Carpenter Dental Group

Dentist

1684 Venture Drive

Suite C

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great
S
4 days ago
Consistently fabulous!
I have been a patient for many years. Always friendly and professional!
R
1 week ago
Great service
I came in as a new patient emergency and I was a mess. I had taken a line drive to the mouth and needed someone to do some extensive work. Dr. Carpenter was willing to see me first thing the next morning and gave me the bad news I had several fractures. But the good news was Dr. Gbemi was going to be able to take care of me. Dr. Gbemi worked on me several hours to get my jaw and teeth put back to where they should be! He did an amazing job and the staff was great! I would highly recommend this practice they went way beyond what they had to with my case and did an outstanding job!
M
1 week ago
My visit today was GREAT, the service was very good. A big Thank You to Dr. Carpenter. I felt the friendliness from everyone and it was nice meeting Tricia's co-workers.
S
1 week ago
I find the office of Dr Carpenter very professional, everyone is very warm and helpful always has a smile on their faces and very positive. The environment is adult and child friendly. Also very clean.
D
2 weeks ago
No-rush skilled friendly care!!
I bring my wife and 99-year-old mother-in-law here and see their friendly, informative, and skilled service close-up. The doctors and technicians don’t rush, taking time to give tips on tooth care. I learn a lot about my own dental care and how to take care of my mother-in-law’s teeth. My wife is very happy with her care here too!
D
2 weeks ago
I greatly appreciate Carpenter Dental Group. The entire staff is both professional and kind. While many people fear dental appointments, I always know that Dr. Michelle Carpenter and her staff will take excellent care of me - - - AND THEY DO! They answers my questions honestly and straight-forward. I am not in pain, and everyone smiles. I honestly would recommend this dental practice to anyone without reservation. I am now retired, but a number of years ago, I was a Dental Assistant to an Oral Surgeon. I am so thankful we have such a great dental practice here in Mount Vernon, OH.
J
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
Friendly staff, quick to get people back to the rooms, then on their way.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience, Caitlyn & Dr. Carpenter are the best , as is the entire staff. Always professional, courteous and eagar to answer any questions.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service.
Quality work and punctual.