Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today By Appointment

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Good fit on the bridge! Thanks
K
4 years ago
Dr Carrells was very thorough and answered my questions. Thank you!
F
4 years ago
Short wait, great care, terrific people. We're lucky to have John and his practice in Aberdeen.
A
4 years ago
Family friendly
My 2 year loved her first visit to the office. The staff took excellent care of her and made her very, very comfortable. As her mom, I was nervous on how she would behave - but it couldn't have gone any better! Highly recommend Dr. Bain and his staff!
H
4 years ago
dential appointment
Very punctual, very short waiting room stay. Had three filings repaired, Done very quickly, by a very knowledgeable skilled dentist and without discomfort.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Bain took the time
I brought my son in for a concern of not enough space for his permeate teeth to come in. Dr. Bain took the time to explain the x-Rays, show us the area of concern and what are the different steps that can take place and when they should take place.
C
4 years ago
Cleaning
Very nice visit today. Nice thing is I feel motivated to do better instead of discouraged.
K
4 years ago
Everything was great like always. We have been cared for very well on all of our visits whether they were scheduled or an emergency visit. Keep up the good work.
M
4 years ago
On time, friendly staff. Questions were answered and the reminders of appointment time were appreciated.
J
4 years ago
Everyone is so personable and helpful. I am very comfortable about being there. My Tech today, Jackie, is excellent, really gave my teeth a good cleaning. She was also fun to talk to. Dr. Carrels is the best. He makes you feel like your his only patient. He is very knowledgeable, and I totally trust him. He listens well, and is patient with me, which can be a task in and of itself.