Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Higher Quality Service! Extremely Friendly! Professional!
From the time I entered the office I was greeted with welcome and sincerity. Throughout the appointment I was conversed with smiles and Insightful feedback.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service - Friendly & Informative Responses
My son had a very positive experience during his last visit. He asked a bunch of questions regarding the procedures which were well received and answered.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
Thank you so much to everyone for making our daughter's first dentist visit ever an amazing experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and fast service
I am always very happy with the care my children receive at your office. My son was crying on the way in and actually had a great time- thank you!!! Their team is always very friendly- Katrina and Danielle were wonderful! Dr Carr and her assistant (forgive me for forgetting her name) were amazing as always! The whole team seems to really care about you and you’re kids.
M
1 month ago
Very professional atmosphere
Today’s visit/wait time was much longer than it has been in the past but other than that it was a good appointment.
D
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and caring staff
My daughter has been coming to Dr Carr for approx 4-5 years and the service she has received is always excellent. Dr Carr and her staff take time to go over every treatment plan in detail. I highly recommend Dr Carr’s office
L
2 months ago
Amazing as always!
E
3 months ago
Great customer service. Focus on the kids
B
3 months ago
Great service
We had great service! I love how non-traumatizing this is for kids, they really know how to make it comfortable for everyone involved!
M
4 months ago
Incredible caring people
They are the only ones we take our child to. Such incredible service and kids stay busy. My son has special needs and they are incredible with him