Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous,
They are both professional and kind to children. I have always had a wonderful experience, things are ways explained, and I know my child is in good hands
S
3 weeks ago
Great as usual!
I love Carr! I love the staff, the facility and the promptness. Very happy with my decision to have them do my son’s dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Happy parent
Love the office and staff every one is friendly and polite and best of all my kids love to go to the dentist..
M
2 months ago
Great Pediatric
Dr Carr and her staff are amazing and they are usually on time! I can't say that about many medical offices these days! they are always very professional, courteous and thorough. They take time to explain what has been done and how your child did. My 2 boys love Dr Carr and are not afraid when it's appointment time!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My son felt comfortable and the staff made sure he knew how brave he was. They made getting 3 teeth pulled a much easier experience for him.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful doctor!
Very pleased with everything!
D
2 months ago
Patient and friendly
Dr. Carr and staff are always amazing in how they care for our special needs daughter! Thank you for always being so helpful and caring!
L
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We have been taking out daughter fir 7 years now and we love them. Dr Carr and Dr Carter are both wonderful.
L
2 months ago
Great care!
Grateful for a wonderful staff that was able to get us in when my daughter fell at school and hit her mouth. We’ve been coming here for general oral care for 7 years. Everyone is very nice and attentive.
C
3 months ago
amazing as always
My daughter was experiencing pain, called to find out if she could be seen that same day, not only did they said yes but also said to bring her as soon as possible, they made sure that my daughter felt calmed, taken care of, and super special. Thank you so much!!!