Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Busy office day. Very please will visit however son did complain slightly that Assistant may have not known he had two front teeth bonded due to previous injury when cleaning his teeth. Afterwards he felt slight discomfort hope area wasn't compromised.
B
4 months ago
Busy office day. Very please will visit
S
4 months ago
Patient Care
They truly care about the experience of the child; and they work to make sure that the child is as comfortable as possible with procedures before they begin. Very professional and great service! Wonderful dentist and staff!
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service...remarkable staff
I truly enjoy bringing my kids there....awesome dentist!!!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had a great visit.
K
4 months ago
The experience was great and friendly people.
M
4 months ago
Amazing!
Everyone in this office is amazing. They are kind and very patient with the little ones. The office itself is very child friendly and welcoming. 😁
M
4 months ago
Our son loves this office
Our son looks forward to the dentist. He really has fun with the staff and the extras that keep him busy while he waits. He always looks forward to his next visit. Thanks so much!!
L
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Today was our first visit and it was excellent. The facility was amazing, the staff was awesome and Dr. Carr is great. This is the best Prdiatric dentist I have ever been to. They recieve these compliments because their work and environment deserve it. I would recommend Dr. Carr to anyone looking for a dental facility for their children.
B
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
The staff and doctors are very friendly, take time to explain and go over their process and procedures, and do a fantastic job keeping the children calm or calming them down. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!