Carpet Pro Carpet Cleaning & Dyeing

Carpet Cleaning

Orem, UT 84057

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

lehicarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Fixed bleach in carpet! Yeah, it's a thing now
We had renters and were trying to find a good cleaner to get it back to normal. We had bleach stains, nail polish, and koolaid stains everywhere. It was amazing how fast he took care of it and made it look the way it's supposed to. I'm glad we used Carpet Pro they did a great job and saved us thousands of dollars. I even told him to charge 5 times as much in the future because they did such a great job.
T
3 months ago
Incredible customer service! Great work!
We just got our carpets cleaned 2 weeks ago and they look brand new! When Carpet Pro showed up the young man who did the job was very proffesional and experienced. I will continue using them and I definitely recommend Carpet Pro!
J
3 months ago
Awful, ruined my carpet and harassed me
Came to the house, could not get the cleaning done correctly, ruined baseboards and doors, would not pay the damages, harassed me to get paid. Run away from this criminal. If he put as much energy into carpets as he does in scamming people, he'd be top notch.
M
3 months ago
Extremely good experience! Very high quality.
Carpet Pro came to my home and took care of all the problems with my carpet. From pet odor to red stains and the carpet cleaning itself was amazing. Great job thank you so much Colten.
T
3 months ago
High quality! Definitely 5 stars!
Carpet Pro is in all honesty the only carpet company I trust to clean my carpet. I have had multiple different companies come to clean it, but have never been satisfied with the results. Not only does my carpet look great, but I was blown away by the great customer service that was given -- I wasn't treated as merely a customer, but as a actual person.
M
3 months ago
Excellent!!!
I have had the carpet in my house for over 20 years and contemplated replacing it several times. I've had multiple companies try to make it look better but getting it cleaned didn't seem to make a difference, until I found Carpet Pro! They make my 20 year old carpet look new every time they come out. I will never use anyone but Carpet Pro They are awesome.
K
3 months ago
Amazing service!
I had Carpet Pro clean the carpet in my rental home and they did sooo much better then anyone I've used before! The carpets looked brand new and felt soft and clean. I will only use carpet pro from here on out. The young man who did the work was very professional and is very knowledgeable. Great job Carpet Pro!
R
4 months ago
Danger! Stay Away!
I hired this kid in his mid-20's (don't believe the 30+ yrs experience hype) to clean the carpet in my condo. He charged me $250 for under 2 hours work. When I got to my condo, after he had already left, I discovered that significant bubbling of the laminate slats at the base of the stairs. When I spoke with him, he acknowledged spilling some water. He didn't clean it up fast enough as he was not even aware that laminate and water don't mix. I had to hire my handyman to replace 10 slats, at a cost of $240. Colton (the kid who runs Carpet Pro) agreed to pay damages. I sent him pics of the damages and slats replaced, along with a payment receipt for repairs. That was not good enough. He wanted the invoice, but also let me know that any invoice showing $240 was bogus because he "knew" how much it should cost. Mind you, I didn't even charge him for the slats because I had extras previously purchased. To top it off, the carpet was still dingy and dirty after he left. Horrible experience!
R
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Extremely knowledgeable and excellent quality in work. This is the second Tim we have used Carpet Pro and could'nt be happier.
M
4 months ago
This was a great experience, very professionally done
Had very dirty carpets from party, and carpet pro took care of all of it. If if u have a stain that refuses to leave no matter what, call these guys. No stain, even if it's old, can stand up to these products! I don't usually write reviews, but had to say something this time. Don't wait any longer, take care of your carpet now. It will look brand new!