Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Great office and wonderful experience, espcially when your little one needs special work done, they went out of their way to make him as comfortable as possible.
A
5 years ago
The office staff was very friendly. They took my kids in right at their appointment time. They even managed to get my three year old to cooperate (she usually screams at the sight of doctors, but she loved it there!). Very kid friendly and an inviting lobby. When they were finished with the check ups, they brought me back, showed me the teeth and X-rays, and then took the kids out to explain everything to me. They answered all of my questions. You can tell they really take time with their patients (and parents). I would recommend Dr. Carr to everyone I know!
I
5 years ago
Dr. Carr and her staff of trained professionals have always gone above and beyond providing the best possible care for our special needs child. Despite the difficulties in getting our child to respond to the dental care given, Dr. Carr always ensure that we, the parents, are right there with our child assisting in every way possible...it means a lot to us and we appreciate it very much. We choose Carr Dentistry because we're confident in the dental care given and we feel very much part of the health care team...thank you Dr. Carr and Staff!
P
5 years ago
Very Kid friendly! Playroom, Tv, and Ipads! Very Parent friendly! Tv, Coffee, and bottled water. Dr, Carr is great! She sat down with me for 15-20 minutes just to talk about "things".
J
5 years ago
I have always been extremely happy with Carr Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Carr and her staff are professional and keep you informed all the way through the appointment. The office is always clean and organized. I was a little nervous about my son's appointment today since he is still young and has only had teeth cleaning once. The Staff, and Dr. Carr took time away from what they were doing to make sure I knew everything that was going on and to assure me that my son was in good hands. Every step of the way I was informed and notified if there were any problems whatsoever. The fact that I was taken back to "quietly" see that my son was doing so well made me feel at ease. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Carr.
A
5 years ago
Always a great experience! Dr Carr and her team are extraordinary personal and pleasant! Thanks for an awesome visit...especially with a two year old:)
V
5 years ago
Dr. Carr is very professional and so good with the kids even though that they scream or simply don't let her do her job, she still manage to work with them in a gently way. Her staff is excellent is great as well. Definately, I will recommend her to my all friends!!!
D
5 years ago
We didn't have to wait long to be seen. They are very informative as to what what they did, what they found, & what other work should be done. My kids love going there! Highly recommend.
M
5 years ago
The office staff is friendly and efficient. In my experience they've always run on time. My child has always been seen within 5 minutes of arrival. Also, My child LOVES going to see Dr. Carr. She and her staff make her feel comfortable; she always leaves the office smiling.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Carr and her staff are excellent. My daughter has had extensive work done and she loves going to the dentist. Was there recently for a cleaning, xrays and exam, everything went very well. Everyone was freindly as usual and everything was completed in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this facility.