Carpenter Dental Group

Dentist

1684 Venture Drive

Suite C

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Quality dental experience
Very nice staff. Dr C is always friendly and courteous. Professional
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Phil, we appreciate your great review!
R
1 week ago
As a customer of this dental practice for more than 30 years, I can honestly say that I have never been disappointed with the service. Most of my visits have been routine but when I go in with a specific problem, I have been actually listened to and a solution has been quickly found. I have often recommended this practice to friends,
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
We appreciate your loyalty Ron, thank you for your recommendations!
D
3 weeks ago
Actually it was very entertaining,we were laughing the hole time I was there.Dr.Dodo was very friendly and professional,highly recommended thank you!
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
We are glad you had a great visit Dan, see you next time!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. and I am normally pretty anxious about the dentist!
Everyone goes out of their way to make you comfortable, even if you are nervous about visiting the dentist. My cleanings are alwasy very gentle but thourough! I don't dread my 6 month cleaning appointments anymore! Thanks Dr. Carpenter and staff!!
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
See you next visit Cassy, thank you for the great review!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thanks for the 5 stars Jack!
L
1 month ago
Thorough and complete evaluation
Thank you for the thorough and complete examination today of my "problem" tooth. Very friendly staff from the time I was called into the exam area by Caitlyn (sp?) and introduction of Dr. Carpenter. Appreciated the high tech equipment (3-D Xray) to evaluate my situation. And the discussion of all my options. Also appreciate that I can see a highly qualified oral surgeon in the same office where I have grown to feel comfortable these last several years. Very pleased and comfortable with everything!
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
We are so pleased you feel comfortable...that is our goal. See you next time Lou Ann!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Gbemi is AWESOME!
In my opinion, Dr. Gbemi is the G.O.A.T.! ( Greatest Of All Time ) I recently had an appointment to have a wisdom tooth extracted. To say I was nervous and anxious would be an understatement! Dr. Gbemi performed the procedure and almost before I realized he was starting he was finished. WOW! Totally painless! As long as he’s around, I'll certainly be much less nervous about dental procedures. I give Dr. Gbemi highest recommendations!
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Sig, We think he is awesome as well!
K
1 month ago
professional and caring
I'v been having tooth pain awhile ,but im a sissy when its dentist time. well i got the tooth removed today .Dr.Dodo is amasing he is the reason i will return . He talked me thru the whole thing and was so kind . He is a great catch for the office!!!!
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you for the 5 stars Kandice!
J
1 month ago
Very efficient and assuring
I always feel I am in good hands when I visit. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Very concerned about your comfort and always painless.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
We Love the painless comment Jean....thank you for the great review!
T
1 month ago
Late yesterday I had the unfortunate experience of my bridge coming out. This is a bridge that I have had for many years, long before I was acquainted with the Carpenter Dental Group. I contacted the office this morning, and with in the hour, I was seated in the dental chair. I experienced the usual thorough and courteous service I have come to expect with this practice. The outcome of my visit, I was given several options to take care of my issue, and I left with a plan to put my smile back into good shape.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
We are so happy we could help you out Ted. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for the excellent review.