Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
As usual everyone was great! The doctor and staff are considerate and thoughtful.. I appreciate your services to me.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
As usual, I was treated professionally
V
2 weeks ago
Pleased with treatment I received.
The staff is always very friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Carrel’s and Bain Dental Office
Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned and checked by Emily and Dr. Carrel’s. It’s almost fun to go to the Dentist! Have seen Dr. Bain in the past, he is also a super nice Dentist too.
R
3 weeks ago
Pain Free visit
M
3 weeks ago
High quality dentist!
Love the dentist. He is very through and helpful with any questions. My regular dental hygienist is my favorite! Unfortunately, I got a new dental hugienist that was quite rough with my teeth and gums.
C
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
Its the only dentist iv never minded going to,very pleasant friendly and professional, love feeling like they actually care about You.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional
We have been well pleased with our care from your dental clinic, always very efficient, and ready to help in any way.. great place to have dental work done.
G
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the professional atmosphere and care that I received and always receive. I also want to commend you on the welcoming atmosphere that I always feel when I come into the office. Today is the day after my three fillings and they feel wonderful. Thanks to all of you and may you all have a most blessed Christmas season.
H
1 month ago
High professional and friendly people and exelent service
Today is my first time that i visit and is wonderful a good cleaning and they remove 4 teeth and first and very nervious but everyting is good the doctor have a exelent hands