Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
High quality service with great, friendly staff!
Rochelle is always great to work with - makes this sometimes less than fun experience at least bearable. The dentists and office staff are always helpful and good to work with as well.
J
4 months ago
Recent visit
Professional service, friendly and caring staff. Thorough explanation of procedures.
H
4 months ago
high quality , professional techniques,knowledgeable in recommendations
As always Dr. Carrels finalized the examination and made excellent and considerate recommendations.
D
4 months ago
Professional and pleasant
This last appointment was just a cleaning, but Emily was very professional- checking for oral cancers, giving tips on where to focus more intensive care (without being “bossy”). She is also very friendly- good personality. Dr. Bain is also professional and friendly, and he is not one of those dentists always pushing expensive procedures (I’ve had experience with those). He only recommends things you actually need.
T
4 months ago
Great, professional service!
Dr Bain & his hygienist are thorough, professional & friendly! Our family appreciates their great care. We have recommended their office to many others.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service and my questions were well answered.
J
4 months ago
Dr John is the best dentist I’ve ever had!!
Best Ever! That says it all...
J
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough
They are always friendly and thorough. Great team there.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My experience with them was awsome. Everyone hates going to the dentist but they make you very comfortable and they have a very friendly environment. Thank you
J
5 months ago
Professional, considerate, kind
Came in for a broken tooth. They saw me the day I called, answered all my questions and were very accommodating to my back discomfort.