Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today By Appointment

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Cleaning and check up
As always, great service! The staff is so friendly and professional!
O
6 months ago
My Hygienist was Great!
I had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed, which I hadn't had done in a couple of years, so the plaque was an issue, this time. I had started seeing Dr. Bain and his staff, for a few years now, and I always feel that they take an honest effort to inform me what I need to have done and the caring about me and my oral health, which IS important to me. The longer that I can keep my teeth as healthy as possible, as with any health issue that I have, it just gives me peace of mind and the trust that I have with Dr. Bain and his staff.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
I appreciate the reminders of appointments. Wait time was very short and Emily did the X-rays and cleaning with a smile. She even offered to clean my retainers! Everyone, including Dr. Bain, are very friendly and relatable. Dr. Bain provided a thorough exam. I would recommend Carrells and Bain Family Dental Care!
S
6 months ago
Kid friendly
My son loves coming here!
P
6 months ago
Great Experience!
Great group of people. The dentist office is typically scary, but you guys always make the experience enjoyable.
K
6 months ago
My experience at Carrels and Bain has always been positive! The entire staff is friendly and professional! I would highly recommend this dentist office! Dr. Bain, Deb and Emily always give me such great care! They are gentle and always are on top of my dental health! They are the best!!! Would not go anywhere else!
J
6 months ago
Everyone is professional, friendly and very caring.
J
7 months ago
Wonderful place to go to the dentist!!!
They were helping with a loose filling and l am always worried going to the dentist. They were very kind and went through the options very carefully with me. I was very happy with the fast and kind service.
H
7 months ago
traditional high quality dental practices, procedures and service
Semi-annual cleaning and examination. Again reidentified a issue that requires attention. Made a appointment to deal with and correct this issue. YOU DID GOOD !!!
D
7 months ago
Great experience