Carp Family Dentistry

Dentist

3771 Carp Rd.

Carp, ON K0A 1L0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carpfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Friendly and Good Dentistry Service
I have Been coming to Carp Dentistry for over 7 years now. Great Service. Thank you
E
2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Dr Sparks is very helpful for all of my dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Dr. Sparks always answers all of my questions and makes sure to check up on me if I have procedures done by a referral. All the staff are always very friendly and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Exceptional Service
Had a tooth extracted and preparation for a bridge this morning. Although a long procedure the time passed quickly and the experience was painless. Thanks Dr. Casper and Shelley.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you Dave for your kind words. Shelley and I enjoyed the appointment as well. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
P
1 month ago
Pain free dentistry
Dr Sparkes is a great dentist. The best I’ve had in my 60+ years. She is thoughtful, considerate, and says what she is going to do beforehand. New dentists have better ways of filling teeth.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you so much. We work very hard to make sure everyone gets the care they need.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
From my 9 year old: " This was great for kids and nothing hurt. They will answer all your questions. Nicest people I ever met."
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
It was lovely to meet with both of you. Truly looking forward to seeing you again.
B
2 months ago
Attention to detail.
I had a 2:20 appointment, showed up at 2:00 and I was in a dental chair by 2:05. I had a tooth filled in less than 10 minutes, and had the filling smoothed out 3 times so it was just right...another 10 minutes for that and voila! Fast, efficient, and attention to detail. Thank you Carp Family Dentistry. Great job! Friendly front counter staff too!
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank for the review. We know your time is important and we try very hard to keep everything running smoothly.
L
2 months ago
I have never felt so welcomed and pampered as I did at carp family dentistry. Everyone was so attentive and concerned about me. My dentist put me at ease, explaining each step of my procedure and her treatment was very professional and thorough. I am usually a very nervous person when it comes to visits to the dentist but I feel confident and comfortable about returning.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your appointment. If was lovely to meet you.
L
2 months ago
New patient
Decided on Carp Family Dentistry after my dentist of 30 years retired. I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent staff and service. I’m happy in my choice and would definitely recommend
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you for you kind words. We enjoyed meeting you as well.
D
4 months ago
Smooth visit
Saw the hygienist today. Everything went smoothly.