Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great Job!
Awesome job this morning! Everyone made me and my little man feel comfortable when he was in his procedure.
D
5 days ago
High quality, great customer service!
Dr Carr was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. She really took her time to sit down with me to go over my children’s treatment plans. The office team was efficient and very accommodating. Our appointment time was met with ease and we had minimal wait time! The finance team thoroughly explained all potential costs so I could make finally decisions appropriately for my family.
J
6 days ago
Efficient and helpful
I love taking my son to Dr Carr. He has been seing Dr Carr and Dr Carter since he was a year and a half, he is 10 now. This last visit could have been a nightmare, but Dr Carter was very gentle as she cleaned his teeth. You see, he hates brushing and for that he now has bleeding gums. Instead of leaving with this bad experience and asking me to not take him again, he talked to me on the way home of how he will brush better so his gums can heal. Thank you Dr Carter!
R
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly pleasant staff
We always have a good experience when we visit Dr.Carr and her staff. I have an infant and they were very accommodating the last two times that we’ve been. It’s also nice to be able to take a sneak peak at the procedures being done without the kids knowing that you’re there! I know that my son is always well taken care of when he is in the back without me. Thank you for your excellent service and professionalism!
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Pediatric Dental Office
My daughter has been a patient here since she was a three. The staff is wonderful. She has always received top notch care, and Dr. Carr is amazing.
H
3 weeks ago
Pleasurable first visit
We have always loved this practice (our daughter has been here for 4 years) and we had a wonderful first visit with our son. Dr Carr and her entire staff are professional, courteous, detailed, knowledgeable and they really take their time. We never felt rushed or uncomfortable and had a wonderful experience. I would recommend Carr Dentistry 7 days of the week!
L
3 weeks ago
Love, love, love
I just love Carr Pediatric Dentistry! My daughter went in and had some work done. She was a nervous wreck and was upset. They were patient with her and gave her the attention she needed to calm her down. The Dr said she did an amazing job! My daughter loves going there! Thank you again Dr. Carter and team!!!!
A
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
I love this office and the staff. Dentist is also fantastic; we always see Dr. Carter. The dental office will take the child/children back with out the parents for all treatments and for me,that is preferable. The staff are competent and my kids are always excited to go the dentist and have never once been afraid. Open exam areas alleviate fears with a boost from IPads and other technology. Highly recommend! You get what you pay for and for me, they are WORTH IT!
E
2 months ago
Polite, professional and thorough
We are brand new to the area and had our first visit today. The staff were all very kind and patient as we discussed all past medical and dental concerns. At the end the dentist went over all findings and recommendations for moving forward. She was also able to provides some orthodontics in the area for consultation for each of my kids. While I waited, I was offered coffee or a water, which I appreciated very much. I am very happy we chose to go to Carr Pediatric Dentistry. I would certainly recommend it to other parents in the future. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Welcoming, and very Kind
This was the 1st visit that I wasn’t in the room with Maisie. She followed Alex back and am so proud of how Maisie is becoming a big girl! Thank you for doing such an amazing job entertaining and providing her the dental care she needed! Maisie’s 2 front teeth had stains on them, and the stains where removed! Thank you!!