Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Great With Kids
We have been going to Dr. Carpenter for 10 years. I have two kiddos. One who is older and struggles with his hygiene and a very young one who is fearful of many things. Dr. Carpenter and the entire staff is terrific in working with both of my kiddos. Not shaming the older one, but helping him understand how important it is to take care of his teeth and easing the little one into things. I've never had a bad experience there!
R
17 hours ago
LOVE EVERYTHING
The staff is amazing, friendly and so good with the kids! My kids actually ask when they get to go to the dentist next!
M
3 days ago
Kids Enjoy Their Dentist Visits
Our three boys really like Dr. Carpenter and enjoy coming to the dentist office. The staff is always friendly and kind towards our kids. The dental care is of high quality too!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
The boys enjoyed their first visit. The staff were fast and absolutely friendly. They made us feel very comfortable. It was a great experience overall.
J
2 weeks ago
I feel supported!!
My daughter has been having jaw pain. I called to get her in with Dr. Erin and expected to have to wait a few weeks. Then the front desk called me back and said Dr. Erin wanted to see my daughter that afternoon. She examined her and talked through options and best approach to manage her tight jaw. The Dr. was so transparent and helpful. To top it off, the visit was at no charge. I am feeling the love. I am so grateful for Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is amazing and Dr. Erin is so professional, supportive and informative.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent children’s dentistry services
Dr. Christiansen is amazing and always does such a great job with my kids!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Brought my 2 year old twins in for a first time exam and the staff was absolutely wonderful. My kids enjoyed the visit and can't wait to return.
S
2 weeks ago
I can't say enough good things about this dentist
My son came here on a recommendation from our dentist (who is not particularly used to dealing with children). Everyone on the staff, from the front office to the dentist are very caring, conscientious, and thoughtful in the way they treat their patients. My son is definitely not afraid to come here, in fact, he looks forward to it. His sister saw how wonderful the staff was and begged to join their office as well. I cannot stress enough how important it is to give our children positive experiences with doctors and dentists. This office makes my job incredibly easy. I highly recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
Dream Experience
My daughter with social anxiety and a huge fear of the dentist went today. We have tried many dentists over many years with no success. Today was the day! The staff was so nice and amazing with her and Dr Kristen and Dr Erin made her so comfortable as well.
M
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and efficient
The staff are always great with my four girls and I never have a long wait. They explain everything very thoroughly and it's worth my long drive to take my kids there.