Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Always friendly, excellent care and service.
Michelle does a great job. She is friendly and gentle with her care. Dr. Carrels is also friendly and thorough. It is a professional and relaxed environment where you can feel comfortable about asking questions and get complete dental care.
J
4 days ago
I was extremely pleased to be able to come over at the end of my work day in order to have Dr. Carrels address my tooth pain. He fixed it very quickly and a day later I am pain free. Fantastic service!
R
1 week ago
Good atmosphere in office and professional people.
Dr Bain and staff are doing a great service for dental appointment.
O
2 weeks ago
Always Good & Professional Service
I am always nervous going to get drilled on, but this was a pain AND stress free experience. I was there to prepare for a crown. Mark always explains every step he is going to do so no wondering what is next. I can always appreciate a GOOD dental visit, which I had.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was treated very courteous and professional. I would recommend anyone who wants a great dentist. Dr. Bain explain everything that was going to take place. I really feel comfortable with the staff and Dr Bain.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and informative
Everyone was on time so I didn’t waste my time. The need for future procedures was explained for when I am ready to have them done. The cleaning was quick and painless. Everyone is easy to talk to with good sense of humor.
L
4 weeks ago
Out of town service with a smile!
The pleasant staff helped me with an appointment the same day as my telephone call. My emergency was handled with professional courtesy. The front desk ladies assisted me with answers to my questions and provided information as much as possible.
M
1 month ago
Amazing!
So incredible - got our son in right away to help with the pain he was in - so kind and caring, absolutely wonderful with a nervous kid!
R
1 month ago
Great visit I was given a number of options . and the visit was very friendly.
K
1 month ago
Very Impressed!