Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
New dental hygenist
Best dental hygenist I have ever had! Polite, neat, tidy, kind and caring of my needs, She asked if it hurt on a couple of teeth and said to let her know if it did and she would stop. I asked if she could do my cleaning next time and she agreed that she would like to.
J
1 day ago
Always a great experience
My dentist office since we moved to town 10 years ago. Always terrific. Friendly, helpful and professional. They are excellent!
K
2 days ago
Great experience as always!
C
2 days ago
Excellent Quality
Very Professional staff, efficient, kind and timely.
R
4 days ago
Very friendly and helped me get relief right away wonderful place to get all your dental work done Best place in town
D
1 week ago
Late getting my appointment started.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and made me feel comfortable
I had an appointment for 2 broken teeth at the gum line and a 3rd tooth in poor condition. I was very happy with the way I was treated. Dr Bain was very helpful and gave me many options to consider. I was not pressured into anything and am looking forward to my future visits.
C
1 month ago
Highly Skilled, both Hygienist and Dentist
I need to congratulate Kelsey for her outstanding service. I noticed every move in her cleaning was done thoughtfully and very gently. I could have fallen sleep when she skillfully cleaned my teeth. She communicated to me clearly and was very watchful to my reactions to the tools. She also made constructive suggestions and mentioned improvements from last appointment. Dr. Bain was beyond awesome: he carefully examined all my teeth and told me what to watch before the next appointment. He is always cordial and very attentive to details. I am especially grateful to him for not imposing on things that were not necessary. I couldn't be happier! Thank you Kelsey and Dr. Bain! God Bless You!
S
1 month ago
The usual wonderful experience!
I have been using Carrels and Bain long before either of them came in to the practice. I have had both of them do exams, but I am more familiar with Dr. Carrels. What I admire most, besides his humor, is his determination that no procedure, however big or small, should hurt. Even to numbing the area first where he will inject the Novocaine. No matter what you need, from cleaning and checkups, to cavities and root canals, he and his staff will take care of you. Even if it's after hours or during the holidays, they mean it when they say call, don't suffer tooth pain. I have been very impressed with this business and cannot recommend them highly enough!
C
1 month ago
Great service and quality care
It was my daughter’s first dentist visit and the experience was amazing. They all did so great working with my daughter. I was very impressed. She left excited for her next visit in 6 months.