Carp Family Dentistry

Dentist

3771 Carp Rd.

Carp, ON K0A 1L0

Open Today By Appointment

carpfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Cleaning
Great people, great job!
D
6 days ago
Excellent and On Time
Jennifer is a phenomenal hygenist and my appointment time was respected.
W
2 weeks ago
Dealing with Dr.Kasper and her Carp Family Dentristy staff is exactly that: they treat you and your family as though they ARE part of Carp Family Dentistry's family. Professional, friendly and obliging, and 'up front' regarding the services to be done plus how to care for your teeth.... we HIGHLY recommend Carp Family Dentistry!
B
4 weeks ago
Quick response/excellent results
Needed quick help, they got me in and solved the problem, very happy and highly recommend this dental office.
L
1 month ago
High quality service; very professional
I was a bit anxious about my visit today. Dr Kaspar and assistant were very reassuring and I calmed down quickly. The whole experience was painless and I left the offfice very satisfied and content. Thank you ladies; you made my day!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Always pleased with everything during my visits.
L
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you for a great visit today. Everyone was awesome. HIGHLY recommend this place. FREINDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.
D
1 month ago
Worth The Drive
Always well treated they seem to go above and beyond in looking after us. We drive over an hour to visit this office where we ha e de goats in our local community and it is worth it.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Very caring and kind. My 5 year old didn't want to leave. She talked about how fun her appointment was the whole drive home.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Very caring and kind. My 5 year old didn't want to leave. She talked about how fun her appointment was the whole drive home.