Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
The Best Place in the world!!
All staff and Doctors are absolutely amazing!! Great with the kids!! So caring!!
S
14 hours ago
Great with two little boys!
J
1 day ago
Great first dentist appointment for 2 year old
My 2 year old had her very first dentist appointment today! The staff was so kind, patient, and fun. She was so happy when she left and they were able to do a thorough job because of their amazing skill set with kids!
L
6 days ago
Friendly
Phenomenal experience from check in to check out!! Angelica was sensational. Kristen was amazing!! So impressed!! Most Efficient.
L
6 days ago
Amazing staff, extremely friendly, and efficient
Everything about the practice is amazing. The staff is great, they get things done quickly, the wait is short, and the kids feel appreciated for keeping up with their oral hygiene. I highly recommend the practice to anyone who has a child.
K
1 week ago
Kind and professional
Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry has always been so professional, yet warm and caring to my boys.
M
1 week ago
Genuine Kindness Makes the Difference
I don't think it's any surprise that pediatric dentistry can be pretty stressful, but this office is full of rock stars that take it all in stride. My daughter just had two more teeth pulled (9 total) and she left with a smile on her face. The staff is genuinely kind and empathetic, and that puts patients at ease. We typically see Dr. Erin and she is wonderful. It's rare to come across a dentist who is both technically competent and very good with people, but Dr. Erin definitely has both. If you're thinking about starting at Carpenter Pediatric, please give it a try. You won't be sorry.
J
1 week ago
Who thought going to the dentist could be fun?!
Every time I come to your office I am blown away by the technicians and the doctors. You truly know kids! Thank you for taking as much time as needed to introduce kids to the experience. I fully expected my 1.5 year old to have an epic meltdown - I was so wrong! Crystal showed her all the tools and let her play with them. This makes the experience less scary & even exciting! Thank you very much - see you in 6 months!
H
2 weeks ago
Crushed it - a Haiku
First time patient here Staff made homey so comfy See you in six months
J
2 weeks ago
Kids love it
We’ve been going to Dr Carpenter for several years now and am always pleased with the professionalism and how easy the process goes. My kids love it here