what I mean if things like this give you anxiety!
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa you are so sweet! We are so happy you came and joined our dentla family :D
H
2 months ago
Do you get nervous going to the dentist?
I used to. I have to honestly say no matter if it’s a cleaning, fillings or something more uncomfortable - the staff here are kind, gentle and genuinely concerned about your experience. Really recommend !!
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review Holly! We're so happy we can make you feel comfortable and no longer nervous :D
J
3 months ago
Fun people
In and out quick, efficient and very nice people.
P
3 months ago
Dr Kasper is absolutely fantastic! She has a certain way with her patients that makes you forget why your their. Gentle, compassionate and kind! Her staff is fantastic, takes the time to answer your questions, very professional. I would truly recommend Carp Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a phenomenal gentle Dentist! Thank you for everything!
D
3 months ago
Very high quality service and amazing staff
I just recent started going to the Carp Family Dentistry. After 30 years with one dentist it’s not easy to make a change. Dr. Kasper and all the staff here are amazing. Very friendly, very accommodating and very quick at responding to questions. I am very pleased with my decision to make this move. Thank you to all the staff for making me feel welcome and like I have been coming here for years. :-)