Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Patient and friendly
Dr. Carr and staff are always amazing in how they care for our special needs daughter! Thank you for always being so helpful and caring!
L
4 days ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We have been taking out daughter fir 7 years now and we love them. Dr Carr and Dr Carter are both wonderful.
L
4 days ago
Great care!
Grateful for a wonderful staff that was able to get us in when my daughter fell at school and hit her mouth. We’ve been coming here for general oral care for 7 years. Everyone is very nice and attentive.
C
2 weeks ago
amazing as always
My daughter was experiencing pain, called to find out if she could be seen that same day, not only did they said yes but also said to bring her as soon as possible, they made sure that my daughter felt calmed, taken care of, and super special. Thank you so much!!!
W
1 month ago
Signed in with appointment and forgotten
Make sure you are obnoxious and loud. Make sure they can't forget you. I signed in as requested by the front desk a half hour before appointment waited another 30 mins after appointment. I finally asked how much longer and was passed up. They even called my wife andworried her. at work where we were instead of juslt looking in office or sign in sheet.
J
3 months ago
Always a warm, friendly environment
My son had celent put on his teeth for the first time. He came out very upset and scared. The technicians walked him out and explained he was upset with the procedure, but it went well. I appreciated that the techs came out and explained why he was upset, but in the car he said no one held his hand or tried to comfort him. I wish I was given the opportunity to hold his hand or help comfort him. This is concerning because I don't want him to have a negative outlook on future dental appointments. I understand why parents are not allowed back during procedures, but I do not understand why no one tried to calm his fears?
A
3 months ago
Best service I have seen
the level or care and service they provide was unexpected. I was able to get an appointment the same day I called because they realized the issue with my daughter was an emergency
A
3 months ago
So satisfied
Today I took my One year old Cj to his first dentist appointment and it went amazingly good the staff was so welcoming and so playful with cj that he was felt so comfortable at the office he listened and they were able to do his cleaning without the hassle of holding him down I highly recommend this office to anyone and I’m so happy with the attention given to us there thank u so much for your services
S
3 months ago
Broken teeth emergency repair
My 12 year old daughter broke her two front teeth off at school and Dr Cartwright was able to take her right in and do the emergency repair in the spot. Her teeth are back in and she was taken care of. Although they will always be a watch out, hopefully the repairs will get us to the point that she can have a permanent solution. Dr was great and took her time to explain exactly what was going to happen. Thanks
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional team