Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Kid Friendly Dentist
I can't say enough about Carpenter dental. I have really bad anxiety going to dentist alot as a kid so I wanted to make sure my kids don't have those same issues. I instantly fell in love with everyone in the practice. You can see the staff loves working there since the same people are always there. The kids love the prizes and free tooth bushes. Can't ask for more than.
T
7 days ago
Great office
We have been using Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry since we moved here 9 yrs ago. We love Dr. Carpenter. She is a great dentist with a real "down-to-earth" and caring personality. She really cares about her patients. Her office staff is great as well...her techs love kids and have been excellent with my kids. My only complaint...her office has gotten so busy! Even with the addition of a new dentist, you have to schedule routine visits 6 months in advance. Who can schedule that far in advance? That is very difficult, and reason number 1 why I'm not giving the office a 5-star rating). However, whenever we have had any dental emergencies (real or "mom-imagined") the office has always squeezed us in and resolved any issues. Usually the office runs on time and smoothly. I have on very rare occasions had longer than normal wait times (which is reason number 2 why I'm not giving the office 5 stars) but that is to be expected especially with a great dr.
W
1 week ago
Great Experience
Dr Carpenter and the ENTIRE staff were very personable, patient and willing to help. They took time to explain items and we never felt rushed.
N
1 week ago
Girls came in for sealants. Everyone was friendly and on time. Only suggestion is to have dentist check the work a bit more thoroughly. One daughter says sealants are a bit rough. She was too shy to mention it past the one time she already did. I’m sure they are fine and will smooth out with time. Sounds like the dentist was just in a hurry and checked very briefly.
H
1 week ago
Top notch
Dr. Kristin and Stephanie took great care of my son for an unexpected visit. Office staff was even able to fit him in on same day so didn't have to make 2 trips to Orthodontist for 1 child and Dentist for another in same building. You guys rock!!
H
1 week ago
So impressed
For 9 years I've been bringing my children here. Our family favorites are Stephanie and Jessica for Assistants. My daughter feels so comfortable coming and actually enjoys it. Thanks for all you do. An added touch today was Dr. Kristin checked in on my son who had visited 12 days earlier for tooth pain. That was a wonderful unexpected gesture.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
Dr Erin always does an excellent job with our three boys!
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
We really enjoy seeing the Dr every time we go . The Dentist listens to all our needs and takes extra care and time with my daughters. Their anxiety can delay the process and the staff nor the Dentist ever get bothered or annoyed or irritated. It really helps keep the pressure down and helps the experience to go smoothly. Thank you all!
W
2 weeks ago
Best care I could have ever asked for!
I just recently moved here from NE and my son had a traumatic fall off his bike resulting in a total loss of his front tooth. I wasn’t even an established patient yet, and after calling Dr. Jenna (the on-call doc for the weekend) she reassured me I was on the right path. She was beyond WORDS AWESOME! Your office was able to get me an appointment within hours of opening to exam my son. Miss Jessica and Dr. Kristen were some of the most wonderful care providers I’ve ever encountered. They were incredible with my son AND ME! I’m so grateful for you guys already. Thank you so much.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love the tv on the ceiling idea. My son was calm throughout the sealant procedure. The staff is awesome.