Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Best in the area
Love Dr. Carr and staff! Always a joyful experience.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Carr is wonderful! She is approachable and my son loves her.,,
R
7 months ago
Love Dr. Carter!
We love Dr. Carter! She is super gentle and very friendly with kids. She’s thorough in explaining any procedure or process and let’s you know all the options. The rest of the staff is also very professional and friendly. I’m impressed every time my daughter has an appointment.
B
7 months ago
Not the right fit
Dentist was very nice and knowledgeable however this office was not a good fit for my shy, anxious child. Parents are not allowed to go back, even to get a child situated for a procedure. The bay where the dental hygiene chairs were located was very noisy and over stimulating, as there were 8 or so kids back there at the time my child was being seen. Office staff was friendly, just not the right fit for us.
S
7 months ago
We love love love Dr. Carr and all her wonderful staff members. We've been going to Dr. Carr for 10 years now. My kids, Kayley (4) and Shealyn (10) really look forward to every single dentist appointment and they even count the days on the calendar until their visit. I didn't think my daughter would ever get over having her 1st tooth pulled by Dr. Carr when she was just 1 years old but Dr. Carr made us both feel so comfortable and what I thought was going to be a stressful and traumatic experience for my daughter was nothing but positive and comforting and my now 4 year old still can't wait for each visit with Dr. Carr. We always have such a great experience there. We love that Dr. Carr and her staff are so caring and sensitive. My husband and I often say we wish we could go see Dr. Carr, it's such a fun and happy place to be. We highly recommend Dr. Carr and all her wonderful and amazing staff members!!!
S
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Accomodating
We had our first visit with Carr Pediatric Dentistry, and unfortunately, it was due to my daughter having pain from some cavities. All of the staff at the office were friendly and accommodating, and they made sure we were seen promptly to ensure my daughter's issues were addressed immediately, rather than waiting to be fit in several days later. I was also walked through options in her treatment, and explanations of the services needed were clear and in plain language. I sincerely appreciate the efforts to keep me up to date on her status during her procedure as well. The lobby area was comfortable and welcoming, the check in process was quick, and it seemed that other families were also seen quickly after checking in. I'm so glad I was able to find this location. They are an asset to all families in the Riverview area!
V
8 months ago
Beyond impressed!
I can’t say enough of this place! I was referred here from a different pediatric dentist in the same area and I’m so glad we came here. I was so worried because my son had to have a lot of work done but they were amazing! The staff is so friendly and welcoming and not once did they make me feel bad about my son having cavities. They were so patient with him during the entire procedure and were super encouraging. The doctor and the staff were extremely thorough and went thru the entire process step by step and answered all of my questions. My favorite part is that they keep kids in mind when it comes to their setup. My son forgot he was at the dentist!!! Highly recommend Carr Dental!
M
8 months ago
High Quality Service!
Very friendly, quick and answered all my questions!
S
8 months ago
Great staff!
My son is very nervous when I had to go the dentist. The staff helps him get over his fears. They are very patient and sweet. I love how they all take the time to explain everything clearly to me after the visit. Very satisfied!
S
8 months ago
Excellent office
Staff professional friendly and knowledgeable