Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Dr Carr and staff are very nice. They always have a smile on their face. We were taken at our appt time and weren't made to wait.
M
5 years ago
My 6 yr old daughter was so nervous (as was I) about her dental appointment. This was her first time going without me. The staff made her feel so welcomed & calm. Everyone we talked to that day was very nice. It was really great that I got to sit down with Dr. Carr while my daughter played to discuss her dental plan. Clean & neat waiting area and treatment areas. Kid and Mom approved.
D
5 years ago
Dr. Carr and her office staff are always polite and considerate of both patients and family members. The office itself is very child friendly.We have been patients of Dr. Carr for over 10 years!
S
5 years ago
My kids love Dr. Carr and her staff. They are always so friendly and make my kids feel safe and comfortable. They also love the fact that they can watch movies while getting their teeth worked on and play with an I-Pad when they are finished. Dr. Carr always talks to me about the health of my kids teeth after every appointment. I love the fact that she takes time out of her busy schedule to have that one on one time with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Carr and her staff to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentist!
C
5 years ago
Quick service, great with the kids! They have games in the lobby for their wait then movies and tablets to keep them busy during their visit.
L
5 years ago
Great office and wonderful experience, espcially when your little one needs special work done, they went out of their way to make him as comfortable as possible.
A
5 years ago
The office staff was very friendly. They took my kids in right at their appointment time. They even managed to get my three year old to cooperate (she usually screams at the sight of doctors, but she loved it there!). Very kid friendly and an inviting lobby. When they were finished with the check ups, they brought me back, showed me the teeth and X-rays, and then took the kids out to explain everything to me. They answered all of my questions. You can tell they really take time with their patients (and parents). I would recommend Dr. Carr to everyone I know!
P
5 years ago
Very Kid friendly! Playroom, Tv, and Ipads! Very Parent friendly! Tv, Coffee, and bottled water. Dr, Carr is great! She sat down with me for 15-20 minutes just to talk about "things".
I
5 years ago
Dr. Carr and her staff of trained professionals have always gone above and beyond providing the best possible care for our special needs child. Despite the difficulties in getting our child to respond to the dental care given, Dr. Carr always ensure that we, the parents, are right there with our child assisting in every way possible...it means a lot to us and we appreciate it very much. We choose Carr Dentistry because we're confident in the dental care given and we feel very much part of the health care team...thank you Dr. Carr and Staff!
J
5 years ago
I have always been extremely happy with Carr Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Carr and her staff are professional and keep you informed all the way through the appointment. The office is always clean and organized. I was a little nervous about my son's appointment today since he is still young and has only had teeth cleaning once. The Staff, and Dr. Carr took time away from what they were doing to make sure I knew everything that was going on and to assure me that my son was in good hands. Every step of the way I was informed and notified if there were any problems whatsoever. The fact that I was taken back to "quietly" see that my son was doing so well made me feel at ease. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Carr.