Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25521 E Smoky Hill Rd

SUITE 210

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Obviously it being pedatric dentistry youn expect it to be catered towards kids, but Carpebter's really does a great job with it. The techs are all very kid savvy and the little choices like brush heads makes it really fun my daughter. They also give very realistic goals for us and easy ways to incorporate better dental hygiene that is appropriate for her age.
A
5 days ago
We LOVE Carpenter Pediatrics’s
My kids LOVE going to the dentist because Dr. Erin is the BEST, and her team is incredibly loving and warm! Every time we are there it’s like they have been waiting to see us! ❤️
D
5 days ago
Best Dentist in Colorado!
Just simple the best in Colorado! My girls have been seeing Dr Erin for 10yrs now and it hasn't changed from day 1. Thanks for the great service.
S
6 days ago
Great first visit
Pleasantly surprised! Very friendly and professional! Had to change dentist due to insurance so we were skeptical! We were thrilled we chose Carpenter!
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Professional staff.
All 3 cavity free 😊. Dr. Erin is always great! As well as the rest of the staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified and professional Team
We went in for a 3 filling session and I as a mom was really anxious since kids are unpredictable and I didn't know how long my little one would cooperate for. The team assigned to us was thorough and efficient, and always checking in on the comfort of my daughter as well as her health. We love the personalized treatment we always get every time we visit. As a parent I left their offices very happy and satisfied we had successfully taken care of my daughter's needs. I would continue to recommend their services.
K
2 weeks ago
Great first visit for baby!
Smooth, easy check in. Friendly front desk. Quick to be brought back. Assistant was awesome with baby boy and proceeded based on his comfort level. Doctor Erin was fantastic with him. Baby boy, who is almost 2 so knows what he does and doesn’t like, did great and didn’t want to leave when we were done! Thank you, Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality
My kids have no fear going every six months. They love the treat at the end. Would totally recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
Patient gentle care
This was our first experience at Carpenter Pediatric Dentistry and it was wonderful. My 9 year old is very anxious and the hygienist was SO patient and flexible with her as he cleaned her teeth. He took breaks, explained what he was doing, and did not pressure her. The hygienists working with my 5 and 2 year olds were gentle and efficient as well. Dr. Carpenter was kind and gentle and we couldn’t have had a better experience.
J
1 month ago
always a good experience
We've been going to Dr. Carpenter since our daughter was 2. We've always had great service and knowledgeable expertise from both Dr. Carpenter as well as her hygienist. I would and have highly recommended Carpenter Dentistry to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.