Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Perfect place for my little girl
We are very please with Carr Pediatric Dentistry. Initially I was unhapy to know they not going to allow me to go in with my daughter (her first visit), I try to go around finding other office. But I figure this Carr Pediatric Dentistry is the best from all my option, so hardly I call them to make an appointment. Everything going so well that better than I expected, was very good feeling to see everybody have smile on their face. We are looking forward for our next visit.
D
1 month ago
I am always impressed!
Your staff is so great with my daughter Olivia! We are so thankful for the excellent care, and extra patience!
D
2 months ago
Timely and great with Toddlers
I've been taking my son to Carr since he started getting his teeth and we have never had a bad experience. We were in and out for his cleaning within forty minutes. The staff there do a great job, and know how to handle a two year old who doesn't like to sit still. They play with him and keep him distracted while he gets his teeth cleaned. I dread taking him each time because I brace for the tantrums, but it hasn't happened yet!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Carr Pediatric Dentistry is a great place for kids. Everyone we encountered was kind, friendly, and patient. They did everything they could to make my 2 year-old feel comfortable. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
We had a great experience. Wonderful staff!
S
2 months ago
The office staff was polite and friendly.
They walked me to the back where my daughter was goig to have her tooth done. The staff answered any question we had. The Strasavich Family
L
2 months ago
Allie's appt
I took my daughter for her second dental appt today and was delighted with the care she received. Last time I had a wonderful experience and it was no different this time. Everyone was so friendly and the doctor that saw my daughter was excellent. At the end of the visit she brought me back and explained everything throughly and answered all my questions. Thank you for providing excellent care!! Will definetely keep recommending this pediatric dental office.
S
3 months ago
Exceptional level of service
Kept us informed with procedure. My 5 year old was very comfortable and we'll cared for with patience and love.