Carp Family Dentistry

Dentist

3771 Carp Rd.

Carp, ON K0A 1L0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carpfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
After my recent hygiene appointment
All the staff (both dental and administrative) are personable, professional and efficient. I'm really glad to have a great dentist office so close to home. Thanks!
V
6 days ago
Excellent in every way Dr. Kasper is very professional along with being a lovely person.Staff are friendly and courteous. Wouldn't go anywhere else.I certainly recommend this dental office.
R
7 days ago
Love this dentist!
New to this office & carp and absolutely love the service here! Also the Staff here are wonderful with Kids.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We love having you in the office.
A
7 days ago
Hygiene appointment
Excellent Hygene appointment with Patsy today, very pleasant and thorough hygienist.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. It was lovely to have you in the office yesterday.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and treatment
As a somewhat anxious patient all of the staff from reception to treatment were very kind and helpful
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Shelagh, Thank you for the positive review and pleased that you are comfortable coming to the office for your dental care.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Sterling, Thank you for taking time to provide the office with 5 Star review.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Excellent experience.
After switching from Trillium I was very happy with my experience at a Carp family dentistry. The team was very welcoming and non judgemental. I’m extremely happy I made the switch. I highly recommend Carp family Dentistry. Thank you for the excellent dental service.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Christa, the entire Staff at Carp Family Dentistry "Thank you" for the positive review and recognizing excellent dental care.
C
3 months ago
Professional service
I was scheduled for a hygienist appointment and was contacted that I could come in earlier which was better for my schedule. The hygienist was very professional as was the dentist. My paperwork was complete by the time I entered the lobby. Thank you
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Cora, Thank you for taking time to acknowledge the "Professionalism" of the Clinical/Administrative Staff at the office.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience highly recommended
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Hello Brian, Carp Family Dentistry Thank you for taking time to recognize a great dental experience!
W
3 months ago
Friendly, accommodating, professional.
We enjoy the friendly, professional experience provided at Carp Dentistry. The procedures were explained prior, and any questions were answered clearly.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
William, the Staff at Carp Family Dentistry appreciate you have taken time to write about your positive dental visit.