Carp Family Dentistry

Dentist

3771 Carp Rd.

Carp, ON K0A 1L0

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Kind, professional, friendly
A bad experience with a previous dentist left me very nervous about dental visits. Dr. Kasper was very kind and understanding and did her best to put me at ease and check with me throughout the cleaning to make sure I was doing okay. She’s got a warm, friendly personality. I would highly recommend Dr. Kasper!
S
5 months ago
I was very nervous getting my teeth clean with water as it touch the nerves which are highly sensitive. However with Dr Kasper gentleness, I didn't cringed at all. She makes me feel relaxed. Her team is friendly and helpful.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is a pleasure every time you visit the office.
E
5 months ago
I travel one hour and a half to go to Dr Kasper! She and Her staff are One if The Best!
I have been with Dr Kasper since She worked in Arnprior! I followed her to Carp where she is now and She’s Not leaving My Site!!! Lol. So Gentle and Her Bed Side manners is that of An Angel! The Best of The Best!!!
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Wonderful to hear such kind words. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.
E
5 months ago
I travel one hour and a half to go to Dr Kasper! She and Her staff are One if The Best!
Please Read above Line!!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Casper is amazing!! The best dentist I have had in my 50 years. I have no problem getting a needle because you barely feel it go in. I went i with a broken tooth and came out with a bonded tooth in less than an hour.
L
7 months ago
Made to feel very comfortable. Had each procedure explained thoroughly. Dentist and assistant were very competent and personable so the experience was actually relaxing.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Glad you had a good experience. We look forward to see you again.
B
7 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Definitely would recommend this place to anyone looking for a fantastic experience! Had an exceptional first visit today.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you for the recommendation.
L
7 months ago
After my recent hygiene appointment
All the staff (both dental and administrative) are personable, professional and efficient. I'm really glad to have a great dentist office so close to home. Thanks!
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
We work very hard to provide the best for our patients. Thank so much for noticing.
V
7 months ago
Excellent in every way Dr. Kasper is very professional along with being a lovely person.Staff are friendly and courteous. Wouldn't go anywhere else.I certainly recommend this dental office.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you so much. It's wonderful to have you in the office.
R
7 months ago
Love this dentist!
New to this office & carp and absolutely love the service here! Also the Staff here are wonderful with Kids.
Response from Carp Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We love having you in the office.