Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always a warm, friendly environment
My son had celent put on his teeth for the first time. He came out very upset and scared. The technicians walked him out and explained he was upset with the procedure, but it went well. I appreciated that the techs came out and explained why he was upset, but in the car he said no one held his hand or tried to comfort him. I wish I was given the opportunity to hold his hand or help comfort him. This is concerning because I don't want him to have a negative outlook on future dental appointments. I understand why parents are not allowed back during procedures, but I do not understand why no one tried to calm his fears?
A
3 weeks ago
Best service I have seen
the level or care and service they provide was unexpected. I was able to get an appointment the same day I called because they realized the issue with my daughter was an emergency
A
4 weeks ago
So satisfied
Today I took my One year old Cj to his first dentist appointment and it went amazingly good the staff was so welcoming and so playful with cj that he was felt so comfortable at the office he listened and they were able to do his cleaning without the hassle of holding him down I highly recommend this office to anyone and I’m so happy with the attention given to us there thank u so much for your services
S
1 month ago
Broken teeth emergency repair
My 12 year old daughter broke her two front teeth off at school and Dr Cartwright was able to take her right in and do the emergency repair in the spot. Her teeth are back in and she was taken care of. Although they will always be a watch out, hopefully the repairs will get us to the point that she can have a permanent solution. Dr was great and took her time to explain exactly what was going to happen. Thanks
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional team
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and understanding staff
The staff is very friendly. The waiting room is comfortable and beverages are provided. The environment is calm and does not stress my child. The staff in the back is calm and friendly and this makes it easy for my child to enjoy his dental visit. They provide quiet entertainment for the children to distract them during there visit also.
R
2 months ago
very nice people and professional. Work well with the children and tons of entertainment for the kids. was surprised how well my son did on his first visit and we will be seeing them again in six months. :)
B
3 months ago
Quality Service
Aubrey came into the office to have two cavities taken care of yesterday. The staff was, as always, friendly and professional. Did not experience too long of a wait time before Aubrey was seen. Procedures were a success! Aubrey is a happy camper and will be more mindful of her brushing and flossing.
A
3 months ago
Wouldn’t change it for anything!
Best service, best doctors, best everything!
S
3 months ago
Great Job easing fears
My child came in for a chipped tooth and was very nervous about what would need to be done. They did a great job taking care of her and were so sensitive in noticing her fears. They did a wonderful job! We were very pleased!