Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Jada was great and so patient even when my daughter was being uncooperative. And dr carr suggested my 2 yr old climb up in the chair next to my 8 yr old. It worked out perfectly because she felt safe with her brother.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
From the minute you walk in the door, you are greeted, everyone is super friendly, my son (who hates doctors in general) doesn’t even hesitate to go in! I would highly recommend this office!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
From the moment we walked in the door, the staff was welcoming. My son, who is typically a scaredy-cat, had a baby tooth extracted and a cavity filled with out shedding a single tear!! Dr. Carr and the staff are all very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
J
1 month ago
The Best!
My 3 children had Dr. Carter today, and just as amazing, friendly, and personable as Dr. Carr. My kids love going to the dentist, and I don't think a lot of children can say that. We can't wait for our next appointment in 6 months.
C
2 months ago
High quality service every visit
My daughter enjoys going to Dr. Carr. The dentist and staff are always friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
My daughter went to Dr.Carr today for the first time and she loved her and the office! Very professional and Very friendly staff! She was actually exited when she left there which usually going to the dentist isn’t her fav thing to do.
S
2 months ago
High quality and professional etiquette
They treat your children like they are apart of apart of the family with their patience and gregarious attitudes. They also treat one another with respect so the culture seems extremely positive. Appointment times are respected and they don’t hurt your children. They ease your child’s fear.
E
2 months ago
Quality care and caring staff.
Always great visits, my daughter for the last few years have been very happy with her visit is to this office.
K
3 months ago
My children always has a pleasant experience. Great staff and service, I would highly recommend this Dentist 🦷 to others.