Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
On time efficient care provided each and every time we go. The dentists are always cordial and informative of the treatment they are providing my child. Friendly staff clean office all Give a comfortable and pleasant experience to the patient.
J
1 week ago
Our Favorite pediatric dentist: Dr. Carpenter!
Thank you, Dr. Carpenter for your constant care and gentle approach: I am grateful that my children are your patients.
O
1 week ago
Kids are so excited about going to the dentist!
The staff are all amazing. They are so great with my kiddos and really make them comfortable and make this an experience they look forward to. When young kids are excited and want to go to the dentist it speaks volumes!
S
2 weeks ago
Like going home
My daughter loves the dentist, loves these dentists. We feel so connected and comfortable here. Always answering questions promoting great dental hygiene. Love it here
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter was scheduled for a tooth extraction and it was not with Dr. Carpenter as I had expected. I then requested her, and even though she wasn’t scheduled to do this today she fit us in. She is so patient and gentle and always makes the experience go well for my kids. Thank you for adjusting to make us happy!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service!!
Friendly and professional staff!! Great care!
T
2 weeks ago
Takes the fear out of going to the dentist
The team fully explains and shows the children what they are doing. The children have full confidence in asking what is going on. AMAZING!!!! Love them!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
They are always timely , professional and great with my child
L
1 month ago
Amazing and kid friendly
We already had our other two kids go here and they love it. The they are efficient, friendly, and quick. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
The best pediatrician dentistry West of the Mississippi!
Carpenter Pediatrics always makes my son's experience pleasant and fun! Everyone in office are very professional and friendly! Thanks guys!