Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
First few times okay, then it went down hill.
No bedside manner. She yanked my daughter from her chair in the consultation room. No patience with children.
J
7 months ago
great experience, very professional
I was a little apprehensive about not being with my daughter during her exam and procedure, but the staff is amazing, they truly know what it takes to keep your children from being afraid or in pain. I cannot say enough of how happy I am that I brought my little one in. Not only does your child feel safe they make sure the parent knows what is going on at all times and they explain everything upfront.
R
8 months ago
The office staff is always friendly and professional and the doctors couldn't be more knowledgeable and helpful. Great office. Would recommend to anyone.
S
8 months ago
Professional and clean
It was a nice clean office and I was happy to be able to see the exam rooms and hear all the children
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Danielle and Dr. Carter were very sweet and personable. They were very informative when telling us how to best care for our daughter’s teeth. Dr. Carter was very animated when meeting and talking to Our daughter which is perfect for dealing with little kids. They also moved very quickly when cleaning and looking at her teeth and talked to her about what they were doing which made the visit easy and enjoyable for our daughter.
S
9 months ago
Perfect.
This was our first experience at Carr Pediatric Dentistry and my nine year old daughters first ever visit to a dentist. The staff all wore bright and inviting smiles. Everyone was cheerful, complimentary, and courteous. They very clearly explained the procedures and pricing and Dr. Carr was easy going and not pushy about unnecessary treatments. I have nothing negative to say!
C
9 months ago
amazing pediatric dentist
As always, super pleased with Sr. Carr and all of the staff, it shows when considering that our daughter is always happy to go see her dentist.
A
10 months ago
Professional and Super Friendly
I can't say enough about how professional and friendly all the staff were. Staff came out to show my 1 year old were the toys and movie area was. We were in and out of the office in no time. Dr. Carter and her team are spectacular.
S
10 months ago
Perfect place for my little girl
We are very please with Carr Pediatric Dentistry. Initially I was unhapy to know they not going to allow me to go in with my daughter (her first visit), I try to go around finding other office. But I figure this Carr Pediatric Dentistry is the best from all my option, so hardly I call them to make an appointment. Everything going so well that better than I expected, was very good feeling to see everybody have smile on their face. We are looking forward for our next visit.
D
11 months ago
I am always impressed!
Your staff is so great with my daughter Olivia! We are so thankful for the excellent care, and extra patience!