Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Top Service!!
I just love bringing my children here! Dr. Erin is the BEST! My children love to see her. She spends time with them and truly cares about them as if they were her own. Jessica is GREAT! She calms my children and makes them feel safe. She explains everything to where they understand what is going on.
M
5 days ago
Not the best visit
My daughter needed new crowns. The old ones just needed to be popped off and the new ones glued on. Carpenter was supposed to numb her, but never did. Daughter cried for hours after appointment, because she told me she tried to tell me that it was hurting but couldn’t talk because of the bite block in her mouth. The only bad visit we have had. The staff is always friendly and attentive!
Response from Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry
Mr. Johnson, We are so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience for your daughter. We would love to talk to you on how we can make future visits more comfortable. Please call our office at your earliest convenience!
A
1 week ago
Awesome
It was awesome! Quick, efficient and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist
Very short waits. Super friendly staff. My kids love going to the dentist! The office and Dr Carpenter are great with special needs kids.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
My daughter and I had a great experience with Carpenter pediatric dentistry. The staff was extremely helpful and informative, and Dr. Kristin and her assistant Jessica really helped my three year old to relax. I highly recommend their office!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care
My kids are always treated well at Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is always friendly, and my kids actually look forward to their exams. Dr Erin and Dr Kristen make them laugh, and they never push for unnecessary treatments.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and kind staff
My great experience with Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry began when I realized I hadn't added my son to our dental insurance but wanted to have him see on the advice from our pediatrician. When I called to cancel the appointment they told me I didn't need to have him on our insurance until he was 2 because they did complementary "exams" until then! So we kept our appointment and I took my little one for his first evaluation. The dental hygienist was so kind! (I don't remember her name though, sorry). She gave me a mini-tour of the office and explained how a normal appointment works, obtaining weight and how kids go on their cavity-free wall and can win prizes. When Dr. Erin was able to come and see my little guy, she walked me through what she was seeing and helped me understand his dental development. I really felt comfortable there and I am grateful for it because I am not a fan of the dentist myself, but I don't want my anxiety to rub off on my son... Carpenter Dentistry definitely helped me make that happen. See you all in 6 months!
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
First dental procedure for my daughter. She was very nervous before going in. The staff and Dr. Carpenter made sure she was comfortable and patiently explained everything to her. It was a great first experience that I know she would not mind going back to the dentist again!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Carpenter is an amazing dentist!! Wonderful staff!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
Dr Carpenter & staff are wonderful!