Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Best team and my favorite Dentist ever. Still waiting for Dr. Cart to take me as her patient. 😁
L
1 week ago
We are so happy with Dr. Carr and staff for 8 years:)
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff is very professional, they know how make the kids feel confident, it was the first time for my 4 years daughter, she was very nervous and Dr. Carr and her staf do the best for her and she was very happy. Dr. Carr explain everything about her teeth diagnosis. Very professional and polite.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
This is our 8th year with Dr. Carr. After 8 years, I still wouldn't go anywhere else. Absolutely the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service / Family oriented/Very friendly
If you are looking for a Pediatric Dentist this is the practice to go. They have highly trained associates. If your child has any fears they will patiently and lovingly will take your child into the tablet area where they can socialize with other kids and feel comfortable with the staff and Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff is incredibly caring and knowledgeable and did everything to help my special needs son feel comfortable. We wish we had come here sooner!
D
3 weeks ago
I won't trust my children to anyone else.
My kids love Dr. Carr and I do too! I am so grateful to have found someone like her to care for my children's dental needs. It seems so much to me that they actually want to go to the dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Highly recommend Dr. Carr.
V
3 weeks ago
Love this place
Dr. Carr is wonderful and staff are very patient and nice. All of my children have seen Dr. Carr. Amazing place!!!
B
1 month ago
All around amazing experience
From the phone call to make the initial appt to the final check out day of our appt they all went above and beyond to make you and my family so comfortable at their office. Love that they have a play room, TV’s in the op rooms, they were very punctual and on time, and We loved both Dr.Carr and Dr.Carter. Highly recommend this office.