Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is very professional, they know how make the kids feel confident, it was the first time for my 4 years daughter, she was very nervous and Dr. Carr and her staf do the best for her and she was very happy. Dr. Carr explain everything about her teeth diagnosis. Very professional and polite.
J
6 months ago
The Best
This is our 8th year with Dr. Carr. After 8 years, I still wouldn't go anywhere else. Absolutely the best!
S
6 months ago
Great Service / Family oriented/Very friendly
If you are looking for a Pediatric Dentist this is the practice to go. They have highly trained associates. If your child has any fears they will patiently and lovingly will take your child into the tablet area where they can socialize with other kids and feel comfortable with the staff and Dentist.
J
6 months ago
The staff is incredibly caring and knowledgeable and did everything to help my special needs son feel comfortable. We wish we had come here sooner!
D
7 months ago
I won't trust my children to anyone else.
My kids love Dr. Carr and I do too! I am so grateful to have found someone like her to care for my children's dental needs. It seems so much to me that they actually want to go to the dentist.
N
7 months ago
Excellent service
Highly recommend Dr. Carr.
V
7 months ago
Love this place
Dr. Carr is wonderful and staff are very patient and nice. All of my children have seen Dr. Carr. Amazing place!!!
B
7 months ago
All around amazing experience
From the phone call to make the initial appt to the final check out day of our appt they all went above and beyond to make you and my family so comfortable at their office. Love that they have a play room, TV’s in the op rooms, they were very punctual and on time, and We loved both Dr.Carr and Dr.Carter. Highly recommend this office.
R
8 months ago
Great Experience, Great Team
Dr Carr and her team Provided a professional, engaging, totally child-centered experience for my son and me after his pretty bad playground accident that damaged a number of his teeth. I can’t say enough about them. Dr Carr worked us in the day we called and spent a thorough amount of time with me explaining her medical thoughts and recommendations. We live in Lakeland and I would make the almost hour-long trip to see her again without hesitation for future dental needs. Thank you Carr Dental Team!
M
8 months ago
Great experience!
Great staff! Always friendly and answers all my questions!