Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very good service
J
1 week ago
Recent visit
Great customer service! Emily did a great job cleaning my teeth and really knows and does her job well!!! Dr. Carrels explains exactly what you need to have done. If your not doing business with the best family dental care business in Aberdeen, you certainly should. I love the reminders I get thru phone, text, and emails!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Tooth Replacement
Very pleased with the service. I called with a problem and was given an appointment the next day. Everyone is friendly and accommodating.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
I appreciated the efficient, professional, and friendly service I received.
L
3 weeks ago
Only Carrels family
M
3 weeks ago
The hygenist dies a great job. My teeth are clean. This is the best service I have ever gotten.so happy I did ther peridontal. For the first time in years my tether do not bleed
S
4 weeks ago
Great care, pain free
Rochelle is the master of the novacaine needle, didn't feel a thing. I have to have my front teeth numbed for a cleaning due to nerve damage. Great bunch of professionals :)
R
1 month ago
Patient and caring staff
My daughter had her first cavity and was very nervous. We were late for our appointment due to our care provider's fault, and yet the staff was still just as caring and kind with her. Dr. Carrels assured her and spoke to her all along telling her what he was doing (without scaring her), and had us in and out quickly. The hygienist was so patient and seemed to know when my daughter was getting anxious, and interacted with her to help calm her down and take her focus off of what was going on. As always, Dr. Carrels insisted that we call with any questions, truly helping us to feel at ease leaving after any procedure.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Always a very friendly office which is important to me! Very quality work! The appointments are always on time which is number one with me.
G
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the fine care I received from Jacky. She is very professional and thorough. She gave me encouragement about how well I care for my teeth. The staff is very welcoming and hospitable.