Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Resealing Molars
We have seen Dr Carr for years. She is a very knowledgeable pediatric dentist and her staff is fantastic. My daughter had her molars resealed today and as usual it was a great visit. Thank you Dr Carr and staff!
H
8 months ago
Shy kid... No problem!
Great experience today at your office. My children are 1 and almost 3 and had never been to the dentist. My 3 year old is extremely shy and I had some anxiety about how this was going to work out. Every team member that worked with us was extremely kind, friendly and encouraging. They explained everything in a way that a toddler could understand and didn't flinch when things didn't go as planned. Thank you!
T
8 months ago
You guys always do a wonderful job. So much so my child does not dread coming. Thanks so much
C
9 months ago
Awesome
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr Carr was very informative and thorough. All her assistants were great too!
V
9 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Would recommend to anyone
A
9 months ago
Best in the area
Love Dr. Carr and staff! Always a joyful experience.
J
9 months ago
Dr. Carr is wonderful! She is approachable and my son loves her.,,
R
9 months ago
Love Dr. Carter!
We love Dr. Carter! She is super gentle and very friendly with kids. She’s thorough in explaining any procedure or process and let’s you know all the options. The rest of the staff is also very professional and friendly. I’m impressed every time my daughter has an appointment.
B
9 months ago
Not the right fit
Dentist was very nice and knowledgeable however this office was not a good fit for my shy, anxious child. Parents are not allowed to go back, even to get a child situated for a procedure. The bay where the dental hygiene chairs were located was very noisy and over stimulating, as there were 8 or so kids back there at the time my child was being seen. Office staff was friendly, just not the right fit for us.
S
9 months ago
We love love love Dr. Carr and all her wonderful staff members. We've been going to Dr. Carr for 10 years now. My kids, Kayley (4) and Shealyn (10) really look forward to every single dentist appointment and they even count the days on the calendar until their visit. I didn't think my daughter would ever get over having her 1st tooth pulled by Dr. Carr when she was just 1 years old but Dr. Carr made us both feel so comfortable and what I thought was going to be a stressful and traumatic experience for my daughter was nothing but positive and comforting and my now 4 year old still can't wait for each visit with Dr. Carr. We always have such a great experience there. We love that Dr. Carr and her staff are so caring and sensitive. My husband and I often say we wish we could go see Dr. Carr, it's such a fun and happy place to be. We highly recommend Dr. Carr and all her wonderful and amazing staff members!!!