Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and understanding staff
The staff is very friendly. The waiting room is comfortable and beverages are provided. The environment is calm and does not stress my child. The staff in the back is calm and friendly and this makes it easy for my child to enjoy his dental visit. They provide quiet entertainment for the children to distract them during there visit also.
R
3 weeks ago
very nice people and professional. Work well with the children and tons of entertainment for the kids. was surprised how well my son did on his first visit and we will be seeing them again in six months. :)
B
1 month ago
Quality Service
Aubrey came into the office to have two cavities taken care of yesterday. The staff was, as always, friendly and professional. Did not experience too long of a wait time before Aubrey was seen. Procedures were a success! Aubrey is a happy camper and will be more mindful of her brushing and flossing.
A
1 month ago
Wouldn’t change it for anything!
Best service, best doctors, best everything!
S
2 months ago
Great Job easing fears
My child came in for a chipped tooth and was very nervous about what would need to be done. They did a great job taking care of her and were so sensitive in noticing her fears. They did a wonderful job! We were very pleased!
B
2 months ago
Busy office day. Very please will visit however son did complain slightly that Assistant may have not known he had two front teeth bonded due to previous injury when cleaning his teeth. Afterwards he felt slight discomfort hope area wasn't compromised.
B
2 months ago
Busy office day. Very please will visit
S
2 months ago
Patient Care
They truly care about the experience of the child; and they work to make sure that the child is as comfortable as possible with procedures before they begin. Very professional and great service! Wonderful dentist and staff!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service...remarkable staff
I truly enjoy bringing my kids there....awesome dentist!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had a great visit.