Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
The office seems like a volume-based production shop, buy they are able to be attentive and personal. My children have been going for years to Dr. Carr.
M
8 months ago
Quality Service
They are very informative and let you know what's happening throughout your child's procedure. My son is 3 yrs. old, and he loved his first visit. They make sure to treat him as a family member, and he felt comfortable being there. They also have toys and electronics that the kids can play to help them adjust to the setting in the cleaning area.
D
8 months ago
Dr. Carr and her staff are always helpful and professional. They make the patients and parents feel comfortable.
S
9 months ago
Friendly and informative
Today was my daughters first dental appt, she is two years old. The nurses and Dr. Carr were very friendly and positive with her. Everyone was sweet and were so kind toward both my girls. We were given lots of information. It is a kid friendly environment and they were wonderful with her as she was getting her check-up.
B
9 months ago
I enjoyed how Dr. Carr talked to me and provided options on my sons dental care.
C
9 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Carr has been our dentist for over 11 years. We have always had a great experience for both of my children. When your kids don’t give you a hard time and like to go to the dentist you know you have the best.
K
9 months ago
Best team and my favorite Dentist ever. Still waiting for Dr. Cart to take me as her patient. 😁
L
9 months ago
We are so happy with Dr. Carr and staff for 8 years:)
A
9 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is very professional, they know how make the kids feel confident, it was the first time for my 4 years daughter, she was very nervous and Dr. Carr and her staf do the best for her and she was very happy. Dr. Carr explain everything about her teeth diagnosis. Very professional and polite.
J
9 months ago
The Best
This is our 8th year with Dr. Carr. After 8 years, I still wouldn't go anywhere else. Absolutely the best!