Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very professional and very friendly
My daughter went to Dr.Carr today for the first time and she loved her and the office! Very professional and Very friendly staff! She was actually exited when she left there which usually going to the dentist isn’t her fav thing to do.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional etiquette
They treat your children like they are apart of apart of the family with their patience and gregarious attitudes. They also treat one another with respect so the culture seems extremely positive. Appointment times are respected and they don’t hurt your children. They ease your child’s fear.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality care and caring staff.
Always great visits, my daughter for the last few years have been very happy with her visit is to this office.
K
4 weeks ago
My children always has a pleasant experience. Great staff and service, I would highly recommend this Dentist 🦷 to others.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Carr for approximately 7 years now. My kids love them. The doctors and the staff are very professional and explain everything very thorough. Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Great place very very kids friendly.i would recommend it to everyone
P
1 month ago
Great care and fantastic customer service.
Wonderful staff. Knowledgeable and very thorough dentist!
L
1 month ago
Patient and kind
Easy visit with my 2 year old. He was fussy and difficult but they were all patient and kind with him. They are also thorough with explanations which helps.
L
2 months ago
Boys Love the Dentist!
I have been bringing both of my boys, 6 and 4 years old, to Dr Carr since their very first dentist visits! They love going to the dentist, as the staff is so kind, they stay entertained throughout and aren’t fearful in the environment because it’s so fun for them. Dr Carr does such a great job working with them as well. I love that my boys are growing up loving the dentist rather than developing a fear that so many can face into adulthood!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I enjoy taking my 3 kids to Carr Dentistry because the staff is always professional, polite, and patient. They are also very kids friendly with entertainment for the kids as well. My kids enjoys the Dentist very much.