Carpenter Dental Group

Dentist

1684 Venture Drive

Suite C

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional and Great Service
I had some discomfort with a tooth, called the office and was seen within an hour. Staff are always friendly and professional. We have been going to this Dental group for several years and highly recommend them.
C
1 week ago
Cavity Check-up
Dr. Carpenter and staff helped fix a cavity I had today. I hadn't had a surgery in some time so I was a little nervous. However, after about an hour it was over and I felt minimal discomfort. Thanks, Michelle and Ashley!
T
2 weeks ago
Carpenter Dental is the best!!
Michelle is so friendly and easy going. She makes your experience so delightful. My kids are a little nervous to go to the dentist but everyone there makes it so easy. Lots of smiles and friendly words of encouragement. Kids are more relaxed and love the experience. Mary Jo Lubera is the best hygienist ever. She has been doing this for a long time. She is very good at what she does. I have known them all for several years. Love my dental group!!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleased with their service.
S
1 month ago
Very comfortable visit
This was the best dental visit in my life. Very relaxing and painless.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, prompt appointment for a problem. Highly recommend them.
N
1 month ago
Quality Service
Very friendly and professional! I have been going to Carpendar Dental for a couple years now and am always very pleased with my teeth when I leave. They have a great staff that always makes my visits so pleasant
M
1 month ago
Best dental care by a wonderful staff. Dr. Carpenter has taken care of my teeth since she has been there. She is friendly and caring. She has fit me into her schedule many times and gone out of her way for me. Everyone is kind gentle and thorough.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful service by friendly, competent staff members
Carpenter Dental Group continues to exceed my expectations. I appreciate the appointment reminders and the courteous service.
S
1 month ago
The best dental practice that I have ever experienced
I always look forward to my dental appointments. It's like catching up with old friends. They are always on time. I never have to wait more than a couple minutes. Amy is very kind, professional, gentle on my mouth, sincere, knowledgable, enjoyable. My mouth feels so polished and clean when she is finished with me. I can't say enough good about this practice. Dr. Carpenter is friendly, thorough, willing to take the time I need, encouraging, knowledgable, and I completely trust her with my mouth.