Carr Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11936 Boyette Road

Riverview, FL 33569

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
The staff is excellent and they all know how to work extremely well with children. I would recommend Dr. Carr to anyone looking for a good, family dentist for their children.
L
5 years ago
As always, Dr. Carr was AMAZING! She takes the time to educate both me and my child on proper nutrition and oral hygiene technique! As a dentist myself, I know much of this info already. BUT, as a MOMMY, I can always use helpful tips on how to implement these practices with my young children! She is wonderful and I am so grateful for her care of my children!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Carr and her staff are amazing!
M
5 years ago
My kids have been patients of Dr. Carr for at least 6 yrs. She is very patient, detail oriented and trueky loves her young patients. She has an awesome kid friendly office with an amazing staff.
M
5 years ago
Dr. Carr and the entire staff are so patient with the children and so friendly! They make the environment comfortable and the kids love going to the dentist!
S
5 years ago
I love that my boys look forward to dental visits! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. Carr is a super dentist! Thank you for always making visits a great experience!
S
5 years ago
Thorough. Prompt. Kind service. I appreciate being treated kindly and my daughter having a positive experience every time she goes. Mission accomplished!!! Thanks to all of you!!
M
5 years ago
Dr. Carr and her staff are awesome. My son never hesitates to go to the dentist and for that I am very thankful.
D
5 years ago
Dr Carr spends time with the parents, gives a thorough explanation, and truly concerned with what is the best for the patient. I like the personal approach and the time that she takes to make sure we are understanding the situation. Recommend her highly.