Carpenter Dental Group

Dentist

1684 Venture Drive

Suite C

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
moments ago
This practice is so efficient and professional that I never mind visiting there (even when I have to have a filling!) Highly recommend. Dr. Carpenter --> Top notch!
L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
As always, treated with respect. Each procedure is fully explained and the staff very helpful. Dr. Nelson is excellent and my children are extremely comfortable with him.
B
1 week ago
Highly Professional Organization
Everyone on staff was very professional and concerned about me. They explained every step of the procedures to ensure my satisfaction with my visits. Highly recommend Dr. Carpenter for your dentistry needs.
M
1 week ago
Excellent staff and care
I've been coming here 30 years and the staff and care provided is fantastic. Gentle, proficient, and knowledgable.
S
2 weeks ago
Such a wonderful group of professionals with high standards
I love going to Carpenter Dental Group for my dental care. Recently they helped me with Invisalyn and whitening my teeth. I am very pleased. I noticed a problem recently on one tooth and mentioned it to Dr. Carpenter yesterday on a routine Invisalyn checkup. I was especially concerned, because we are going out of the country in a few days for half a month. I didn't want to have problems with a tooth while gone. Dr. Carpenter found a way to get me in today to fix that tooth. And her helper crew was great. Mary Jo, Michele and Tricia were very kind and professional and fun while working in my mouth. It was a good experience. And I never have to wait more than a couple minutes when I go for an appointment. I highly recommend Carpenter Dental group for all your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone that I dealt with was great. Very friendly and caring.
P
3 weeks ago
Kaitlyn did great work, thanks
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and very clean. Love the staff and especially Dr Carpenter
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and kid friendly!
We love going to the dentist! Caring and very gentle!!
P
4 weeks ago
Efficient work on a filling.
I am not the best patient but Dr Nelson and staff were very good with a nervous patient.