Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Beyond impressed!
I can’t say enough of this place! I was referred here from a different pediatric dentist in the same area and I’m so glad we came here. I was so worried because my son had to have a lot of work done but they were amazing! The staff is so friendly and welcoming and not once did they make me feel bad about my son having cavities. They were so patient with him during the entire procedure and were super encouraging. The doctor and the staff were extremely thorough and went thru the entire process step by step and answered all of my questions. My favorite part is that they keep kids in mind when it comes to their setup. My son forgot he was at the dentist!!! Highly recommend Carr Dental!
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service!
Very friendly, quick and answered all my questions!
S
5 months ago
Great staff!
My son is very nervous when I had to go the dentist. The staff helps him get over his fears. They are very patient and sweet. I love how they all take the time to explain everything clearly to me after the visit. Very satisfied!
S
5 months ago
Excellent office
Staff professional friendly and knowledgeable
D
5 months ago
Professionalism
Always greeted and has a very helpful staff.
D
5 months ago
Professionalism
Always greeted and has a very helpful staff.
C
6 months ago
High quality, professional, passionate
My 4 year old had to have a bunch of dental work. It was her first time at the dentist. They made her feel amazing and showed her love and passion that kept her from being scared. Would highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
Always very friendly, fast and thourough
Dr Carr has an excellent staff around her and they are always very informative!! I enjoy the clean and organized office as well.
T
6 months ago
Professional, welcoming staff and service
From the moment we walked in the ladies at the desk were friendly and helped us immediately. There was almost no wait time and Dr. Carr is amazing. My son needed a lot of work and I was somewhat embarrassed but the staff put me at ease and treated us very professional. I recommend highly.
A
6 months ago
Never disappointed
They do an amazing job with the kids and Dr Carr is so lovely and personable. Staff is welcoming and friendly. They really do care about the kids. Definitly recommended.