Carpenter Dental Group

Dentist

1684 Venture Drive

Suite C

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Clean office, Amazing Staff, fast friendly service
I love this office. They always go out of their way to make us feel welcomed.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words Amy!
A
4 days ago
I was treated promptly, thoroughly, and caringly
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Allan
T
4 days ago
I have been with Carpenter Dental Group and its predecessor for thirty-two years now and have been entirely pleased the entire time. I would and have recommended the business to others most happily.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Tim...we appreciate your loyalty!
J
4 days ago
Great Service
Everyone was very nice.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thanks Jack...see you next time!
C
1 week ago
Today, Dr. Carpenter found the reason for a problem that has dogged me for years. Looking forward to it ending in a couple of weeks.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Glad we could help Connie!
C
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice! Friendly, Patient, Professional
Great for adults and children. Then work hard to make everyone comfortable while providing top notch dental services
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Cassy, we love families like yours.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
My experiences with Carpenter Dental Group have been consistently excellent. The technicians seem to be very competent as well as personable and caring. It is an excellent dental practice.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Diane- patients like you make our job easy!
C
3 weeks ago
Quality Service in a Family Friendly Environment
We always get the best care from Dr. Carpenter and her staff. From the front desk to the techs, we get top notch service. The office atmosphere is inviting and calming. We are happy to have the Carpenter Dental Group as our dental provider!
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Christy...we appreciate your business.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Service
We have always gotten great service at Carpenter Dental Group. The techs are very caring and the wait is always very minimal.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Nicky
B
4 weeks ago
Nice job (as always)!
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Bob