Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Great Dentist great staff my son was very comfortable
Great experience the staff was very kind. Dr. Carpenter is one of the best we just love her. Very professional and caring.
E
5 days ago
Great staff and great dental care
My children enjoy going to the dentist. They love the staff and Dr. Carpenter.
L
1 week ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
We have been going here for a few years now and there is a reason we keep coming back! The doctors and staff are top notch. Very welcoming, very understanding, very empathetic, and very professional. My son has some major sensory issues and they are amazing at working with him and we feel completely comfortable when we are there! Love this place!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly environment. Office was very clean. Doctor and her staff are very professional and nice
K
2 weeks ago
Austin's visit today was fantastic! Austin has special needs and the entire staff made him feel safe and comfortable. I wouldn't choose any other dentist to take our boys to!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Friendly and good experience. Professional & patient. Great place for kids.
K
3 weeks ago
First Dentist Visit
This was an amazing experience for our two year old (and his parents). The staff was friendly, patient and worked really well with the little ones. We couldn’t have asked for a better first experience with the dentist. Looking forward to many more great visits. Highly recommend!!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent pediatric care
I love Carpenter Pediatric dentistry for my kids. They're kind, patient, and informative. I rest assured knowing they'll receive the best care.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendliest, patient staff
Thank you, Stefanie, for your patience with our visit today! My son is wiggly and not a fan of anything coming near his mouth and you handled him with grace and patience.
E
4 weeks ago
A pleasant experience for kids.
I was very happy with my childrens' visits. Staff was pleasant, which made a dental appointment easier on mom! I would recommend.