Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
A good experience
Friendly staff, on time appointment, pain free teeth cleaning
J
1 week ago
Another great visit to your office
I had my bi-annual cleaning/exam. Everyone is very friendly and efficient. Always a good visit with Dr. Carrels!!
J
2 weeks ago
I love Carrels & Bain density! Everyone is very kind and professional! Dr Carrels is very easy and gentle while performing the treatment that needs to be done! Even just having my teeth cleaned is a great experience. I'd like to thank everyone there for their kindness.
L
2 weeks ago
Efficient
My estimated appt. time was 30 minutes, late in the day. I was done and in my car within 40 minutes of my appt, time, which I thought was pretty efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Awesome as always. Jacque is amazing
H
1 month ago
Bi-annual 2018 visit
Staff was prominent and did their work thoroughly with skill and efficiency. Dr. Carrels examination was excellent, to the point identifying his many years of skilled practice. All office members are friendly and give patients a relaxed atmosphere. I wouldn't change anything
P
1 month ago
We had a good exam and cleaning . We liked the friendleness and compassion. God Bless
T
1 month ago
Great people
Great visit. Everyone is really caring.
L
1 month ago
Efficient
Friendly, kind, compassionate staff, in on time, out on time, which I appreciate greatly during a work day.
B
1 month ago
Everything went very well for going to a dentist 😁