Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
Dr. Bain and his wonderful assistant were great.
Dr. Bain did a great job and explained to me my different options that I have now. Will make an appointment in the near feature to see him again to go over my options.
A
3 days ago
Very throrough, and professional. I feel like I get my questions answered.
R
2 weeks ago
Family cleaning
I have been searching for a new dentist since ours quit practicing...he was a hard guy to live up to...tried several different places....but glad to say we will be sticking with Dr. Bain and his staff!!
R
2 weeks ago
They got us in right away after an emergency
My daughter had chipped a very large piece of her tooth, and when I called, C&B were able to get me in within the haf hour and we were seen in a timely manner. They were great and helped make my daughter and I feel comfortable.
G
2 weeks ago
The check-up and cleaning was expert today. I was impressed. Dr. Carrels always gives my teeth a careful review. I appreciate his professional advice.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel confident with the dental care that I recieve and happy with the results!
P
1 month ago
Cleaning
Had a great experience. Emily made me feel very comfortable during the cleaning process. Not to many people like to go to the dentist. So making a person feel comfortable and at ease is very important. Phyllis Gab
M
1 month ago
We always have a great experience!
Five stars all the way around!!!!
L
2 months ago
One of the best dentist I've ever been to
A
2 months ago
Comfortinf
I have severe dental anxiety but Dr. Carrels was so gentle and so comforting I have no worries going back! They treat you like family the moment you walk in the door! They got me on a call list as they knew my tooth hurt badly and got me in right away! They also sent me a text to confirm my appointment. Highly recommend!