Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is amazing. Service is always quick. Very thorough. Love them.
M
5 days ago
The BEST
The best of the best!! So amazing with kids! My 5 year old had his first “sugar bug” cleaning today and Dr. Kristen and Stephanie were truly great with him and us! We are so appreciative of how they interacted with our son and we left with a boy still happy to go back for his next cleaning!! THANK YOU!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and FUN
Clean office, Friendly staff, Cool dental tools, My daughter had so much fun! she loved that she could collect tokens for prizes.
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff
The whole office was great, the hygienists made my girls feel so comfortable for their first visit. Dr. Carpenter was great as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Comfortable
We love the friendly and professional environment. The dentists are wonderful and so are the dental hygienists! All kiddos seem to love it too.
M
2 weeks ago
This was my daughters first visit to the dentist, and she had a great time there! The staff weren’t all friendly and reassuring and she enjoyed hearing about all the different tools and such.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
Thank you for always being the consummate professionals!! We always look forward to visiting your office. We are fortunate to have found you.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service, friendly atmosphere, trustworthy
Amazing staff and great dental care. Our kids have had chipped teeth, cavities, thumb sucking and required build ups for peg teeth and Dr Carpenter was amazing on all accounts. My kids look forward to seeing the staff and get excellent care.
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
Everyone is genuinely friendly, professional and always willing to answer questions. Loved our visit as always!
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
My son is always happy to go to the Dentists. He loves Dr. Erin. I am very happy with the quality of the service. Dr. Erin and her staff are very compasdionate, caring, honest, and profesional.The energy at the office is always positive and welcoming! Thank you Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry!