Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today By Appointment

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Always a good experience.
B
4 months ago
Good service and friendly
Madden’s hygienist did a very good job and was super friendly. My son has lots of questions and likes to talk a lot and she did a great job of answering all of his questions.
M
4 months ago
Never have to wait long and friendly service!
T
4 months ago
They make an anxious experience very pleasant
Kind, caring & professional!
E
4 months ago
Nice staff and good care
I hadn’t been to the dentist in many years and the staff was very friendly and easy to work with!
L
5 months ago
Fantastic Job
I had ANOTHER great experience today. Thank you Jackie for being so great and explaining everything to me and Dr. Bain for always be on time and professional.
C
5 months ago
Felt no pain at all!
Got a filling and Dr. Bain made sure I didn’t feel a thing!
P
5 months ago
Friendly & professional staff
I was in for a cleaning & exam with a broken tooth. Jacque and Dr. Bain were very thorough and explained all options.
D
5 months ago
Great staff, very professional, great and timely advice
I broke a tooth over the weekend and called in to hotline. Dr Carrels called back, got me some drugs for the pain and saw me early the next week. He provided clear and very professional guidance on my options and helped me get it taken care of when I had a very busy week. One of my best customer service experiences in a long time.
W
5 months ago
I really appreciated your fixing my teeth the same day. You took care of the problem and saved me from having to drive to Aberdeen a second time (120 miles round trip). Thank you again.