Carriage Hills Mini Storage

Self-Storage Center

1332 Rasco Rd W

Southaven, MS 38671

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/austin-southaven-38671

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Very professional
Great customer service
J
10 months ago
Great customer service
The guy that works there is so helpful. I am so glad that I chose this storage unit. Thanks for all the great help!!
E
1 year ago
This place is really nice its around the corner from my job to i can get to it i like the 24 hours you can go there at any time the lady that work there is very nice and friendly and always helpful i love this storage place
J
1 year ago
Wonderful customer service
After calling many different options for a storage facility, the choice of Carriage Hills mini-storage was an easy decision. The woman who works there M-F won me over with her impeccable customer service hands down. She is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. She ensured they had a facility that would meet my needs.
Response from Carriage Hills Mini Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Jennifer! We appreciate your kind words about Leann, as we strive to provide our customers with the best customer service possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience better.
D
1 year ago
My experience with Carriage Hill Storage has been so great the people at the desk they're very friendly and nice they work with you when you have a problem they always giving you a reminder about your unit I would advise anybody to get a storage unit from them the surrounding is very clean I will give them a rating of five stars if you could give 10 Stars I would
Response from Carriage Hills Mini Storage
If only you could give 10 stars! Thank you for your sweet review, Debra! We try to provide our customers with the experience they deserve, so we are thrilled to see that you are happy with your time at Carriage Hills. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your time with us better.
A
1 year ago
Carriage Hills Mini Storage, is Friendly, Professional, and will work with you always. Never have had a issue or complaint with them..
M
2 years ago
Very polite and courteous employees.
I recommend Carriage Hills Mini Storage because of their customer service folks being nice and helpful. In addition, the price is reasonable, and the location is convenient
A
2 years ago
The staff is polite and friendly. They have nice storage space. I will most definitely will return.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly staff
I have rented a storage unit for about 6 months. The staff was so nice and friendly. I feel good knowing my stuff is safe and secure.
E
2 years ago
Best service ever
I love this storage they are very polite n caring thanks Carriage Hills