Carp Family Dentistry

Dentist

3771 Carp Rd.

Carp, ON K0A 1L0

Open Today By Appointment

carpfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always Professional, friendly and very accommodating
I called last Friday about a problem. My call was returned promptly on Monday (office is closed on Friday). An appointment was arranged for Wednesday, got cleaned, shined and x-rayed by an excellent and professional Hygienist, and then checked-out by the very personable and caring Dr. Sparks with whom I have been associated for three or so years. All seemed well, but will return tomorrow for a closer and more thorough inspection by Dr. Sparks to address my specific concern more precisely. Haven't solved the problem just yet, but very confident that we will.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for the wonderful review John! See you tomorrow!
L
2 weeks ago
Visit Carp Family Dentistry today. Was to have a root canal but unfortunatelythe tooth had to be extracted. Dr Sparks was excellent explained everything she was very gentle. Got to watch one of my favorite movies during the appointment. Overall a thumps up for Carp Family Dentistry
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you Laurie for your kind words. We always strive to provide a positive dental experience and I'm so happy to see that reflected on your last visit.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional
Explanation of work that is needed to be done was professional and very informative
J
1 month ago
Friendly, personable, relaxing
The least amount of discomfort ever!
N
1 month ago
Fast and friendly appt for an emergency chipped tooth.
Fast and friendly appt for a Chipped tooth
J
2 months ago
Professional and always very friendly !
I love the staff at Carp Family Dentistry. I’ve always been nervous when it comes to my teeth, they make me feel very comfortable. Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very kind and friendly.
H
2 months ago
Professional and personable staff
This clinic is phenomenal! They are professional but not cold and clinical. The girls that work there are so good at explaining and keeping you aware of what’s happening. They make you feel right at ease. Shout out to Jennifer! She is the best! The dentist here as well is phenomenal. She’s all about the over all good. She’s not out to bill you for a mass amounts of services. She’s educated and talks to you like a human not a transaction.
B
2 months ago
Quick, efficient and friendly
I quite enjoyed my last appointment as it was completed in record time without compromising to quality of the services. Everyone was friendly without being "overly" friendly. Great job across the board!
D
2 months ago
Professional, caring and a pleasure
It is great to have a dental experience as good as this. It just doesn't get any better.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you Don for your kind words. :)
C
2 months ago
Regular visit
Just wanted to say that my latest visit, like all visits to carp dentistry was excellent. The hygienist was friendly, professional and skilled at what she does, and made the trip great. For someone who normally dreads dental appointments, carp makes it easy!
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you Chris! We always look forward to see you too!