Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great visit I was given a number of options . and the visit was very friendly.
K
3 months ago
Very Impressed!
H
3 months ago
High quality service
The cleaning was really quick & the hygienist was thorough and friendly. Dr. Carrels is very good at explaining the results and made me feel very comfortable.
L
4 months ago
It is a very personable dental office...they get to know me and keep my anxiety about dental care at a minimum...and very professional practitioners. Thanks Carrel's and Bain. I like the reminders of areas I can do better on from my hygienist.
G
4 months ago
Excellent
Always so kind to my kids. They love visiting for their check ups. Everything is clean and Dr. Bain and his assistants are wonderful. We love going to the dentist.
S
4 months ago
I appreciated your getting me in this week and accommodating my being on blood thinner. I am healing at home. Very professional
H
4 months ago
Fast, dependable, courteous, professional, efficient.
D
4 months ago
Great staff. Loved my nurse and dr Bain is the best dentist ever!
G
4 months ago
My appointment today to have my teeth cleaned was an excellent experience. I have an appointment scheduled for tomorrow to have a cavity filled. I am glad to be able to quickly take care of it. Yes, I would recommend this business to others.
C
4 months ago
Can’t say enough good things about this office