Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
walk in service
excellant
D
4 weeks ago
A Positive Dental Experience
As soon as you walk through the door of Carrels and Bain Dental you will begin to experience a warm, friendly atmosphere. Lady at the front desk is very courteous and helpful. The patient area is similar to most living rooms. It would take a long list of positive adjectives to truly define Dr. Bain. He has a caring, friendly approach to helping you solve your dental issues. His dental assistant is also a very knowledgeable caring lady who stays in close contact to your needs. I'm sure Dr. Bain, as a family man, does excellent working with young children's dental problems. We all need a dentist, sooner or later. I would not hesitate giving Dr. Bain a call. I made that call several years ago and am happy and satisfied to this day.
B
1 month ago
Good, friendly service!
Good, friendly service!
C
1 month ago
Had an dental emergency and office got me in and problem resolved!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Thorough
Excellent care
J
1 month ago
A+
Been a patient for almost 20 years and have never had a bad experience. This morning I called at 7:40 as had chipped a tooth last night. Could get me in at 8, x-ray, exam, Dr Carrels smoothed out the chip and I was punched in at work by 8:26! I know if it had been worse it would have taken me longer or potentially multiple visits. Everyone was happy, helpful, and thorough. Have had good visits for our entire family.
B
1 month ago
very professional and friendly A++++
I have been going to Dr. Carrels for years and like always everything was done in a professional and efficient manner. Always caring about how comfortable i am while doing there procedures. .
K
1 month ago
i have been receiving care at Carrels & Bain since I moved back to Aberdeen in 2004. I am very satisfied with the care, given generally by Dr. Carrels and his efficient and friendly staff, but have also been very happy with the occasional appointment with Dr. Bain. Thanks to all, Happy Advent and Christmas and may God hold you and yours in loving care in 2020. Sr. Kathleen Bierne
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient.
R
1 month ago
Regular cleaning and check up
I have been a patient with Dr Carrels for 25+ years. My care has always been the best. Staff is always very professional and knowledgeable. They always explain the procedures I've needed very well. I would recommend them to others.