Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today By Appointment

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Excellent care
I always feel well cared for and know they are thorough and have state-of-the-art equipment and skills.
G
5 days ago
Always top quality!!
The entire staff is the greatest! From the office staff, to the hygienists to the doctors themselves - all great, caring people.
J
1 week ago
Positive experience.
Always courteous and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Thanks for the great service!
J
1 month ago
Friendly people
Dr Carrels and his staff are always friendly and get you in and out as quickly as possible. He makes it enjoyable to go to the Dentist.
N
1 month ago
I was really so nervous about going in today but the dr an his nurse were awesome!! She was very friendly an explained herself very well as to what an how she did the ex rays...I really like that...and the dr couldn’t have been more understanding of how I was feeling an he was so good in telling me what he was going to do..he was very gentle also...I will keep coming back I liked them both very much!!! Nancy
R
1 month ago
EVERYONE in the office was/is very kind sweet and understanding! I am very impressed! I have referred many many of my coworkers and patients to you as for the quality care! I have found a great dental office! I will be with you for a long time to come! Everything is clean and well maintained! Staff are very friendly and helpful! I feel safe and secure in your office! THANK YOU!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Thorough and quality work by staff. Very friendly and welcoming, while being professional as well. Comfortable atmosphere.
R
2 months ago
The entire staff was fabulous! Very friendly and helpful in all aspects! I am so glad I have you guys on my dental team! I will defiantly recommend you to my friends and co-workers! Thank you so much!
M
2 months ago
Welcoming and Friendly
Josie enjoys going to the dentist, no more fears. All of the staff are very friendly, prompt, and explain things clearly. Pleasant atmosphere.