Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
E
1 month ago
Great customer service. Focus on the kids
B
2 months ago
Great service
We had great service! I love how non-traumatizing this is for kids, they really know how to make it comfortable for everyone involved!
M
2 months ago
Incredible caring people
They are the only ones we take our child to. Such incredible service and kids stay busy. My son has special needs and they are incredible with him
B
2 months ago
Jada was great and so patient even when my daughter was being uncooperative. And dr carr suggested my 2 yr old climb up in the chair next to my 8 yr old. It worked out perfectly because she felt safe with her brother.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
From the minute you walk in the door, you are greeted, everyone is super friendly, my son (who hates doctors in general) doesn’t even hesitate to go in! I would highly recommend this office!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
From the moment we walked in the door, the staff was welcoming. My son, who is typically a scaredy-cat, had a baby tooth extracted and a cavity filled with out shedding a single tear!! Dr. Carr and the staff are all very friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
J
3 months ago
The Best!
My 3 children had Dr. Carter today, and just as amazing, friendly, and personable as Dr. Carr. My kids love going to the dentist, and I don't think a lot of children can say that. We can't wait for our next appointment in 6 months.
C
4 months ago
High quality service every visit
My daughter enjoys going to Dr. Carr. The dentist and staff are always friendly and professional.