Carrels & Bain Family Dental Care

Dentist

805 South State Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrelsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE/STAFF
Emily's amazing!! So proficient and personable!! She does a great job in record time, is thorough and and it's always a pleasure catching up with her. A true asset to the staff. This was the best exam I've ever had...so pleased.
S
4 years ago
Very professional, and accurate on their jobs
Very,very professional. i want to thank the employees for making feel very welcome and did not sense any kind of negativity what so ever. I thank you AGAIN, definitely will come back...Keep up the good work..
J
4 years ago
High Quality Service
Very efficient, very friendly and thorough . Explained ahead of time what was going to happen.
S
4 years ago
Great Teeth Cleaning Experience.
I have a complex mouth with lot's of nerve issues, teeth cleanings I normally put off, or entirely avoid as they simply hurt. Ellen did a great job injecting novocaine in some pretty tender areas and from there the cleaning went without pain. Ellen was gentle in everything that she did, and I very much appreciated the extra care she gave my situation. I will not hesitate when my six month appointment come up to make sure I make the appointment.
D
4 years ago
Super friendly staff and dentists! No pain and lots of concern for my comfort.
L
4 years ago
Cleaning
Both Dr. Bain and the dental technician were gentle and caring. I have recommended Dr. Bain to my Aunt Nancy Wells.
H
4 years ago
Great experience! Thank you Dr. Carrels! Emily was awesome also!!!👍
M
4 years ago
Teeth cleaning
What a fantastic experience and a very proffessional and caring dentistry. I was scared to death to have my teeth cleaned and I am embarressed to say how may years it has been. But Carrels dentistry has changed my life. Hoping to get my teeth back in shape. Thank you all again for a great experience. I give you a millions kudos! I smile with confidence each day.
J
4 years ago
This is the third dentist I have taken my kids to. The others were rude and didn't take time to explain anything to my kids! They always make sure they know what is going on and answer any questions they have. Staff is very friendly and professional. My kids actually like going to the Dentist now!
D
4 years ago
Thanks