Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Service Excellence!
I am so pleased with the care Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry provides. Everyone is so warm and positive. You walk in and everyone is smiling. Treating kids is not always an easy task and they give each of their patients the highest respect no matter their age. I feel so blessed to have found them and will be referring every parent I know.
D
19 hours ago
Amazing with Kids!!!
We bring our 3 kids here and have for about a year now. We absolutely love this office! They are truly amazing with kids, which is really hard to find. Thank you Dr. Carpenter's office, and Dr. Kristen!!!!
J
4 days ago
They were so good with my little one as it was her first time going to the dentist. They were patient and treated her so special. So a great place!
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit
I was impressed with how well Dr. Kristen cared for our daughter who had 3 teeth pulled. Dr. Kristen and the staff made sure that she was comfortable the whole time and made sure that she had no pain. I appreciate everything that the Dr. Kristen and staff did for our daughter.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazingly patient and caring staff
My son visited this morning for treatment of three cavities. He was very scared (and sometimes isn't so tough!) and Jessica and Dr. Kristen were incredibly patient and caring through the entire procedure. Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Staff was respectful. At our previous peds dentist they would call the parent back after the cleaning and the hygenist would go over specific areas of concern. Ie. There was a little extra build up on the left back teeth. There was no information given from them to me. All I heard was "everything was fine" that was told to the kids, not to me. Kids seem to be ok with the staff, but didn't make specific positive comments to me as they had done with the previous dentist's staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional. Hygienist was great explaining everything she was doing with my daughter. Dentist was very kind and put my daughter at ease.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly but Not Detail Oriented
I went to Carpentry Pediatrics due to knowing my son would need extreme dental work. My first experience was awesome! Dr. Carpenter noticed my son was missing a tooth, was knowledgable on how to handle this, and staff made my son feel comfortable and safe. However, this last time we were introduced to a new dentist. She was very friendly and welcoming. She did not notice my son was missing a tooth and told the hygienist he had all 10 teeth. I interrupted and said he cannot have ten teeth. I had to point out the missing tooth. She then proceed to say they could not know if the permanent tooth was missing. I told her yes it is missing we had a special xray completed last time. When I looked at the screen of x-rays I told them the x-ray was missing. They did locate it. I will say the information she provided regarding the missing tooth matched what Dr. Carpenter had told me and she was friendly during the entire process. Unfortunately, my confidence in the practice has diminished slightly after this. I know mistakes happen, but to miss count teeth and having the notes and x-rays from the previous appointment was upsetting. The situation felt as if the dentistry has become to busy and is now a "turn and burn" office instead of ensuring quality care is given to each patient who walks through the door.
S
2 weeks ago
Toddler visit
This was the first time I took my 2 year old to the dentist. They introduced all the tools to him and let him play with them to get familiar and not be afraid of them. They were extremely patient and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My 3 year old had her first visit with Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry and it was awesome. They are so patient with the little ones and explain everything along the way. Thank you for making our dentist visits s positive experience!!