Carpet Wizard

Carpet Cleaning

912 S Starr Ave

Burlington, IA 52601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtoncarpetcleaners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Was very satisfied!!!
B
1 month ago
Wizard is the Word!
We had a rental this month that had very badly soiled carpet, pet stains and coffee,ect.. My Husband said" we'll just have to rip that up.We install decent carpet, in our rentals, which is not cheap, so I said lets just give Dan, aka Carpet Wizard, a chance at it, at least it will be cleaner to take up. Dan cleaned the carpet, we gave it a day to dry thoroughly, and it looked really good! I told Dan, the name fits, He is the Carpet Wizard! We used to rent a carpet machine and lug it around. The detergent never came completely out and just attracted dirt faster. Carpet Wizard is reasonable, quick and had far better extraction than the rental or home machines.
A
2 months ago
My old carpet looks new again!
Dan from Carpet Wizard cleaned the carpet in my three bedroom rental. I thought the carpet was going to have to be replaced. When he was finished I said "it doesn't look like the same place ! It looks beautiful!" I will recommend Dan and Carpet Wizard to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Dan has been cleaning our carpets for maybe 10 years now and does an excellent job. We have always been very pleased. He's a great person to work with and his prices are reasonable. Kids come with emergency carpet issues and he has always been there to help us out and save our carpets!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Work done in timily fashion and always very professional.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful service
We have used Carpet Wizard many times in our home. We are always pleased with the service and results. verynprofessional and prompt.
Response from Carpet Wizard
Thank you for using Carpet Wizard! Making happy customers who become regular clients is our goal with every job we perform.
K
9 months ago
Carpet Wizard - Fantastic Professional Service
Carpet Wizard is the only cleaning service that we will use! Danny Tillotson has always cleaned our carpets in a timely and professional manner. We have called Carpet Wizard for ALL of our cleaning needs. He has cleaned our living room, stairs, hallways, bedrooms, cushions, and even blinds! Danny has helped us out in emergency situations several times, also. Our daughter spilled a bottle of liquid makeup all over her bedroom carpet. He was able to come over that same day to get the stain out of our new carpet! Our basement was flooded in two different houses over the years, and Carpet Wizard was there to help us out! Danny Tillotson (Carpet Wizard) will always be the business we call for all of our cleaning needs!
Response from Carpet Wizard
I appreciate you glowing review! We always give every job we do our very best effort, never taking short cuts or hurrying to get the job done.
M
10 months ago
Great Professional work and quality service!
I highly recommend Dan! His work is impeccable. He's reliable get the job done and I Promise you won't be disappointed! If there's any stains or odor you won't have to worry he knows what it takes to get the job done. Keep up the Great work Dan!
Response from Carpet Wizard
Thank for the kind review. Working to make happy customers is a goal we take seriously!
C
1 year ago
Very punctual very friendly focused on getting the job done and done well. Careful with furniture. Pricing was fair. Excellent job.
Response from Carpet Wizard
Thank you for your review. We work hard so that all aspects of our service exceeds your expectations.
J
1 year ago
Great service and always very courteous
We have had Dan of Carpet Wizard clean our carpets for years. We are very satisfied with the work that he does, the time he takes to do it and the results we get couldn't be better. We would recommend him to our friends and have in the past.
Response from Carpet Wizard
Thank you for your kind words. Having long term clients like yourself is the base for our success.