Carp Family Dentistry

Dentist

3771 Carp Rd.

Carp, ON K0A 1L0

Open Today By Appointment

carpfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I have never felt so welcomed and pampered as I did at carp family dentistry. Everyone was so attentive and concerned about me. My dentist put me at ease, explaining each step of my procedure and her treatment was very professional and thorough. I am usually a very nervous person when it comes to visits to the dentist but I feel confident and comfortable about returning.
L
2 weeks ago
New patient
Decided on Carp Family Dentistry after my dentist of 30 years retired. I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent staff and service. I’m happy in my choice and would definitely recommend
D
2 months ago
Smooth visit
Saw the hygienist today. Everything went smoothly.
K
2 months ago
Put our minds at ease
The staff at Carp dentistry are professional, kind, friendly and easy going. They put my daughters mind at ease and explained things in a way that made her comfortable. The conversation was light and the tv played a calming visual of beautiful landscapes and sea life to distract her. Absolutely pleasant experience. Our whole family goes here and we would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
3 months ago
great service great people
Great people very professional
E
3 months ago
Sparkling Service with a Smile
Going for dental appointments at Carp Family Dentistry is always a pleasure. Dr. Sparks’ gentle and efficient expertise means that I can relax through any check up or procedure. She and the hygienists always have bright and happy dispositions, and they go out of their way to accommodate my special needs as someone with many chronic illnesses. Highly recommend this team to anyone looking for new help in dental care.
P
3 months ago
Professional, we discussed my options.
I had my first appointment with Marjorie Sparks today; she was very friendly and discussed my options for the tooth I broke last week. I look forward to my appointment on Thursday to have my teeth cleaned and dental check afterwards. I also look forward to seeing the orthodontist to discuss Invisalign.
B
3 months ago
Very professional, easy to coordinate timings with, excellent Dentist and staff
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Sparks always does a great job of keeping me comfortable. I’m extremely satisfied with all of the work I’ve had done.
J
4 months ago
Always Professional, friendly and very accommodating
I called last Friday about a problem. My call was returned promptly on Monday (office is closed on Friday). An appointment was arranged for Wednesday, got cleaned, shined and x-rayed by an excellent and professional Hygienist, and then checked-out by the very personable and caring Dr. Sparks with whom I have been associated for three or so years. All seemed well, but will return tomorrow for a closer and more thorough inspection by Dr. Sparks to address my specific concern more precisely. Haven't solved the problem just yet, but very confident that we will.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for the wonderful review John! See you tomorrow!