Carp Family Dentistry

Dentist

3771 Carp Rd.

Carp, ON K0A 1L0

Open Today By Appointment

carpfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fun people
In and out quick, efficient and very nice people.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Kasper is absolutely fantastic! She has a certain way with her patients that makes you forget why your their. Gentle, compassionate and kind! Her staff is fantastic, takes the time to answer your questions, very professional. I would truly recommend Carp Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a phenomenal gentle Dentist! Thank you for everything!
D
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service and amazing staff
I just recent started going to the Carp Family Dentistry. After 30 years with one dentist it’s not easy to make a change. Dr. Kasper and all the staff here are amazing. Very friendly, very accommodating and very quick at responding to questions. I am very pleased with my decision to make this move. Thank you to all the staff for making me feel welcome and like I have been coming here for years. :-)
B
4 weeks ago
Very Professional Great Dentist
Nice visit, very friendly staff, great location...very happy to be a client!
E
1 month ago
Great service
I never have to wait very long for an appointment when I’m having a problem. Dr Sparks is very careful and conscientious. My appointments are always painless.
S
1 month ago
Very high quality service and care
The Dental hygienist is fantastic the last time I had such a good cleaning like that was back in the 90s . Tools have changed but there is no short cut to the cleaning process. The staff is friendly and it is not a large place so it has more of family atmosphere rather then just being a number. I have been going here for 10 years now and since the new dentist has purchased the business a few years ago it is even better then before. Jennifer is my hygienist.
L
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr Kasper's efficient work on Oct 2nd, I was on my way in half an hour, with two fillings completed. Professional and friendly service, as usual.
G
2 months ago
I always find the staff to be friendly and professional. I also experience no pain when my teeth are being cleaned or being treated for cavities.. I am very pleased with this dental service, especially after experiencing the incompetence of my first dentist. Happy to find caring and professional staff I can trust.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient all around !
I’ve been very happy with the treatment I’ve received both from the people working on my teeth to the reception staff. I would definitely recommend Carp Family Dentistry to others.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great people, great job!