Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Excellent service
Highly recommend Dr. Carr.
V
5 months ago
Love this place
Dr. Carr is wonderful and staff are very patient and nice. All of my children have seen Dr. Carr. Amazing place!!!
B
5 months ago
All around amazing experience
From the phone call to make the initial appt to the final check out day of our appt they all went above and beyond to make you and my family so comfortable at their office. Love that they have a play room, TV’s in the op rooms, they were very punctual and on time, and We loved both Dr.Carr and Dr.Carter. Highly recommend this office.
R
6 months ago
Great Experience, Great Team
Dr Carr and her team Provided a professional, engaging, totally child-centered experience for my son and me after his pretty bad playground accident that damaged a number of his teeth. I can’t say enough about them. Dr Carr worked us in the day we called and spent a thorough amount of time with me explaining her medical thoughts and recommendations. We live in Lakeland and I would make the almost hour-long trip to see her again without hesitation for future dental needs. Thank you Carr Dental Team!
M
6 months ago
Great experience!
Great staff! Always friendly and answers all my questions!
A
6 months ago
Resealing Molars
We have seen Dr Carr for years. She is a very knowledgeable pediatric dentist and her staff is fantastic. My daughter had her molars resealed today and as usual it was a great visit. Thank you Dr Carr and staff!
H
6 months ago
Shy kid... No problem!
Great experience today at your office. My children are 1 and almost 3 and had never been to the dentist. My 3 year old is extremely shy and I had some anxiety about how this was going to work out. Every team member that worked with us was extremely kind, friendly and encouraging. They explained everything in a way that a toddler could understand and didn't flinch when things didn't go as planned. Thank you!
T
6 months ago
You guys always do a wonderful job. So much so my child does not dread coming. Thanks so much
C
7 months ago
Awesome
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr Carr was very informative and thorough. All her assistants were great too!
V
7 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Would recommend to anyone