Carpenter Dental Group

Dentist

1684 Venture Drive

Suite C

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Very satisfied
Easy to schedule. Efficient with calculating insurance coverage. Super friendly staff!
H
4 days ago
Still travel out of town to go here
I grew up with this dental group and they've always done a good job and were very kind. I enjoy the people so much that I take the 1 hour trip to go here since I've moved away a few years ago. It does help that I can visit people or walk around my old hometown when I go, but if I'd been even just okay with my experience, I definitely would've found a Dental place much closer to me by now. Always loyal to this place (until the travel is too far haha)!
S
1 week ago
Great experience
The online patient portal enabled me to complete the necessary paperwork before I arrived in which saved me time in the waiting room. They were prompt in meeting my scheduled appointment time. The staff was very friendly and very efficient.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
We hope to make your visit as quick and painless as possible. See you next time !
V
2 weeks ago
Caring
Got me in the same day and cared about my situation. Very helpful and caring!! Highly recommend them you are not just a number here!
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you for the great review Valerie. Let us know if we can help in any way!
M
3 weeks ago
Great place!
This is truly a great dental office. Everyone is so nice and Dr Carpenter is the best! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
We appreciate the great recommendation. Thank you Mary!
D
3 weeks ago
Quality care
Thank you for the excellent care I received today. I appreciate you, Dr Carpenter! And your staff.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Debra, you are so welcome. See you next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service with a positive attitude, friendly, caring, and professional!
My hygienist and Dr Carpenter were both very friendly and positive as well as being professional without being stuffy! I got the feeling that they care about me as a person as well as my dental health!
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
That is what we strive for Mike. We appreciate your business!
B
1 month ago
Jack doesn't do reviews so I'll share my thoughts. Given how difficult it is to get him to commit to an appointment, I'm really grateful for your persistence. Hearing from his dental tech on the answering machine seems to touch a good spot - Someone cares about his teeth besides his wife. So thank you for not giving up on him. Jack's wife - Bev.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Anything we can do to make sure your dental health is where it should be we will do. Thank you Bev!
K
1 month ago
Kind thoughtful people
Less anxiety!
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Glad we can make you comfortable Katie!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Carpenter and her assistants are always warm and reassuring in their attentiveness and their work. Thanks.
Response from Carpenter Dental Group
Thank you Karen. See you next visit!