Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Amazing team
Dr. Carrels and his team are fabulous. They did xrays for both my 8yr old daughter and 6yr old son today and we couldn’t have felt more at ease and comfortable with them. He’s very confident in his decisions, yet ultimately leaves the choices up to the patient (or parent) with his guided opinion. Even with one child who is very nervous about the dentist, he approaches with such compassion and gentleness.
D
7 days ago
Very professional, prompt, and always friendly
they are very prompt with setting up appointments,that fit in with our schedules, very willing to make things work for us as well.
J
1 week ago
Always A Good Experience!
For a grown man that normally turns into a "big baby" when it comes to dentist visits, Dr. Carrels & his staff makes my visits educational, comfortable, and very peaceful. I leave there knowing that the health & cosmetics of my teeth, gums, and mouth have received the highest level of care & attention. They all make me feel very special, and like I am the only patient in the building, and that's why I keep coming back!
S
1 week ago
The staff were all very professional and helpful. Everyone was considerate of my comfort.
H
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, thorough.
R
2 weeks ago
The perfect dentist for me
As a person who deals with an extreme phobia of dentists I will be hard pressed to ever go anywhere else ! Each and every time I go , even for a cleaning , I am treated with care, respect and concern for my comfort level. The staff and Drs are so friendly and understanding! If I could give them higher than a 5⭐️Rating I certainly would!
A
2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly staff and Doctors. Dr. Bain does an excellent job, always satisfied when I leave. I give them a five star review and always recommend to other people.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, and efficient service, living 90 miles away, were able to get both myself and husband in on the same day, and completely comfortable with our next appointments. great care. thanks.
D
3 weeks ago
they are very accomadating, we live 90 miles away, so both my husband and I were able to get in the same day, to get our work done, and setting up more appointments, for our next visit. Very Efficient.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I broke a tooth and needed immediate attention. I was able to get an appointment within an hour and a half of calling and get my tooth taken care of.