Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Everyone was friendly and sensitive to my concerns. I also feel the doctor is reasonable with her diagnosis. I would strongly recommend this dentist.
H
6 years ago
Amazing staff and doctor! Our kids love to go to the dentist. Office is kid friendly and very clean.
B
6 years ago
As always our recent visit to Dr. Carr was the greatest. My daughters appointment was at 2pm and we were finished within 30 minutes. My daughter is never nervous about her appointments and actually enjoys her visits. The facility is bright and very kid friendly. All the staff are very helpful and explain all the procedures well so you can understand exactly. I would recommend Dr.Carr and her staff to anyone looking for a excellent dental experience.
B
6 years ago
As always our recent visit to Dr. Carr was the greatest. My daughters appointment was at 2pm and we were finished within 30 minutes. My daughter is never nervous about her appointments and actually enjoys her visits. The facility is bright and very kid friendly. All the staff are very helpful and explain all the procedures well so you can understand exactly. I would recommend Dr.Carr and her staff to anyone looking for a excellent dental experience.
D
6 years ago
Staff was super friendly. Waiting room filled with lots of activities to keep the kids busy while you wait (Wii, Ipads, etc). Great experience.
S
6 years ago
I love this dentist office! The office staff are always so friendly and smiling, and the dentist is smart and straight forward. My daughter is 10, so she is very well behaved already, but I recommended that my best friend take her 4 year old son there and she was amazed at how skilled the girls were at distracting and keeping him calm. I would recommend Dr Carrs' office to every parent I know!
S
6 years ago
Another great visit!
D
6 years ago
Dr Carr and staff are very nice. They always have a smile on their face. We were taken at our appt time and weren't made to wait.
T
6 years ago
The staff was very attentive and patient with my daughter. Dr. Carr was wonderful and took the time to explain to me the issues and non-issues my daughter has with her dental health. This was the first time my daughter has gone to a dentist and asked "when is my next visit mom I like this dentist office." Thank you Carr Pediatric Dentistry!!!
D
6 years ago
Dr. Carr and her office staff are always polite and considerate of both patients and family members. The office itself is very child friendly.We have been patients of Dr. Carr for over 10 years!