Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
The staff at Carr Pediatric Dentistry are top notch. Even in the midst of COVID 19, all staff members that I came in contact with were super friendly, very detailed about the course of action for that day, and patient and kind in dealing with parental concerns. My kids also enjoy visiting the dentist. They walk in solo without the assistance of parents, have Ipads that they can play on, and leave with goodies. Just an all around great place!!!!!!!!!!!!
C
5 days ago
AMAZING!!!!!
My 3yr old daughter came to get treatment and I felt so comfortable with the whole experience. The Doctor took a second out of her time to assure me my baby was doing well! I thought this was so thoughtful while still giveing me baby first class treatment. I can’t say enough how much I love this place and how much confidence I have with this entire organization. Again, so super thankful I found Dr. Carr
D
1 week ago
Great Customer Service
I am very pleased with my son's dental procedures. He was very nervous but the staff calmed him and I am very impressed and happy. We will follow up every six months as the dentist suggests. Thanks Dr. Carr and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent dental care that was efficient and safe
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience for my difficult 3 year old
The whole COVID screening was time consuming but once in the office I was glad and relieved I came for a second opinion with Dr. Carr. The lady’s assisting were super hero’s when it came to dealing with my little one. I felt completely safe/comfortable leaving the office while services were rendered. The Doctor explained EVERYTHING in detail and I didn’t feel rushed (in or out) like other places I’ve been to. Super thankful and glad I found Carr Dental!
Y
1 month ago
Caring
Dr. Carr and her staff are amazing. During these time with COViD- 19. My son has always been afraid of going to the dentist. Dr.Carr came out and greeted my son made him feel safe. Dr. Carr and her staff are amazing. Thank you for making it safe for my child.
L
1 month ago
staff and doctors are very professional and friendly
This is my first time bringing my son to Carr Pediatrics and I am pleased to say it is a great dentist practice. The staff and doctor are very professional and friendly. Also provided a great quality service. My son is happy to return for his upcoming visits with no problem. everything looks so clean and suitable for children, with movies to entertain them and more. I will recommend this practice to friends and family.
M
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE DURING COVID19
Love how they are taking measures to remain safe, and keep everyone safe by double checking , sanitizing available, ect. I notice how they were still just as friendly as alway even when they had to take these extra measures to keep safe, it didn't bother them having to repeat themselves due to the mask and I cant hear well,( can't see or read lips) the extra steps to go indoors and out to take tempertures, asking question, fill in information, being out doors in the heat (Florida heat) making sure that regarless the situation w/ COVID19 we all remain safe. They were still providing excellent service and with a friendly attitude. Thank you so much for all you do .
A
2 months ago
Loving it
With all the craziness of the COVID-19 it felt good seeing how Carr Pediatric dentistry handled our visit today the communication was amazing the visit was at a timely manner and I have two kiddos I loved every second of the visit thanks guys
M
2 months ago
Great job during the pandemic!
We had our appt today and the staff was fantastic. Full PPE and they were super fast. I thought I would be sitting in my car for an hour but it was probably 30 min from start to finish for my two kids.