Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
AMAZING!!!
I am so thankful that I found Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry! I will provide a brief background on my daughter’s experience at another office. At the age of 7 (10 now), she had to have a baby tooth pulled due to her adult tooth coming in to fast. This has stuck with her until this very day and has created a lot of anxiety. Not even a year ago, she would hardly let anyone near her mouth to even take an x-ray. I am pleased to say that the AMAZING and so kind dental assistant, Rachel, was able to clean her teeth AND take x-rays! She also took time to give my family a tour prior to both of my daughters’ dental cleaning appointments. To top it off, my daughter even let the WONDERFUL and EXTREMELY patient dentist, Dr. Erin Carpenter look at her teeth. There are no words to express our appreciation and gratitude; your practice is a blessing to our family! My husband and I would like to thank Dr. Carpenter and her entire team for being so kind, patient and understanding from the moment I called your office. THANK YOU!!!!
K
1 week ago
Emergency Visit
My son had an emergency visit to the dentist for a fractured tooth. The dentist was kind and caring when working with my child. She explained everything to him so he knew what to expect. I highly recommend this office for your pediatric dental needs.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentists!
My daughter would not go to the dentist because of her past experiences with other dentists. A friend recommended Dr. Carpenter and we have been so pleased. My little 6 year old now can go to the dentist without worry because everyone is so kind and caring. Thank you for your wonderful work!
K
3 weeks ago
Why 3 stars?
My reason for 3 stars is because I wrote them a nice review already on yelp and they couldn’t acknowledge me but ask me for another review? Hmm never even heard of going on this site to check a review. It’s 2019;).
S
3 weeks ago
Great personal care from a wonderful office
I could not rave more about how glad I am to have found Carpenter Pediatric. They take excellent care of my children and are a joy to see each visit for all of us.
A
3 weeks ago
First visit
This was our first visit and it was amazing. My three-year-old is partially blind and fears anybody working with him because he can’t see as well and their team was absolutely so helpful and made him feel so comfortable
C
2 months ago
High quality service and professionals!
Amazing staff, service and professional!
C
2 months ago
Fantasy service
Everyone was amazing! They took their time and walked my two year old through the entire process. Highly recommend!!
A
2 months ago
Love this place!
We have six kids, which usually makes scheduling doctor and dentist appointments pretty tricky. But, Carpenter Pediatric is always so accommodating! And the staff are very friendly and great with kids. I plan on bringing my kids here as long as we live in this neighborhood!
J
2 months ago
Kindness of staff
I love the way the doctor talks with us and is understanding and patient even though she didn’t get her cavity filled today she’s OK with coming November 3 and doing it. I love the way it feels at the office very comfortable and inviting. We hope to be a long time client there thx again for being so great we are blessed to have found you.