Carpenter Dental Group

Dentist

1684 Venture Drive

Suite C

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Yours continues to be the best dental practice I have ever used.
P
2 weeks ago
Amy is the best dental hygienist and Dr Carpenter is great. They are both very personable..
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place for full service dental work
I have been a patient of Dr. Carpenters for numerous years. The service has always been excellent and the long range maintenance planning is out standing. A dentist office is not in my top 25 places to be but the staf put you at ease and make the trip bearable. Which is saying something for me. I HIGHLY recommend Carpenter Dentistry for any work that you need.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I had an emergency tooth injury. They had me in their office in 30 minutes. Quick exam and diagnose and out in 60 minutes. Great staff top notch equipment. I’m changing all my dental care to Carpenters .
S
3 weeks ago
very professional and helpful
I had a great hygienist who had to work hard to remove my coffee and yea stained teeth. Not once did I feel any discomfort.
D
4 weeks ago
everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thanks Debbie, see you next visit!
S
1 month ago
Nice experience
Dr Gbemi and Caitlyn were professional and pleasant. I like that they were not judgmental of past dental decisions I made. The issue at hand was quickly resolved, and future work has been scheduled.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Shirley, we look forward to making your dental health 5 stars!
L
1 month ago
Excellent communication with patients; pleasant; professional
My six-month checkup went well today. The courteous staff welcomed me and the appointment went quickly. The ease of setting up a six month return was somple.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
We try to make it as easy as possible Larry, see you in 6 months!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. First visit for a cleaning and x.rays. Very patient to explain what they were doing and why. Will definately return.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thanks Candi, see you next visit!
T
2 months ago
Very professionally pleasant atmosphere
Helped me with my emergency. I’m very pleased and I appreciate what you could do for me. Michelle was kind and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Tammy, your comfort is our goal!