Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
High quality service and friendly
Excellent care and very friendly staff
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We always have a great experience with my two boys. The staff are welcoming, friendly and very patient with my boys. Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
Won't go anywhere else
I can't say enough good things about this office! The staff is amazing and so helpful from the moment you walk through the door! It's a wonderful, light-hearted atmosphere that helps put even the most nervous of kiddos at ease. We'll never go anywhere else as long as they keep doing exactly what they're doing!
T
3 weeks ago
It's always a great experience
Everyone is so friendly! The best part - the staff "talks" to my daughter (instead of me). She feels empowered and comfortable talking with them in return.
S
4 weeks ago
Really impressed
I have brought my daughter and now my son here and have been incredibly impressed. My son wouldn't even open his mouth the two previous times I have brought him to our family dentist and at the visit today, he not only was laughing and smiling, he opened his mouth and was a happy toddler. He is about a year and a half and this was the first dentist visit for him that has been productive! My daughter (3 years old) came in because she had to get a small filling in one of her baby teeth, and she was so relaxed and calm throughout the entire visit. She is very process oriented and having all the steps explained so clearly and in terms that she could understand was amazing. Overall, so happy and impressed that my kids are be happy and excited at the dentist. I was honestly getting some anxiety about having to bring them to the dentist we use for the rest of the family (they focus on adults), and now the dentist is a fun learning experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Always a great visit?
I always take all 3 of my sons to the dentist at the same time and it is always a great experience!
A
1 month ago
Love this place!
Everyone was so patient and accommodating! They also took the time to explain everything to me about my kids’ teeth.
C
1 month ago
Friendly professional care
Each visit is a great experience! From regular cleanings to fillings I highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Caring
I called on a Friday afternoon concerned about my daughter’s tooth. Not only did they squeeze me in without an appointment, they were able to pull her tooth in office! They were very nice and cared about my concerns.
C
1 month ago
Teeth removed
I have an autistic 11-year-old that is super sensitive to very little scrape or stubbed toe. These people are as amazing as it gets. They ask before they do anything major and tend to use words like “silly gelly” and “dancing teeth” to explain the process. While my son still struggled with the numbing injections and having his teeth removed, they were super helpful with rewarding his struggle and helping to make his as comfortable as possible. They even got him a blanket, put a movie up on the ceiling, and gave him multiple tokens for their token machines.