Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Always on Time!
I have gone to Dr. Bain since I moved here almost 10 years ago! Almost always minimal waiting times and nothing but professional and friendly service. My hygienist Jacque is also wonderful! Great support staff as well! I would recommend Carrels and Bain Dental in a heartbeat!
C
6 days ago
A friendly and professional atmosphere. I recommend Carrels and Bain to everyone.
S
1 week ago
Efficient and friendly
Dr. Bain and staff took great care of me on short notice. They were kind, compassionate and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Thank you for being prompt, professional and answering questions about the need for more x-rays. I appreciated that Dr. Bain could see me in the absence of Dr. Carrels. My hygienist was competent, friendly and professional. Grateful for your service, Sr. Kathleen Bierne, pbvm
J
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to come to your office because everyone is so friendly and make the visit as good as they can considering it is a Dentist Office!!!!! Thank you
S
4 weeks ago
Family friendly
I had to bring my 4 year old with to my cleaning and exam. The staff was so welcoming and helpful! Erica graciously kept an eye on her while I was talking with the doctor and was so friendly and wonderful! Thank you for making me feel like she was welcome! (I know babysitting isn’t part of your job)
C
4 weeks ago
Great appointment. Very friendly, nice, efficient, professional staff. I enjoy going to Dr. Carrels.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, personal feel!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Not only are they extremely friendly, they will inform you of what is happening during your visit and ensure that you are explained in a manner that is easy to understand. The office looks like a million bucks. I could go there just to hand out in the waiting area... that is how great the environment is. I strongly recommend this place for all of your dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Quality Care
Dr. Bain does good work and truly cares about his patients.