Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Love the staff
Always courteous, professional, kind, and wonderful with kids.
M
4 days ago
Great with patience
My son has autism which means he doesnt do well at dentists. He needs someone to be patient, understanding, and playful for him to be comfortable. This place does just that. I highly recommend them for any kid, cause if my kid can be comfortable with them, any kid can!
E
4 days ago
Great experience
We have been very happy with this office. The staff and dentists are all great! I would definitely recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. Erin, Jessica and Jordan always does an amazing job. Kids love coming here.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dental Experience!
We had our first dental appointments with kids ages 5, 3, and 1. The entire staff was so good with kids (even the 1 year old) and very professional. The dentist was AMAZING and answered all my questions before I even asked. I feel confident our family is in the BEST care!
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
We love how our kids are treated when they come to see Dr. Erin. She makes them feel comfortable and special and everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. The kids don't have any fears or reservations when coming into the office which is telling me they are doing something right here! We won't be going anywhere else unless she retires or we move!
H
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Excellent care and very friendly staff
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
We always have a great experience with my two boys. The staff are welcoming, friendly and very patient with my boys. Thank you
A
3 months ago
Won't go anywhere else
I can't say enough good things about this office! The staff is amazing and so helpful from the moment you walk through the door! It's a wonderful, light-hearted atmosphere that helps put even the most nervous of kiddos at ease. We'll never go anywhere else as long as they keep doing exactly what they're doing!
T
3 months ago
It's always a great experience
Everyone is so friendly! The best part - the staff "talks" to my daughter (instead of me). She feels empowered and comfortable talking with them in return.