Carpenter Dental Group

Dentist

1684 Venture Drive

Suite C

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always above and beyond!!
I actually don't hate going to the dentist because I know I'm going to see the great people here and Dr Carpenter. Today's visit was above and beyond expectations as always!! Much appreciated for always taking great care of me!!
G
1 week ago
Very professional, no wait
No wait, very professional, lots of capacity, doctor's assistants and techs were very patient-oriented. They do all the work and try to establish a personal connection with the patient.
S
1 week ago
Fear to relief!
My family and I, like most, are always apprehensive about going to the dentist. Our biggest fear is being berated for not spending enough time on our oral hygiene. We had been without proper insurance for some time and this was my boys first dental visit in over 2 years. I was relieved and comforted in the fact that they weren’t shamed and they said they had no pain after their exam and cleaning. Kudos to all the staff. I also was delighted that the office had no problems texting me about information and communicated very well. I highly recommend this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Personel Always Pleasant
Everyone is always pleasant at Carpentry Dentistry. The facility itself is very clean and professional. They run a pretty slick operation. Dr Carpenter is amazing. She always takes the time to discuss your treatment plan always allowing for questions. YI never have to wait long. All the hygienists are equally skilled and gentle. While I wish prices were lower, the convenience is worth something to me too. I’ve got a good bit of money tied up in my teeth so it’s nice to have true confidence in my dentist. Thanks!
L
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable
Love getting my teeth cleaned here. The hygienist knows her stuff! She's been coaching me on how to best care for my teeth and gums and I can def see and feel a difference.
B
2 weeks ago
Consistently great attention to the patient
Sensitive and professional care. Consistently great service.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional
Efficient n effective
S
2 weeks ago
not keeping to schedule
My time is valuable to me. If I have to sit in the waiting room for a half of an hour after my appointment time it irritates me.
J
3 weeks ago
Would recommend
The staff is very friendly and professional. They do a nice job of seeing you very close to your actual appointment time. The dentists are very high quality.
C
3 weeks ago
Great environment
The charisma and professionalism of the staff are top notch. Very helpful in explaining and exploring solutions to any dental issue. 10/10 I would recommend this dentist office over any other I've been to.