Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The experience was great and friendly people.
M
1 week ago
Amazing!
Everyone in this office is amazing. They are kind and very patient with the little ones. The office itself is very child friendly and welcoming. 😁
M
1 week ago
Our son loves this office
Our son looks forward to the dentist. He really has fun with the staff and the extras that keep him busy while he waits. He always looks forward to his next visit. Thanks so much!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Today was our first visit and it was excellent. The facility was amazing, the staff was awesome and Dr. Carr is great. This is the best Prdiatric dentist I have ever been to. They recieve these compliments because their work and environment deserve it. I would recommend Dr. Carr to anyone looking for a dental facility for their children.
B
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist
The staff and doctors are very friendly, take time to explain and go over their process and procedures, and do a fantastic job keeping the children calm or calming them down. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I
3 weeks ago
This was the best experience i have ever had with a dentist. My daughter loves the office and the staff and is excited to go back to the dentist. Amazing staff.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!!!!
This was my kids 1st visit to this dentist and they loved it! Dr. Carr and staff are very fun, friendly and professional! My son was nervous and they made him feel very comfortable. I am very happy that we found this office anyone looking for a pediatric dentist to help their kids Oral hygiene growth I highly recommend Carr pediatric dentistry
S
1 month ago
The office seems like a volume-based production shop, buy they are able to be attentive and personal. My children have been going for years to Dr. Carr.
M
1 month ago
Quality Service
They are very informative and let you know what's happening throughout your child's procedure. My son is 3 yrs. old, and he loved his first visit. They make sure to treat him as a family member, and he felt comfortable being there. They also have toys and electronics that the kids can play to help them adjust to the setting in the cleaning area.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Carr and her staff are always helpful and professional. They make the patients and parents feel comfortable.